全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Food on a Budget in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7845


罗莎的披萨

佐治亚州立大学学生最喜欢的聚会,Rosa's Pizza已经有20多年的时间了。午餐时间已经包好,所以最好在旅途中下订单。馅饼是预先制作,以缓解冲击,但他们是美味,非常实惠。如果比萨饼不是你的东西的话,他们还会服务卡尔松,烤宽面条和意大利面。如果你想品尝在市中心最好的正宗纽约风格的披萨之一,那么罗莎是你最好的选择。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
尼克的食物去

尼克的食物走在希尔街和马丁·路德·金,小大道的角落可能看起来不多,但希腊的外卖餐厅是亚特兰大当地人和食品爱好者的最爱。尼克,他的妻子和他们长大的孩子经营餐厅,添加了一些正宗的风味。陀螺仪拼盘,其中包括希腊沙拉和希腊薯条,是最受欢迎的菜肴之一。任何有甜点空间的人都可以尝试果仁蜜饼。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Taqueria Del Sol

Taqueria Del Sol酒店位于新建的Westside综合大楼内,以其高质量,价格低廉的墨西哥风味悄然建立。内部是相当不拘一格,时髦,暴露管道和丰富的锻铁。各种各样的墨西哥菜肴包括所有传统的最爱,但他们强调的特色是炸玉米饼。你会发现几乎不可能的各种炸玉米饼组合,鱼,虾,和其他奇怪的选项。 Taqueria Del Sol酒店还设有一个带多种选择的Cervezas和龙舌兰酒的完整酒吧。查看网站的菜单,地图,照片和迪凯特的位置。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
亚特兰大食品卡车公园

这个食品卡车公园,永久位于亚特兰大北部一家老酒店的网站,是每个街头美食家的梦想。这个公园提供食物卡车空间停放和盘出他们的特色菜,覆盖玉米饼,烧烤,海鲜,烘焙食品等。在这里,您可以与您的家人和朋友一起享用午餐或晚餐。而且乐趣不仅仅限于用餐,因为这个公园也有各种各样的社区活动。音乐会,艺术展览和农贸市场整个星期都在组织,涉及到当地人和大批游客。访问他们的网站了解更多关于在公园每天可用的食品卡车。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Baldino的巨人球衣替补

Baldino的巨型泽西岛潜艇保持其名称。提供在他们的房子烤卷准备庞大的大小定制潜艇,你可以选择冷,烤和加热三明治。虽然最好的选择是每月更换每日特价,而且是一个庞大的人群。这些日常美食的价格仅为3.49美元,考虑到大小和口味,这是一个很好的选择,这确实是一个有益健康的方案。

Doraville, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 17845-best-food-on-a-budget-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
7845

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Food on a Budget in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7845


Rosa's Pizza

A favorite hangout of the Georgia State University students, Rosa's Pizza has been dishing out yummy pizzas for more than two decades now. Lunch hours are packed, so its better to place your order on the go. The pies are pre-made to ease the rush but nevertheless they are delicious and very affordable. They also serve calzones, lasagnas and spaghetti's if pizza's not your thing. If you want to taste one of the best authentic New York style pizza's in downtown, then Rosa's is your best bet.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Nick’s Food to Go

Nick’s Food to Go on the corner of Hill Street and Martin Luther King, Jr. Boulevard might not look like much, but the Greek take-out eatery is a favorite with locals and food aficionados throughout Atlanta. Nick, his wife and their grown children operate the restaurant, adding a dash of authentic flair. The gyro platter, which includes a Greek salad and Greek fries on the side, is one of the most popular dishes. Anyone with room for dessert can try the baklava.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Taqueria Del Sol

Located in the new Westside complex, Taqueria Del Sol is quietly building a reputation for its high-quality, yet inexpensive Mexican fare. The interior is rather eclectic and funky, with exposed ductwork and an abundance of wrought iron. A wide variety of Mexican dishes includes all the traditional favorites, but their emphatic specialty is tacos. You'll find a nearly impossible variety of taco combinations, with fish, shrimp, and other odd options. Taqueria Del Sol also has a full bar with a wide selection of cervezas and tequila. See website for menus, maps, photos, and Decatur location.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Atlanta Food Truck Park

This food truck park, permanently located on site of an old hotel in the north of Atlanta, is every street foodie's dream. This park offers space for food trucks to park and dish out their specialties, covering dishes like tacos, barbecues, seafood, baked food and more. Here you can enjoy lunch or dinner with your family and friends in an open-air setup. And the fun is not just restricted to dining, as various community activities take place at this park too. Concerts, art exhibitions and farmer's market are organized throughout the week, and involves the locals as well as tourists in large numbers. Visit their website to know more about the food trucks available at the park everyday.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Baldino's Giant Jersey Subs

Baldino's Giant Jersey Subs stays true to its name. Offering gargantuan sized customized subs prepared on their house baked rolls, you can choose from cold, toasted and heated sandwiches. Though the best bet would be to go for their daily specials which changes monthly and is a huge crowd puller. These daily delights are priced at only USD3.49 and are a great deal considering the size and the taste, it is indeed a wholesome package.

Doraville, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 17845-best-food-on-a-budget-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
7845