全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Couples in Philadelphia

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7368


Zee酒吧

泽吧,是一个私人俱乐部,为此你需要获得会员资格。精英和别致的人群频繁的俱乐部。设计这个奢华的垫子,从舞池到火壁,无一不值得花费,它散发出高雅的气质。贵宾来访的地方显然是木地板,豪华沙发以及高雅的酒吧。这是企业活动和私人派对最受欢迎的场所。着名艺术家,塞西尔·马丁等体育名人和其他名人出席这里的社交晚会。被“读者选择奖”评选为“2006年度最佳俱乐部夜总会”是俱乐部的又一壮举。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Roxxy

如果你想为你的夜生活增添一些活力,Roxxy是一个不错的选择。周五,周六和周日在这里尤其多事。当你在Roxxy的时候,你不能错过嘈杂的音乐,嘻哈人群和模特气氛的乐趣。不要忘记这个地方的主要位置,这使得它成为费城最热门的热点。所以确保你穿着打扮,以配合优雅的氛围和超现代的人。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴巴里

巴贝里是一个没有问题的夜总会,在费城市的每个人。这个令人惊叹的夜总会正在为这个城市的夜生活场景设置新的趋势,并且正在发生音乐和主题之夜的新的障碍。俱乐部拥有极好的氛围和梦幻般的室内设计。这里使用的音响系统是最先进的,俱乐部也主办几个着名的乐队。有孩子们在这里演出,所以每个人都满意。马提尼酒,啤酒和伏特加是菜单上的一些饮料,并不是太贵。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
费尔芒特公园

费尔芒特公园占地9200英亩(3723.11公顷),拥有63个公园,是全美最大的城市公园系统之一。它具有如诗如画的小径,起伏的丘陵,溪流,历史建筑,林地,公共艺术等等。百年植物园,园艺中心,日本众议院和花园和费城艺术博物馆是位于这个大片的一些有趣的景点。它也有娱乐中心和体育领域。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 17368-best-for-couples-in-philadelphia
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7368

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Couples in Philadelphia

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7368


Zee Bar

Zee bar, is a private club, for which you need to acquire the membership. The elite and the chic crowds frequent the club. No expense is spared in designing this lavish pad, right from the dance floor to the fire-place, it spells class and elegance. The wooden flooring and the plush sofas as well as the tastefully done bar is evident of the VIP guests visiting the place. It is the most sought after venues for corporate events and private parties. Famed artists, sports personalities like Cecil Martin and other celebrities attend the social evenings here. Being voted 'the Best Nightclub With After Hours Club' by the Readers' Choice Awards 2006 is just another feat achieved by the club.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
The Roxxy

If you want to add some vibrancy to your nightlife, Roxxy stands a good option for a great night-out. Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays are especially eventful here. You cannot miss the fun of loud music, hip crowd and the mod atmosphere when at Roxxy. And not to forget the prime location of this place, which makes it the most happening hot-spot in Philly. So make sure you are dressed to impress to match the elegant ambiance and ultra-modern people.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
The Barbary

The Barbary is a no issues, nightclub for everyone in the city of Philadelphia. This amazing nightclub is setting new trends in the city's nightlife scene and is breaking new barriers with it's happening music and themed nights. The club has an excellent ambience and fantastic interiors. The sound system used here is state-of-the-art and the club plays host to several famous bands as well. There are gigs for kids and the 21+ here, so everyone is satisfied. Martinis, lager and vodka are some of the drinks on the menu and they aren't too expensive.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
Fairmount Park

Spreading across 9200 acres (3723.11 hectares) with 63 parks, Fairmount Park is among the biggest city park systems in the nation. It features picturesque trails, rolling hills, streams, historical structures, woodlands, public arts and more. The Centennial Arboretum, Horticulture Center, Japanese House and Garden and Philadelphia Museum of Art are some of the interesting sites located in this massive expanse. It also has recreational centers and sporting fields.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 17368-best-for-couples-in-philadelphia
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
7368