全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Late Night Dining in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7849


庄严的晚餐

这家白色瓷砖典型的美式餐厅自1929年以来一直运行,并且每天24小时提供一个家常菜单。前面的长桌面临庞塞德莱昂大道,并支撑在厨房,在那里你的订单将出现在烤架上。在前面挑选一个凳子,或沿着人行道图片窗口滑入展台。 Majestic Diner餐厅以其丰盛的早餐菜单而闻名遐迩,因此在早晨的第一件事情中,没有比这更好的地方了。如果你是冒险类型的尝试肉饼板。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
迪莉娅的鸡肉香肠摊

迪莉娅的鸡肉香肠摊位于经过翻新的工业区,以其“Slinger”而闻名,这是一种由天然鸡肉和香料制成的工匠香肠,不含任何防腐剂。 Flying Biscuit Cafe老板Delia Champion和她的朋友Molly Gunn的心血结晶,这里的食物是有机和美味的。尽管餐馆很小,但无论时间如何,它总是充满顾客。迪莉娅也喜欢素食主义者和素食主义者,他们可以享受精美的滑块。在上班之前,深入地研究他们丰盛的早餐。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
R.托马斯的豪华烧烤

这家24/7全天候餐厅为午夜饥饿的客人提供休闲放松的场所。天井花园提供了一个有点异国情调的设置,顾客在活鹦鹉和鹦鹉的陪伴下品尝健康的菜肴。菜单非常素食,包括许多素食友好的选择。冰沙和其他健康饮料也常客。在R. Thomas豪华烧烤餐厅享受健康的美食。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
咖啡厅Agora

亚特兰大最受欢迎的餐厅之一Cafe Agora几乎总是满员。菜单的灵感来自与土耳其和爱琴海接壤的国家的美食。您可以在这里找到各种沙拉,三明治,开胃菜和肉类菜肴。烤羊肉,烤熟的羊肉串,味道鲜美,还有烤鸡烤饼陀螺。对于那些寻找素食选项,tabouli,破碎的小麦,切丁藤西红柿,黄瓜,葱,新鲜香草,柠檬汁和橄榄油;而piyaz,白豆,切丁西红柿,红洋葱,胡萝卜,马铃薯和橄榄油则是极好的选择。传统的甜点是腐败的罪恶,尝试土耳其大米布丁,米饭,牛奶,干果和香料的奶油混合物。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 17849-best-late-night-dining-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7849

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Late Night Dining in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7849


Majestic Diner

This white-tiled, quintessentially American diner has been in constant operation since 1929, and it serves up a down-home menu 24 hours a day. The long counter in front faces Ponce de Leon Avenue and backs up on the kitchen, where your order will appear hot off the grill. Pick a stool up front or slide into a booth along the sidewalk picture window. The Majestic Diner is known best for its generous breakfast menu, and there's no better place for a heavy and hearty meal first thing in the morning. Try the meatloaf plate if you're the adventurous type.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Delia's Chicken Sausage Stand

Delia’s Chicken Sausage Stand is located in a renovated industrial space and is renowned for its 'Slinger,' an artisan sausage made from natural chicken and spices without any preservatives. The brainchild of Flying Biscuit Cafe owner Delia Champion and her friend Molly Gunn, the food here is organic and yummy. Though the eatery is small, it is always brimming with patrons no matter what the time is. Delia's also has treats for vegans and vegetarians who can relish on delish sliders. Dig into their hearty breakfast dishes before heading for work.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
R. Thomas' Deluxe Grill

This airy 24/7 restaurant offers a casual respite for those with midnight hunger pangs. The patio garden provides a somewhat exotic setting where patrons sample the healthy dishes in the company of live parrots and cockatoos. The menu is heavily vegetarian, and includes many vegan-friendly selections. Smoothies and other health drinks are also popular with the regulars. Enjoy a healthy affair at R. Thomas' Deluxe Grill.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Cafe Agora

One of Atlanta's most popular restaurants, Cafe Agora is almost always full. The menu is inspired by cuisine from countries bordering the Aegean from Turkey to Greece. You'll find a variety of salads, sandwiches, appetizers and meat dishes to choose from here. The lamb kofte, perfectly-seasoned skewers of minced lamb cooked to perfection are delicious, as is the rotisserie-roasted chicken gyro. For those looking for a vegetarian option, the tabouli, cracked wheat, diced vine tomatoes, cucumbers, scallions, fresh herbs, lemon juice and olive oil; and the piyaz, white beans, diced vine tomatoes, red onions, carrots, potatoes, and olive oil are excellent choices. The traditional desserts are sinfully decadent; try the Turkish rice pudding, a creamy concoction of rice, milk, dry fruits and spices.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Buckhead Diner

An evening at this trendy spot, Buckhead Diner, may reveal a celebrity or two, as well as some of Buckead's most dressed-up diners. Funky Art Deco decor spices up this glorified diner, with booths and sassy waitresses to match. The menu covers the basics, but pulls some creative twists. Try the famous homemade potato chips with Maytag bleu cheese dressing, or Atlanta's fanciest meatloaf, comprised of veal and wild mushrooms. A diner-style bar with swivel stools serves cocktails to Atlanta's chic and stylish as they endure the frequent wait for a table.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 17849-best-late-night-dining-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
7849