全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Local Cuisine in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7844


玛丽·麦克的茶室

对于正宗的南部美食,与真实的气氛相匹配,玛丽·麦克的是要去的地方。一切番茄派,牛肉馅饼和烤排骨去啤酒和鸡尾酒。蓬塞德莱昂这个热闹的餐厅自1945年以来一直保持不变,这是一种文化体验,因为它是一个美食。常规的最爱包括炸鳟鱼,烤或炸鸡,羽衣甘蓝和红薯蛋奶酥。餐饮和配送服务也可以。

224 Ponce de Leon Avenue North East, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30308
帝国州南部

亚特兰大市中心拥有一个名为帝国州南的宝藏。踢他们健康的早餐和现煮咖啡开始新的一天,重新激活那些疲惫的神经。早餐和早午餐菜单包括百吉饼,三明治,酸奶,燕麦片,面包等。选择午餐盒或享用精致的葡萄酒,享受轻松的晚餐。经验丰富的厨师致力于提供南方不可错过的高档美味佳肴。检查网站即将到来的事件和更多。

999 Peachtree Street Northeast, Suite 140, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30309
南市厨房中城

这个正在发生的中城联合会真的把他们包装进来,并迅速赢得当地餐饮场所不可错过的目的地的声誉。描述食物的最好方式是创造性的现代南方,但这并不是真正的正义。厨房变成了如雪茄和扇贝的海鲜素食主义者这样的显着的招牌菜,用大蒜肉汁石磨碎。在剧院之夜提前预定,因为空间很快就会填满。南城厨房肯定会承诺南方美食的不同旋转。

1144 Crescent Avenue Northeast, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30309
脂肪马特的肋骨小屋

美味的烧烤和迷人的音乐相结合,使这个中城现场当地传说。顾客排队等候十几码,急于取得获奖的排骨,这是值得期待的。选择他们的排骨板或猪肉三明治与不伦瑞克炖和羽衣甘蓝用冷啤酒冲洗。不要离开一个脂肪马特的秘密酱瓶,所以你可以在家里尝试他们的坑焗奇迹。一些当地最好的蓝调乐队在这里每晚都会为您的用餐享受。

1811 Piedmont Avenue Northeast, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30324
莱昂的全方位服务

Leon's Full Service酒店坐落在Decatur市区中心的一个加油站内,是一家全方位服务的酒吧和餐厅,专注于手工制作的精美食品和饮料。 Leon餐厅是一家非常受欢迎的Brick Store Pub酒吧的分支,除了酒吧的美食之外,还有更多高档的选择。厨师埃里克Ottensmeyer保持菜单新鲜和季节性的主菜像野生锅烤扇贝和烤西班牙平底锅牛肉砂锅切达乳酪。三明治,沙拉,酒吧和小吃 - 如玻璃培根 - 菜单。工艺啤酒是这里的一个重点,但优质的葡萄酒和烈酒也有很好的代表。气氛悠闲,有一个温馨的庭院,非常适合放松和享受美味佳肴。

131 East Ponce De Leon Avenue, Decatur, GA, 美国, 30030
当地三

Local Three是亚特兰大最受欢迎的餐厅之一,如果您没有预订,请准备好等一会或者坐在酒吧里。不过,等你久了,这将是非常值得的。温馨友好的餐厅,包含各种媚俗和巧妙的流行文化参考,甚至延续到时间菜单。专业的鸡尾酒,以及精致的酒和葡萄酒选择使其成为您整个用餐体验的绝佳地点。一旦你准备好吃,旋转菜单总是有美味的,熟练的美国食品,通常与当代的转折。早午餐也是为了死的。

