全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Business Restaurants in Philadelphia

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7324


Vedge

位于华盛顿广场蝗虫街,Vedge有很多素食者和素食主义者在城市提供。厨师Katie Jacoby领导的厨房使用最新鲜的食材,使菜单上的所有东西都不含任何动物产品,而且美味可口。除了甘薯酱和布鲁塞尔芽菜等美味佳肴之外,他们还提供一系列所有素食甜点,如芝士蛋糕,这些都非常棒。您可以使用Jolly Ginger Jammer等恒星策划的鸡尾酒来补充您的美味健康餐点。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
雨田

自从烹饪学校毕业以来,厨师Jose Garces已经走过了很长一段路。他从拉美烹饪中汲取弗拉门戈的灵感。 Amada每周都会在场内举办一次现场音乐和舞蹈,以表彰西班牙这个标志性传统。这家餐厅的名字意味着用西班牙语“爱一个人”,许多常客愿意为此付出代价。如果您有兴趣举办派对,或者想要试试乳猪,请提前预订。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Zahav

Zahav是一家别具风格的餐厅,与行政总厨迈克尔·索罗蒙诺夫(Michael Solomonov)一起摆脱了一个朴实无华的时尚空间,掀起一股充满异国情调的以色列美味佳肴,确保您的味蕾。卫生的鹰嘴豆泥,热皮塔面包,浓郁的鸡肉和脆脆的哈罗米的丰盛部分都可以满足顾客的胃口。其他传统菜肴包括核桃甘蓝Tabbouleh,牛肉和羊肉Kofte和Crimini蘑菇。甜点是美味的,完整的酒吧拥有最好的烈酒,包括葡萄酒,啤酒和鸡尾酒。总而言之,这是一个品尝乡村风味和欢迎饮品的好地方。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹

Fond是别致和友好的,由三个朋友经营的当代美国餐馆。餐厅有一个开放的餐厅,俯瞰着Passyunk上的喷泉,还有一个定制的手工酒吧,供您品尝鸡尾酒,啤酒和葡萄酒,等待您的朋友或用餐。菜单受时令食材的影响,形式多样。欢迎您携带您的BYOB。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
东伊甸园素食餐饮

东伊甸园素食餐饮非常重视它的名字,只提供和100%纯素食。他们的菜都不含动物产品,人造防腐剂,添加剂或任何不自然的东西。东伊甸园素食餐厅的一切东西都是以新鲜的材料制成的,并且非常注重真实性,这就是东伊甸园的独特之处。所有从灵魂食物到甜点都有一个美妙的纯素准备方法。这个地方总是嗡嗡作响,虽然晚上不开放,但他们仍然举办开放式话筒,品酒和现场音乐等活动,以供顾客享用。无论是纯素食生活方式还是专业人士,您都会喜欢East Eden素食餐饮!

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 17324-best-business-restaurants-in-philadelphia
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
7324

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Restaurants in Philadelphia

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7324


Vedge

Located on the Locust Street in Washington Square, Vedge has a lot to offer for vegetarians and vegans in the city. The kitchen, headed by Chef Katie Jacoby uses the freshest ingredients natural available; making everything on the menu free of any kind of animal products and is gloriously tasty. Apart from delicious dishes like the sweet potato pate and brussels sprouts, they also offer a range of all vegan desserts like cheesecakes which are just about awesome. You can complement your gorgeous healthy meal with one of they stellar curated cocktails like Jolly Ginger Jammer.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
Amada

Chef Jose Garces had come a long way since his graduation from culinary school. The Latin cuisines he dabbles in draw inspiration from Flamenco. Amada pays respect to this iconic Spanish tradition by organizing live music and dances once every week on the premises. The name of this restaurant means 'loved one' in Spanish and a lot of regulars will willingly vouch for it. Book in advance if you are interested in hosting a party or if you want to try the suckling pig.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
Zahav

Zahav is a chic restaurant set in an unpretentious and stylish space with Executive Chef Michael Solomonov whipping up exotic Israeli delicacies that are sure to please your palate. Generous portions of wholesome hummus, hot pita breads, tangy chicken and crispy haloumi are all on offer to satiate the appetite of patrons. Other traditional dishes include Walnut Kale Tabbouleh, Beef and Lamb Kofte and Crimini Mushrooms. The desserts are scrumptious and the full bar boasts of the finest of spirits including wines, beers and cocktails. All in all, a great place to savor rustic flavors with welcoming drinks.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
Fond

Fond is chic and friendly, contemporary American Restaurant run by three friends. The restaurant has an open dining room, overlooking the fountain on Passyunk, and a customized hand made bar to relish cocktails, beers and wines while waiting for your friends or meal. The menu is influenced by the seasonal ingredients and is quite diverse. You are welcome to bring your BYOB.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
East Eden Vegan Catering

East Eden Vegan Catering takes its name very seriously and serves only and only 100 percent vegan food. None of their dishes contain animal products, artificial preservatives, additives or anything unnatural. Everything that comes at your table at East Eden Vegan Catering is made from fresh ingredients with utmost attention to authenticity, and this is what makes East Eden stand apart. Everything from soul food to dessert has a wonderful vegan approach of preparation. The place is always buzzing with patrons, though it is not open late nights, they still put up events like open mics, wine tasting and live music for the pleasure of their patrons. Whether new at vegan lifestyle or a pro at it, you will love East Eden Vegan Catering!

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 17324-best-business-restaurants-in-philadelphia
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
7324