全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Philadelphia

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7392


在Liberty Place的商店

你不能错过这个地方;只是看起来。 Liberty Place的商店是费城着名的地标Liberty Place一部分的购物中心。像Easy Spirit,Andrew's Ties,J.Crew,Jos。A. Bank Clothiers,Sunglass Hut和Victoria's Secret这样的连锁店与更具体的库存品相辅相成。乘坐自动扶梯到二楼,在美食广场吃三明治或全餐。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
股票交易所

这个维多利亚时代的历史地标是旧的证券交易所,现在已经变成了现代化的商店和餐馆。美食广场上有从美味咖啡到着名的费城奶酪牛排的一切。这些商店里有一切从自由钟纪念品到时尚合唱团。交易所位于独立厅,还有一个表演空间和一间墨西哥餐厅。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
柳树林公园购物中心

威洛格罗夫公园购物中心位于宾夕法尼亚州Willow Grove,距离费城市中心约14英里(22.53公里)。作为大费城地区最佳购物目的地之一,Willow Grove Mall拥有超过130家商店和精品店,提供诸如服装,鞋类,电子产品,百货公司,户外装备,家居装饰等众多服务和产品,多得多。这里的一些商店和品牌包括JCPenney,Bloomingdale's,Clarks,Apple,Macy's和Nordstorm等大牌。 Willow Grove购物中心周五的芝士蛋糕厂,Bravo Cucina和T.G.I等受欢迎的餐厅,真正为大家提供了一些东西。

Willow Grove, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 17392-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-philadelphia
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
7392

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Philadelphia

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7392


Shops at Liberty Place

You can't miss this place; just look up. Shops at Liberty Place is the shopping center that is part of Philadelphia's popular landmark, Liberty Place. Chain stores such as Easy Spirit, Andrew's Ties, J.Crew, Jos. A. Bank Clothiers, Sunglass Hut and Victoria's Secret complement the assortment of smaller businesses with more specific inventory. Take an escalator to the second level to grab a quick sandwich or a full meal at the food court.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
Bourse

This Victorian historic landmark was the old Stock Exchange, and now it's been transformed into a modern collection of shops and eateries. The food court has everything from gourmet coffee to the famous Philly cheese steak. The shops carry everything from Liberty Bell souvenirs to fashion ensembles. Located on Independence Hall, the Bourse also has a performance space and a Mexican restaurant.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
Willow Grove Park Mall

Built on the site of an older amusement park of the same name, Willow Grove Park Mall is located in Willow Grove, PA, just about 14 miles (22.53 kilometers) from central Philadelphia. Regarded as one of the best shopping destinations in the Greater Philadelphia area, Willow Grove Mall boasts of over 130 stores and boutiques that offer a plethora of services and products like apparel, footwear, electronics, department stores, outdoor gear, home décor and much, much more. Some of the stores and brands here include big names such as JCPenney, Bloomingdale's, Clarks, Apple, Macy's and Nordstorm, to name a few. Home to popular restaurants, like The Cheesecake Factory, Bravo Cucina and T.G.I Friday, Willow Grove Mall truly has something to offer to everyone.

Willow Grove, PA, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 17392-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-philadelphia
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
7392