3290 Northside Parkway NorthWest, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30327
[["\u739b\u4e3d\u00b7\u9ea6\u514b\u7684\u8336\u5ba4","33.77257100","-84.38010500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/40011-\u739b\u4e3d-\u9ea6\u514b\u7684\u8336\u5ba4"],["\u5e1d\u56fd\u5dde\u5357\u90e8","33.78105100","-84.38368600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/745148-\u5e1d\u56fd\u5dde\u5357\u90e8"],["\u5357\u5e02\u53a8\u623f\u4e2d\u57ce","33.78599100","-84.38455400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/28277-\u5357\u5e02\u53a8\u623f\u4e2d\u57ce"],["\u8102\u80aa\u9a6c\u7279\u7684\u808b\u9aa8\u5c0f\u5c4b","33.80454600","-84.36740200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/30243-\u8102\u80aa\u9a6c\u7279\u7684\u808b\u9aa8\u5c0f\u5c4b"],["\u83b1\u6602\u7684\u5168\u65b9\u4f4d\u670d\u52a1","33.77540900","-84.29509500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Decatur, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/632290-\u83b1\u6602\u7684\u5168\u65b9\u4f4d\u670d\u52a1"],["\u5f53\u5730\u4e09","33.84531800","-84.42679100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/732463-\u5f53\u5730\u4e09"]]
0 61 17844-best-local-cuisine-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
7844

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Cuisine in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7844


Mary Mac's Tea Room

For authentic Southern food with an authentic ambiance to match, Mary Mac's is the place to be. Stop by for everything tomato pie, beef turnovers and barbecued ribs to go with beer and cocktails. This bustling restaurant on Ponce de Leon has remained unchanged since 1945, and is as much a cultural experience as it is a culinary one. Regular favorites include the fried trout, baked or fried chicken, collard greens and sweet potato souffle. Catering and delivery services are available as well.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Empire State South

Midtown Atlanta possesses a treasure named Empire State South. Kick start the day with their wholesome breakfast and freshly brewed coffee to re-energize those tired nerves. The breakfast and brunch menu include bagels, sandwiches, yogurt, oatmeal, breads and more. Opt for the lunch boxes or enjoy a relaxed dinner with their exquisite choice of wines. The experienced chefs devote their skills to offer upscale versions of delicacies from the South which cannot be missed. Enjoy a game of bocce at the patio.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
South City Kitchen Midtown

This happening Midtown joint really packs them in, and is quickly garnering a reputation as a can't-miss destination on the local dining scene. The best way to describe the food is creatively modern Southern, but that doesn't really do it justice. The kitchen turns out such remarkable signature dishes as seafood bisque with sherry and scallops over stone ground grits with garlic gravy. Make reservations early on theater nights, as space fills up quickly. South City Kitchen surely promises a different spin on Southern cuisine.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Fat Matt's Rib Shack

Delicious barbecue and mesmerizing music have combined to make this Midtown spot a local legend. Patrons queue up for a dozen yards outside the door eager to sample their award-winning ribs, and it is well worth the wait. Opt for their ribs slab or pork sandwich with Brunswick stew and collard greens washed down with a chilled beer. Don't leave without a bottle of Fat Matt's secret sauce so you can try their pit-roasted wonders at home. Some of the best local blues bands perform here nightly for your dining enjoyment.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Leon’s Full Service

Housed in a former filling station in the heart of downtown Decatur, Leon's Full Service is just that - a full service bar and restaurant focused on fine handcrafted food and drink. An offshoot of the extremely popular Brick Store Pub, Leon's cuisine expands beyond pub fare to more upscale options. Chef Eric Ottensmeyer keeps the menu fresh and seasonal with entrees like wild pan seared scallops and grilled flat iron steak with a zucchini cheddar casserole. Sandwiches, salads, pub frites and snacks - like bacon in a glass - round out the menu. Craft beers are a focus here, but quality wines and spirits are also well represented. The atmosphere is laid-back with an inviting patio perfect for relaxing and enjoying a great meal.

Decatur, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Local Three

Local Three is one of the most popular restaurants in Atlanta, be prepared to wait awhile or sit at the bar if you don't have a reservation. However long you wait, though, it will be well worth it. The warm and friendly restaurant is covered in all kinds of kitsch and clever pop culture references, which even carries over to the menu oft-times. Specialty cocktails, and a sophisticated liquor and wine selection make it a great place to take your time with the whole dining experience. Once you're ready to eat, the rotating menu always has delicious, expertly made American food, usually with a contemporary twist. The brunch is also to-die-for.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 17844-best-local-cuisine-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
7844