全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Diners in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7855


队打

这个当地的传奇人物被誉为世界上最大的入门车手,自1928年以来一直是亚特兰大餐饮界的主食。每天在这里供应无数的汉堡,薯条,奶昔和超过两英里的热狗,还有更多的可口可乐,可乐比世界上其他任何地方。在您的车上用餐,您可以坐在自助餐厅的一间客房内,或者只需在长达150英尺(46米)的不锈钢柜台订购油腻的午餐,白色瓷砖小餐馆主题是一个欢迎倒退到驱动器统治快餐场景的日子。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
吃饭的人竖起大拇指

“放松,这只是鸡蛋”是这个最喜欢的当地餐馆的座右铭。在Thumbs Up Diner餐厅,您可以找到定制的早餐和午餐经典菜肴,如煎蛋卷,煎饼,汉堡和薯条。一个受欢迎的最喜欢的是独特的创作,“堆”经验丰富的煎土豆配上一堆炒鸡蛋,奶酪和几乎任何你想补充的东西。如果你更喜欢吃午饭,可以尝试一下小馅饼融化,黑豆汉堡或西南特产,比如鲶鱼炸玉米饼。在周末,准备与当地人排队,因为这是早餐和早午餐的热点。只有现金被接受,所以进行充分的改变。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
庄严的晚餐

这家白色瓷砖典型的美式餐厅自1929年以来一直运行,并且每天24小时提供一个家常菜单。前面的长桌面临庞塞德莱昂大道,并支撑在厨房,在那里你的订单将出现在烤架上。在前面挑选一个凳子,或沿着人行道图片窗口滑入展台。 Majestic Diner餐厅以其丰盛的早餐菜单而闻名遐迩,因此在早晨的第一件事情中,没有比这更好的地方了。如果你是冒险类型的尝试肉饼板。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
崛起 - 用餐

在爱默瑞村的Rise -n-Dine餐厅与埃默里大学校园隔街相望,与大学生和当地人一起用餐。 Rise -n- Dine餐厅全天供应经典早餐,还提供经典的早餐,包括波兰煎蛋卷,配有kielbasa和土豆切达pierogi,香肠炸玉米饼和红薯煎饼。如果早餐不是您的事情,那么舒适的咖啡厅还提供各种汤,沙拉,三明治和午餐。内部明亮而通风,尤其是在周末早午餐期间,总是热闹非凡。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Buckhead晚餐

在这个时髦的地方,巴克海德晚餐(Buckhead Diner)的晚上,可能会露出一两个名人,还有一些巴克德(Buckead)最盛装的食客。时髦的装饰艺术装饰调料这个美化的晚餐,与摊位和时髦的女服务员相匹配。该菜单涵盖了基本的内容,但是拉了一些创意的曲折。尝试着名的自制土豆片,搭配美泰塔芝士酱,或亚特兰大最有名的肉饼,包括小牛肉和野生蘑菇。一间带旋转凳子的餐厅式酒吧供应鸡尾酒,为亚特兰大的时尚而别致,因为他们经常等待一桌。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 17855-best-diners-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
7855

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Diners in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7855


Varsity

This local legend is billed as the world's biggest drive-in and has been a staple on the Atlanta dining scene since 1928. Countless burgers, fries, shakes and more than two miles of hot dogs are served here every day, along with more Coca-Cola than anywhere else in the world. Dine in your car, seat yourself in one of the many cafeteria-style rooms, or simply order your greasy lunch at the 150-foot (46-meter) long stainless-steel counter and go. The white-tiled diner theme is a welcome throwback to days when drive-ins ruled the fast food scene.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Thumbs Up Diner

"Relax, it's just eggs" is the motto at this favorite local diner. At Thumbs Up Diner, you'll find made-to-order breakfast and lunch diner classics like omelets, pancakes, burgers and fries. A popular favorite is the unique creation, "The Heap": seasoned pan-fried potatoes topped with a mound of scrambled eggs, cheese and pretty much anything else you'd like to add. If you're more in the mood for lunch, try a patty melt, black bean burger or a Southwestern specialty like catfish tacos. On the weekends, be prepared to line up with the locals as this is a hot spot for breakfast and brunch. Only cash is accepted, so carry ample change.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Majestic Diner

This white-tiled, quintessentially American diner has been in constant operation since 1929, and it serves up a down-home menu 24 hours a day. The long counter in front faces Ponce de Leon Avenue and backs up on the kitchen, where your order will appear hot off the grill. Pick a stool up front or slide into a booth along the sidewalk picture window. The Majestic Diner is known best for its generous breakfast menu, and there's no better place for a heavy and hearty meal first thing in the morning. Try the meatloaf plate if you're the adventurous type.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Rise -n- Dine

Dine with college students and happy locals at Rise -n- Dine in Emory Village, across the street from the Emory University campus. Serving breakfast all day, Rise -n- Dine offers classic breakfast favorites plus inventive creations like the Polish omelet with kielbasa and potato-cheddar pierogi, sausage tacos and sweet potato pancakes. The cozy café also offers a variety of soups, salads, sandwiches and lunch fare if breakfast isn't your thing. The interior is bright and airy and always buzzing with activity, especially during the weekend brunch.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 17855-best-diners-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best American in San Diego
4 Bookmarked

Best American in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in San Diego
7 Bookmarked

Best Bars in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best Burgers in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
7855