全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Getaways in Philadelphia

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7315


Rittenhouse 1715

Rittenhouse 1715酒店建于1903年,是Alfred C. Harrison的一座马车房,如今是一家豪华的精品酒店,将现代化的设施与旧时代的魅力融为一体。布置典雅的20世纪初的豪华住宅,散发着宁静的魅力和舒适和富裕的气氛。 1715号里顿豪斯酒店的工作人员将为客人提供适合国王的服务,确保每位客人都得到最尊重和真诚的款待。每天早上,咖啡厅提供美味而温馨的豪华欧陆式早餐和点菜早餐。客厅内的客房每天在5点30分至7点之间提供饮品,让客人有时间放松身心并与其他客人互动。酒店还为客人提供预订特别套餐的选择,以配合他们在酒店的住宿,标志着一个特殊的场合,或简单地提高他们的住宿。虽然酒店本身不能拥有一个停车位,但有很多停车位位于方便的距离。此外,酒店位于众多当地景点的附近,如利顿豪斯广场,市政厅,爱情公园和Ritenhouse Row。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
里滕豪斯酒店

利顿豪斯酒店于1989年开业,是AAA五钻奖的一贯获奖者,提供有利于商务旅客和游客需求的豪华住宿。酒店的商务中心和室内音像部门有许多卓越的会议和会议。豪华的客房面积450-600平方英尺,精美的红木家具和毛绒织物设计。每间客房都享有利顿豪斯广场(Rittenhouse Square)或城市天际线的美景。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
La Reserve

这座具有140年历史的历史悠久的联排别墅也被称为中心城市住宿加早餐旅馆,为游客提供舒适的休闲场所,距离历史和文化景点不远。 La Reserve酒店的客房布置高雅,邀请客人使用客厅,三角钢琴,图书馆和餐厅。这些豪华的住宿特别适合成年人和有条件的儿童的家庭。早餐供应时间为早上8点至10点30分。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
莫里斯豪斯酒店

约翰和威廉·雷诺兹于1787年在费城华盛顿广场西区一个主要地标建造的雷诺兹 - 莫里斯楼。这座美丽的建筑受到格鲁吉亚建筑风格的启发,现在作为一流的酒店经营。 Morris House Hotel酒店拥有迷人,古老的住宿加早餐服务,提供有利于高档酒店的服务,是兄弟之恋(City of Brotherly Love)颇受欢迎的住宿选择。这座建筑于1967年被添加到国家历史遗迹名录以及国家历史地标。不用说,留在这里将是一个文化丰富。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
羽毛巢酒店

没有人可以通过羽毛巢酒店的外观来猜测里面的内容。但是,这对夫妇只有撤退被列为最好的独特的地方停留和正确的。包括八个幻想套房,三个浪漫套房,四个主题套房和一个标准套房,你有很多选择与你心爱的异想天开的度假。让你的幻想在冰洞,太空漫游,蓝色礁湖,法式之吻和大溪地小屋等房间中活跃起来。如果你喜欢更简单但浪漫的东西,他们的标准房间将是一个很好的选择。周末价格不同,只有2​​1岁以上的人才可以入住。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 17315-best-romantic-getaways-in-philadelphia
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
America's Oldest Restaurants
49 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
12 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
12 1 0 3
7315

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Romantic Getaways in Philadelphia

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7315


Rittenhouse 1715

Built in 1903 as a carriage house for Alfred C. Harrison, Rittenhouse 1715 is today a luxurious boutique hotel that effortlessly blends modern amenities with old-time charm. Furnished in a classic style reminiscent of luxurious early 20th-century homes, the hotel exudes a quiet charm and an air of comfort and opulence. With service that would befit a king, the staff at Rittenhouse 1715 ensure that each guest is treated with the utmost respect and genuine hospitality. Every morning, the cafe serves up a delicious and heart-warmingly sumptuous continental and a la carte breakfast, while drinks are served in the drawing room between 5:30p and 7p daily, allowing guests time to relax and interact with other guests. The hotel also offers its guests the option to book special packages to complement their stay at the hotel, to mark a special occasion, or to simply enhance their stay. While the hotel itself cannot boast a parking space, there are a number of parking lots located at a convenient distance. Further, the hotel is located within easy reach of a number of local attractions, such as Rittenhouse Square, City Hall, Love Park and Ritenhouse Row.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
Rittenhouse Hotel

Opened in 1989, a consistent winner of the AAA Five-Diamond Award, the Rittenhouse offers posh accommodations conducive to the needs of business travelers and tourists. Many distinguished meetings and conferences rely on the hotel's business center and in-house audio-visual department. The lavish guestrooms measure 450-600 square feet and are splendidly designed with rich mahogany furnishings and plush fabrics. Each room has a wonderful view of Rittenhouse Square or the city skyline.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
La Reserve

This historic 140-year old townhouse, also known as Center City Bed & Breakfast, offers visitors a cozy retreat that is only moments away from historical and cultural attractions. The rooms at La Reserve are tastefully appointed and guests are invited to use the drawing room, grand piano, library and dining room. These deluxe accommodations are especially well-suited to adults and families with well-mannered children. A full breakfast is served between 8am and 10:30am.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
Morris House Hotel

The Reynolds-Morris House built by John and William Reynolds in 1787 in a major landmark in the Washington Square West neighborhood of Philadelphia. The beautiful building inspired by the Georgian style of architecture, now operates as a top-notch hotel. Giving the cozy feel of a charming, old bed & breakfast and providing services conducive to an upscale hotel, the Morris House Hotel is quite a popular accommodation option in the City of Brotherly Love. The building was added to National Register of Historic Places as well as National Historic Landmark in 1967. Needless to say, a stay here will be culturally enriching.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
Feather Nest Inn

Feather Nest Inn, a romantic themed rooms and standard rooms w/Jacuzzi's, is located in Cherry Hill, 1 mile from Cherry Hill Mall and 3 miles from Moorestown Mall. The property offers complimentary WiFi. A free continental breakfast is served every morning. All rooms have adult movies in the channel line-up along with 45 standard and 10 premium channels. Philadelphia and the SugarHouse Casino is a mere 3 miles away. Atlantic City Shore Rail to Casino's and Beach, one mile away behind the Shop Rite in the Garden State Pavilion. Philadelphia International Airport approximately 30 miles from the property.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 17315-best-romantic-getaways-in-philadelphia
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
7315