全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7852


吃饭的人竖起大拇指

“放松,这只是鸡蛋”是这个最喜欢的当地餐馆的座右铭。在Thumbs Up Diner餐厅,您可以找到定制的早餐和午餐经典菜肴,如煎蛋卷,煎饼,汉堡和薯条。一个受欢迎的最喜欢的是独特的创作,“堆”经验丰富的煎土豆配上一堆炒鸡蛋,奶酪和几乎任何你想补充的东西。如果你更喜欢吃午饭,可以尝试一下小馅饼融化,黑豆汉堡或西南特产,比如鲶鱼炸玉米饼。在周末,准备与当地人排队,因为这是早餐和早午餐的热点。只有现金被接受,所以进行充分的改变。

573 Edgewood Avenue Southeast, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30312
帝国州南部

亚特兰大市中心拥有一个名为帝国州南的宝藏。踢他们健康的早餐和现煮咖啡开始新的一天,重新激活那些疲惫的神经。早餐和早午餐菜单包括百吉饼,三明治,酸奶,燕麦片,面包等。选择午餐盒或享用精致的葡萄酒,享受轻松的晚餐。经验丰富的厨师致力于提供南方不可错过的高档美味佳肴。检查网站即将到来的事件和更多。

999 Peachtree Street Northeast, Suite 140, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30309
西蛋咖啡厅

你愿意用热华夫饼撒上五香蜂蜜黄油,一杯浓咖啡和一些松饼来开始新的一天吗?如果是这样,这绝对是你的地方。西蛋咖啡馆咖啡馆和三明治店是当地人的最爱。以其美味的早餐和早午餐而闻名,还提供各种有益健康的午餐和晚餐。三明治,沙拉,汤,布朗尼,蛋糕等等;如果你正在寻找填充和负担得起的食物,它不会变得更好。不要尝试着名的可口可乐蛋糕。咖啡厅也有一个轻松的休息区与无线上网。

1100 Howell Mill Road, White Provision Residences Building, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30318
庄严的晚餐

这家白色瓷砖典型的美式餐厅自1929年以来一直运行,并且每天24小时提供一个家常菜单。前面的长桌面临庞塞德莱昂大道,并支撑在厨房,在那里你的订单将出现在烤架上。在前面挑选一个凳子,或沿着人行道图片窗口滑入展台。 Majestic Diner餐厅以其丰盛的早餐菜单而闻名遐迩,因此在早晨的第一件事情中,没有比这更好的地方了。如果你是冒险类型的尝试肉饼板。

1031 Ponce de Leon Avenue, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30306
第246号

第246号创造了清爽的外观与白色的墙壁,把对比黑暗的木桌和质朴的比萨桨壁装饰成锐利的浮雕。天花板上悬挂着高大的金属灯,完美地照亮了酒吧和中央座位。一筐巨大的新鲜法式长棍面包在侍者的驻地上炫耀在墙上。如果你来吃早午餐,你会注意到从厨房里涌出来的比萨饼(配上培根,土豆,荷包蛋和奶酪)的数量。在这里的晚餐会要求一个良好的口味Agnolotti,这是一个健康的绿色面团或面团,配上完美烤野生蘑菇。一个叫做Spoom的有趣的甜点是一个很好的结局,用华夫饼干做成,上面放橄榄油!厨师的柜台,一顿四餐,强烈推荐。坐在忙碌而火热的厨房前,体验一下贝林主厨自己的现场计划餐!

129 East Ponce De Leon Avenue, Decatur, GA, 美国, 30030
[["\u5403\u996d\u7684\u4eba\u7ad6\u8d77\u5927\u62c7\u6307","33.75421000","-84.36839700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/401292-\u5403\u996d\u7684\u4eba\u7ad6\u8d77\u5927\u62c7\u6307"],["\u5e1d\u56fd\u5dde\u5357\u90e8","33.78105100","-84.38368600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/745148-\u5e1d\u56fd\u5dde\u5357\u90e8"],["\u897f\u86cb\u5496\u5561\u5385","33.78474700","-84.41204200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/341602-\u897f\u86cb\u5496\u5561\u5385"],["\u5e84\u4e25\u7684\u665a\u9910","33.77367200","-84.35368800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/32777-\u5e84\u4e25\u7684\u665a\u9910"],["\u7b2c246\u53f7","33.77550000","-84.29532800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Decatur, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/754468-\u7b2c246\u53f7"]]
0 51 17852-best-breakfast-brunch-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
7852

