全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Philadelphia

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7328


咖啡厅电梯

这个中心城市的咖啡馆与美食耀斑是当地时尚流行早午餐点。金属银色和红色的装饰为喧嚣的用餐区增添了欧洲风情。午餐时段提供一系列新鲜沙拉和帕尼尼(Panini's)。早午餐在周末推出,如Nutty Monkey Crespelle,意大利风格的绉布,香蕉,巧克力榛子酱,自制奶油和玛格丽特罗勒披萨。随着美味的食物,美味的咖啡和友好的服务,咖啡厅电梯将成为费城餐饮场所的一个很长一段时间的夹具。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
菲茨沃特咖啡厅

一个伟大的早餐和午餐现场,位于第七和Pemberton街道的交界处,Fitzwater咖啡厅拥有一个由Stacey DiPlacido领导的神话般的厨房团队。这里提供一个令人印象深刻的菜单,主要由丰盛的早餐和早午餐准备。一个着名的BYOB地方,在那里你可以得到自己的酒,以增加你的华丽早午餐的'buzz价值',菲茨沃特咖啡厅提供真正美味的菜肴,如法国吐司面包,早餐卷饼和番茄和香蒜煎蛋卷等等,以及鲜榨果汁。服务很好,价格也相当公道,唯一的缺点就是他们不接受卡,所以在出门之前最好先装上现金。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
叉餐厅

据说业主在设计和谐餐厅内部时咨询了风水专家。相信优质的食品不仅要有优质的服务,还要有一个平衡的环境,这个空间有一种耐人寻味,喜怒无常的电影品质。菜单有一种以一种潜意识的方式吸引感官的方式,将其他常见的成分与令人惊讶的转变相结合。查看网站的完整菜单和更多。请注意广泛的葡萄酒和进口和酿酒啤酒的名单。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蜂蜜坐坐吃

这个美国南部和犹太人的融合餐厅是素食者和健康意识的人的天堂。包括豆腐,蔬菜香肠,散养鸡蛋,有机公平贸易咖啡和当地种植的农产品。晚餐菜单同样适合BYOB的政策和蜂蜜的自制蔬菜汉堡和蜂蜜炸鸡手指与葱葱。装饰是乡村厨房 - 硬木地板,浅绿色墙壁装饰与花卉壁纸和装饰与老式的照片,装饰与红色和白色格仔灯。优质的服务,美妙的食物,新鲜的食材和轻松的氛围是Honey's在兄弟般的爱情之城中获得最高荣誉的原因。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
标准点击

这间酿造酒吧拥有昏暗的室内装饰,深色木制桌子以及悬挂在墙壁上的古董风格收藏品,营造出舒适的氛围。但是,如果你正在寻找一瓶知名的啤酒瓶,你必须去其他地方。标准的水龙头只能供应本地的啤酒,比如Slyfox Pikeland Pils或者胜利希望恶魔,或者与标准水龙头汉堡完美搭配。周末早午餐是受欢迎的主菜,如火腿和切达奶蛋卷或法式吐司与覆盆子泥。这个月的第一个周六早午餐是全家人的特色。父母可以放松,而孩子们在楼上的酒吧享受拉拉和乔的现场音乐。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
云母餐厅

云母镶嵌在栗树山古色古香的主要街道上的异想天开的联排别墅内。这家当代美国餐厅拥有温馨的氛围,其明亮的墙壁,胡桃木地板和桌面,一个巨大的壁炉和一个大理石的酒吧顶部提醒你一个友好的优雅的家。云母全部是关于食物,主厨Chip Roman的烹饪,提供每日更换的点菜菜单,美味的菜单,独家厨师的桌子,创新的鸡尾酒和精心制作的酒单。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 17328-best-breakfast-brunch-in-philadelphia
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
7328

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Philadelphia

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7328


Cafe Lift

This Center City café with a gourmet flare is a popular brunch spot for local hipsters. The metallic silver and red décor adds a European feel to the buzzing dining area. An array of fresh salads and Panini's are offered during lunch hours. Brunch is featured on the weekends with items like Nutty Monkey Crespelle, an Italian style crepe filled with bananas, chocolate hazelnut spread, and homemade whipped cream and Margherita pizza with basil pest. With delicious food, great coffee, and friendly service, Café Lift will be a fixture on the Philly dining scene for a very long time to come.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
The Fitzwater Cafe

A great breakfast and lunch spot, located at the conjunction of 7th and Pemberton Streets, the Fitzwater Cafe boasts of a fabulous kitchen team, headed by Stacey DiPlacido. On offer here is an impressive menu that's dominated by hearty breakfast and brunch preparations. A famously BYOB place, where you can get your own alcohol to add to the 'buzz value' of your gorgeous brunch, Fitzwater Cafe serves truly scrumptious dishes like Crème Brulée French toast, breakfast burrito and tomato and pesto omelet, to name a few, along with fresh squeeze juices. The service is great and the prices are quite fair, the only con here is that they don't accept cards, so better load up on cash before heading here.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
Fork Restaurant

It has been said that the owner consulted a Feng Shui expert when designing the harmoniously arranged interior of this restaurant. In the belief that superior food must be balanced by not only quality service but an equally balanced environment, there is an intriguing, moody, film-noir quality to the space. The menu has a way of appealing to the senses in a sort of subliminal way, combining an otherwise common ingredient with a surprising twist. See website for full menus and more. Note the extensive lists of both wine and imported and microbrewed beers.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
Honey's Sit N Eat

This American Southern and Jewish fusion restaurant is a paradise for vegetarians and health-conscious individuals. It features tofu, veggie sausages, free-range eggs, organic fair trade coffees, and locally-grown produce. The dinner menu is equally good with a BYOB policy and items such as Honey's homemade veggie burger and Honey fried chicken fingers served with scallion hushpuppies. The décor is country kitchen — hard wood floors, light green walls trimmed with flowered wallpaper and adorned with old-fashioned photos, accessorized with red and white checkered lamps. Excellent service, fantastic food, fresh ingredients, and a relaxing atmosphere are the reasons why Honey's takes top honors in the city of brotherly love.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
Standard Tap

This brew pub with a dimly lit interior, dark wood tables, and antique-style collectables hanging on the walls makes for a cozy atmosphere. But if you're looking for a bottle of one of those well-known beers, you'll have to go elsewhere. Standard Tap only serves local microbrews on draft such as the Slyfox Pikeland Pils or the Victory Hope Devil either of which goes perfectly with the Standard Tap Burger. Weekend brunch is popular with entrees such as the ham & cheddar omelet or French Toast with raspberry puree. The first Saturday Brunch of the month features something for the whole family. Parents can relax while children are entertained with the live music of Lara and Joe in the upstairs bar.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
Mica Restaurant

Mica is nested in a whimsical townhouse on Chestnut Hill's quaint main street. This contemporary American restaurant has a warm atmosphere with its sage colored walls, walnut floors and table tops, a huge fireplace and a marble bar top reminding you of a friendly graceful home. Mica is all about food, chef Chip Roman's cooking, offering a la carte menu which changes daily, beautiful tasting menus, exclusive chef's table, innovative cocktails and a well crafted wine list.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 17328-best-breakfast-brunch-in-philadelphia
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
7328