全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Comedy Clubs in Philadelphia

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7362


面具和假发俱乐部

面具和假发俱乐部坐落在一个教堂,一个稳定和以前的马车房子旧址。这座独特而历史悠久的会所由建筑师威尔逊·埃尔(Wilson Eyre)设计,以最好的马克斯菲尔德帕里什(Maxfield Parrish)艺术作品装饰。会所丰富多彩,充满活力而又舒适的氛围使其成为当地人非常喜爱的饮食场所。俱乐部会所可容纳40至200位宾客,非常适合举办婚礼,派对或公司活动。此外,还有定期在这个场地举办的喜剧表演和音乐表演。请检查网站的更多细节。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
费城即兴剧院

如果幸福真的出现在小包装里,那么费城即兴剧场就是一个典型的例子,它将适合这个报价。这个小巧的小剧场虽然规模不大,但却给人一种很棒的态度。剧院是一些最有才华的艺术家的家园,每周演出,并搔痒社区的有趣的骨头。这是一个喜剧俱乐部,剧院,是一个BYOB,它就像所有合适的元素走到一起,为您呈现费城即兴剧院。这里的所有节目都很搞笑,即使过了一个星期,这种节目也会打击你!而且,这些改进更便宜,肯定会让你玩得开心。此外,喝一杯好饮料的保证是什么?你自己把它带到费城即兴剧院。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
氦喜剧俱乐部

想想你有一个沉闷的沉闷的一天,需要一些东西来振作起来?尝试氦喜剧俱乐部。一场完全的笑声,完美的让你忘记忧郁,嘲笑你的头脑。当你在这里,看看菜单,尝试他们的盘子 - 布法罗鸡手指,莫扎里拉棒或烤牛肉辣根酱三明治怎么样?一定不要同时吃喝玩乐,否则你可能会窒息而死。星期二晚上非常受欢迎,因为它是“开放式麦克风之夜”,业余喜剧演员用智慧招待观众。星期三和星期四,俱乐部开放时间为下午7点30分。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 17362-best-comedy-clubs-in-philadelphia
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
7362

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Comedy Clubs in Philadelphia

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7362


The Mask and Wig Clubhouse

The Mask and Wig Club is housed in a erstwhile site of church, a stable and a previous carriage house. This unique and historic clubhouse is designed by the architect Wilson Eyre adorning it with the finest Maxfield Parrish artwork. A colorful, vibrant and yet comfortable atmosphere of the clubhouse makes it very popular eating and drinking spot for the locals. The Clubhouse can accommodate 40 to 200 guests, which is ideal for wedding, parties or corporate events. Also, there are regular comedy shows and musical performances held at this venue. Do check the website for more details.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
Philly Improv Theater

If happiness really comes in small packages then the Philly Improv Theater is a classic example that will suit the quote. The tiny little theater, though small on size delivers a great punch of attitude. The theater is home to some of the most talented artists who perform on weekly basis and tickle the neighborhood's funny bone. This is a comedy club, theater and is a BYOB, it is like all the right elements came together to present you with Philly Improv Theater. All shows here are simply hilarious, the kind that will crack you up even after a week! Moreover, these improvs are cheaper and sure to make you have a good time. Besides, what is the guarantee to have a good drink? You bring it yourself to the Philly Improv Theater.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
Helium Comedy Club

Think you had a dull dreary day and need something to perk you up? Try the Helium Comedy Club. A total laugh riot, just perfect to make you forget the blues and laugh your head off. While you're at it, have a look at the menu, try their platters—Buffalo Chicken Fingers, Mozzarella Sticks or how about a Roast Beef with Horseradish Sauce sandwich? Be sure not to eat and laugh at the same time, or else you may end up with a choking fit. Tuesday nights are very popular as it is the 'open-mic night' where amateur comedians entertain audiences with their wit. On Wednesdays and Thursdays the club opens at 7:30 p.m.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 17362-best-comedy-clubs-in-philadelphia
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
7362