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7852


Thumbs Up Diner

"Relax, it's just eggs" is the motto at this favorite local diner. At Thumbs Up Diner, you'll find made-to-order breakfast and lunch diner classics like omelets, pancakes, burgers and fries. A popular favorite is the unique creation, "The Heap": seasoned pan-fried potatoes topped with a mound of scrambled eggs, cheese and pretty much anything else you'd like to add. If you're more in the mood for lunch, try a patty melt, black bean burger or a Southwestern specialty like catfish tacos. On the weekends, be prepared to line up with the locals as this is a hot spot for breakfast and brunch. Only cash is accepted, so carry ample change.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Empire State South

Midtown Atlanta possesses a treasure named Empire State South. Kick start the day with their wholesome breakfast and freshly brewed coffee to re-energize those tired nerves. The breakfast and brunch menu include bagels, sandwiches, yogurt, oatmeal, breads and more. Opt for the lunch boxes or enjoy a relaxed dinner with their exquisite choice of wines. The experienced chefs devote their skills to offer upscale versions of delicacies from the South which cannot be missed. Enjoy a game of bocce at the patio.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
One Eared Stag

Armed with a bold menu of delicious American fare, One Eared Stag has a rustic feel to it, given the many heads of goats, deer and cows that decorate the walls. However, the meal is far from rustic with classy varieties like rabbit rillete, welsh rarebit and duck breast. The menu is changed from time to time, thereby thereby retaining its freshness in the minds of regulars. Wine is served to complement the food and heightens the appeal. Owing to its popularity, be sure to call ahead.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
West Egg Cafe

Would you like to start your day with hot waffles sprinkled with spiced honey butter, a strong cup of coffee, and some muffins? If so, this is definitely the place for you. The West Egg Cafe coffeehouse and sandwich shop is a favorite among locals. Known for its delicious breakfast and brunch, it also offers a wide variety of wholesome lunch and dinner options. Sandwiches, salads, soups, brownies, cupcakes and more; it doesn't get any better if you're looking for filling and affordable food. Do not leave without trying their famous Coca-cola cake. The cafe also has a relaxed lounge area with wireless Internet access.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Majestic Diner

This white-tiled, quintessentially American diner has been in constant operation since 1929, and it serves up a down-home menu 24 hours a day. The long counter in front faces Ponce de Leon Avenue and backs up on the kitchen, where your order will appear hot off the grill. Pick a stool up front or slide into a booth along the sidewalk picture window. The Majestic Diner is known best for its generous breakfast menu, and there's no better place for a heavy and hearty meal first thing in the morning. Try the meatloaf plate if you're the adventurous type.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Rise -n- Dine

Dine with college students and happy locals at Rise -n- Dine in Emory Village, across the street from the Emory University campus. Serving breakfast all day, Rise -n- Dine offers classic breakfast favorites plus inventive creations like the Polish omelet with kielbasa and potato-cheddar pierogi, sausage tacos and sweet potato pancakes. The cozy café also offers a variety of soups, salads, sandwiches and lunch fare if breakfast isn't your thing. The interior is bright and airy and always buzzing with activity, especially during the weekend brunch.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
No. 246

No. 246 creates a crisp appearance with white-washed walls that throw the contrasting dark wood tables and rustic pizza-paddle wall decor into sharp relief. Large overhead metal lights hang from the ceiling, perfectly illuminating the bar and the center seating. A basket of giant, fresh baguettes flaunt themselves on the wall by the waiter's station. If you come for brunch, you'll notice the number of pizzas (topped with bacon, potato, poached eggs, and cheese) that spring from the kitchen. A dinner here would call for an order of the well-flavored Agnolotti which is served with a healthy side of greens or the gnocchi, which comes with perfectly roasted wild mushrooms. An interesting dessert called the Spoom makes a great ending, served in a waffle cone and topped with olive oil! The chef's counter, a meal for four, comes highly recommended. Get seated in front of the busy and fiery kitchen and experience an on-the-spot planned meal by Chef Belline himself!

Decatur, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 17852-best-breakfast-brunch-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
7852