全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Business Restaurants in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7848


资本格栅

除了成为午餐或晚餐的好去处之外,资本格栅也是小型私人派对的理想场所。定制的菜单也可以满足多达50位客人的需求。以其特色牛排而闻名,所有从干年龄的排骨牛排到菲力牛排以及双排羊排都适合肉类爱好者。他们甚至有一个令人印象深刻的葡萄酒与墙上高达5000瓶。酒店还为个人收藏品提供个性化的葡萄酒储物柜。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
扒龙虾吧

位于市内最好的牛排屋之一Chops&Lobster Bar楼下,这家一心一意的餐厅是亚特兰大最擅长的烹饪甲壳类动物。在正式的餐厅里需要穿适当的服装,但围兜是为了保护你的花哨的短裤。一个精心准备的海鲜精选菜单可供选择,但大多数来自帝王蟹和两到六磅重的龙虾。一份精美的酒单可供您细读,如果您不喜欢海鲜,可以从菜单中随意点菜。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
骨的

自1979年以来,Bone's一直不遗余力地把Buckhead称为最好的牛排。这个地方的橡木墙壁和一个装满黄铜的烟熏酒吧在入口处,是当地餐和商务午餐的热门选择。他们无可挑剔的服务员在城里提供最好的马提尼酒,以及像菲力牛排和老年肋眼等特殊的特色。为了改变步伐,选择他们的蔬菜鳟鱼在侧面,美味的沿海票价。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蓝岭烧烤

Blue Ridge Grill餐厅位于Buckhead,在舒适而质朴的氛围中供应当代南方美食。餐厅设有壁炉,采用棉纺织物制成的精制柱子,松木天花板和古董装饰。品尝美味特色菜,如海鲜汤,烤格鲁吉亚鳟鱼或选择传统的牛排。用精美的酒单挑选您的餐点。这个地方是您下一次商务午餐的绝佳选择。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 17848-best-business-restaurants-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
7848

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Restaurants in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7848


The Capital Grille

Apart from being a good hangout for a lunch date or dinner The Capital Grille makes an ideal venue for small private parties. Customized menus can also be catered for an occasion of up to 50 guests. Acclaimed for their specialty steaks, everything from dry aged porterhouse steak to Filet Mignon and double cut lamb chops are available for meat lovers. They even have an impressive list of wines with up to 5000 bottles on the wall. Guests are also offered personalized wine lockers for individual collections.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Chops Lobster Bar

Located downstairs from Chops & Lobster Bar, one of the city's best steak houses, this single-minded restaurant is Atlanta's best at cooking up crustaceans. Proper attire is required in the formal dining room, but bibs are provided to protect your fancy duds. A nice menu of elegantly prepared seafood selections is available, but most come for king crab and the two-to-six-pound lobsters. A fine wine list is available for your perusal, and if you're not in the mood for seafood, feel free to order from the chops menu.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Bone's

Since 1979, Bone's has spared no expense in bringing Buckhead arguably its best steak. With oak walls and a brass-laden, smoky bar at the entrance, this place is a popular choice for a local meal as well as business lunches. Their impeccable wait staff delivers the best martinis in town, along with exceptional specialties like filet mignon and aged rib eye. For a change of pace, opt for their stuffed trout with vegetables on the side, among delicious coastal fare.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Blue Ridge Grill

Located in Buckhead, the Blue Ridge Grill offers contemporary Southern cuisine in a cozy and rustic atmosphere. The dining room features a fireplace, unrefined pillars sourced from a cotton mill, a pine wood ceiling and antique decor. Sample delicious specialties like seafood gumbo, grilled georgia trout or opt for the traditional steak. Complement your meal with a selection from their exquisite wine list. This place is a great choice for your next business lunch.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 17848-best-business-restaurants-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
7848