全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Philadelphia

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7346


酿酒

Vintage位于市中心的东部,是品尝精选葡萄酒的绝佳去处。 60多杯的酒单反映了全球收藏。在酒吧组织的葡萄酒航班将让你尝试一些这些葡萄酒。将您的选择与牛排,蜗牛,Petit Coq au Vin等极好的开胃菜配对,以完成精致的美食。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Hop Sing洗衣店

赛马街上的Hop Sing Laundromat是唐人街保存最完好的秘密,每个人都很喜欢。很难找到,这个好奇的地方,实际上是一个种类繁多的手工鸡尾酒的提议。合唱团保持神秘,低调,不伦不类的入口,这增加了它的邪教地位。谨慎 - 这里的照片是严格的不鼓励,这个酒吧是不是他们自拍瘾君子。着装要求也相当严格,没有防滑,没有短裤,没有运动鞋。所以,打扮的部分,因为经验是相当值得钻。这里的菜单根据季节性灵感不断变化,而且每次访问时,都使用新鲜的顶级食材制作而成。装饰是优雅的,毛绒和相当华丽,真的,太糟糕了,你不能记录它。此外,菜单上没有食物,但您可以从附近的许多亚洲餐馆之一订购。这项服务是无可挑剔的,总体来说,Hop Sing Laundromat是一个令人难忘的夜晚 - 强烈推荐。卡不接受,只能现金。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
栈桥酒店

在位于市中心的这家热闹的酒吧里,您可以加入一些复古派对。酒吧的装饰和主题是作为脱衣舞俱乐部的历史点头。灯光昏暗的内饰是一个质朴的事情,裸露的砖和大量的木材占主导地位。饮料菜单是多种多样的,并提供了一个伟大的威士忌和鸡尾酒的选择。除此之外,还有一个令人愉快的选择啤酒的选择。伴随着你的奶酪是一个美味的选择,其中包括如痴如醉的鸡蛋,毯子和烤箱烤牛排翅膀的喜爱的酒吧叮咬。定期的主题之夜,有才华的DJ可以为大家带来欢乐的时光。在欢乐时光里,来一些很棒的交易,以及去舞蹈演员去娱乐。检查网站更多。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Sassafras酒吧和餐厅

自古以来,Sassafras就是一个绝对的宝藏,自35年前成立以来就是一个里程碑!费城当地的自流水坑的“大圣母”位于第二街,离美国海关很近。经典的老酒吧散发着高雅而优雅的氛围。与大多数衣冠楚楚的居民,它欢迎许多游客 - 这里有很多友好的对话,有趣的对话,笑声和一个全面的良好氛围。 Sassafras酒店永恒而平易近人,提供精美的美食以及精选的生啤和星级鸡尾酒。在他们每周举办三次的现场爵士乐表演中,旧世界的魅力只会增强。绝对值得一游。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
魔鬼的书房

魔鬼的巢穴里有美味的食物和各种各样的啤酒。这个美妙的建立拥有一个酒吧,提供超过200种瓶装啤酒和17旋转草案,而厨房提供了一个美味和令人满意的酒吧票价选择。鸭炸薯条,培根包裹的日期和鸭rillettes是一些更有创意的选择,而传统产品包括奶酪薯条和布法罗翅膀。魔鬼窝是一个舒适,温馨和诱人的环境,是你一次又一次回到这些地方的地方之一。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
约翰尼·布兰达的

一进入这家餐厅酒吧,约翰尼·布兰达的氛围就会引起你一阵狂笑。这是开朗的!虽然装饰相当活泼,你会很高兴找到一个从乐队表演的房间延伸出来的阳台。新鲜美味的食物,特别是地中海式的,伴随着优质的音乐和高超的啤酒。虽然这里有很好的葡萄酒和烈酒,但是Johnny完全喜欢它的酒桶酿造。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 17346-best-bars-in-philadelphia
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7346

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bars in Philadelphia

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7346


Vintage

Situated on the eastern part of the city center, Vintage is a perfect place to savor an excellent selection of wines. The wine list, which numbers over 60 by glass, reflect a global collection. The wine flights organized at the bar will let you experiment some of these wines. Pair your selection with excellent appetizers like steaks, escargots and Petit Coq au Vin to finish off an exquisite treat.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
Hop Sing Laundromat

Hop Sing Laundromat on Race Street is Chinatown's best kept secret which everyone's raving about. Difficult to locate, the curiously named place, is actually a speakeasy of sorts with a plethora of hand-crafted cocktails on offer. Hop Sing keeps a mysterious, low profile, with a nondescript entrance, which adds to its cult status. Caution - photos are strictly discouraged here, this bar isn't for them selfie-addicts. The dress-code is pretty strict as well, no slip-ons, no shorts, no sneakers. So, dress the part because the experience is quite worth the drill. The menu here keeps changing as per seasonal inspirations, and the libations are stellar every time you visit, made using fresh, top-quality ingredients. The decor is elegant, plush and quite gorgeous, really, too bad you cannot document it. Also, there's no food on the menu, but you can order in from one of the many Asian restaurants in its vicinity. The service is impeccable and on the whole, Hop Sing Laundromat makes for quite an unforgettable night - highly recommended. Cards not accepted, cash only.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
The Trestle Inn

Gear up for some retro-style partying at this lively bar located in the heart of the city. The bar's decor and theme is a nod to its history as a strip club. The dimly-lit interiors are a rustic affair, with exposed-brick and lots of woods dominating the space. The drinks menu is diverse and offers an excellent choice of whiskeys as well as cocktails. Besides this, there's a delightful selection of draft beers as well. Accompanying your tipples is a delicious choice of bar bites that include such favorites as deviled eggs, pigs in a blanket and oven baked buffalo wings. Regular theme nights featuring talented DJs promise a fun time for all. Come during happy hours for some great deals as well as go go dancers for entertainment. Check website for more.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
Sassafras Bar & Restaurant

An absolute gem of the Old City, Sassafras has been a landmark since its inception over 35 years ago! "The Grand Dame" of Philly's local watering holes, as it calls itself, is located on 2nd Street, quite close to the US Custom Office. The classic old bar exudes a sophisticated and elegant vibe. With a majority of well-dressed denizens, it welcomes many tourists - there's a lot of friendly banter, interesting conversations, laughter and an all 'round good vibe at this place. Timeless and approachable, Sassafras offers splendid cuisine along with a fantastic selection of draft beers and stellar cocktails. The old-world charm is only heightened during one of their live jazz performances that are hosted thrice a week. Definitely worth a visit.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
Devil's Den

Sinfully delicious food and an astounding variety of beer awaits diners at Devil's Den. This wonderful establishment boasts a bar that offers over 200 varieties of bottled beer and 17 rotating drafts on tap, while the kitchen serves up a selection of delicious and satisfying pub fare. Duck fries, bacon wrapped dates and duck rillettes are some of the more creative options, while traditional offerings include cheese fries and Buffalo wings. Based in a setting that is comfortable, warm and inviting, Devil's Den is one of those places you will find yourself returning to time and time again.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
Johnny Brenda's

Johnny Brenda's very ambiance would elicit a rapt smile from you as soon as you enter this restaurant-bar; it's that cheerful! And while the decor is pretty zippy, you will be glad to find a balcony extending from the room, where the bands perform. Fresh and tasty food, especially Mediterranean, is accompanied by good music and superb beers. While there is a good collection of wines and liquors here, Johnny totally dotes on its cask-conditioned brews.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 17346-best-bars-in-philadelphia
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
7346