全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Italian Restaurants in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7859


Sotto Sotto Cucina Italiana

这个别致的意大利景点位于市中心以东的一个大部分居民区,离市长的房子不远。 Sotto Sotto Cucina Italiana是一个有点棘手的发现,气氛表明业主喜欢这样的方式。在餐厅盛行古老的罗马装饰,在那里活泼,年轻的人群可以有时嘈杂。经典的意大利菜单包括各种意大利面,新鲜的海鲜,意大利烩饭以及来自意大利各地的葡萄酒。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉塔沃拉Trattoria

La Tavola Trattoria酒店位于弗吉尼亚 - 高地区的中心地带,是市内最好的正宗意大利餐厅之一。外露的砖墙和美丽的室外露台,为客人提供温馨迷人的用餐空间。它毫不费力地优雅的吸引力,让客人放松,真正使所有五感与美味的舒适食品。菜单包括经典的意大利菜肴和创新的特色菜,这些菜肴慢慢煮熟到完美。凭借其丰富的甜点,一个提供各种葡萄酒和鸡尾酒的全方位酒吧,以及友好的服务,La Tavola酒店为尊贵的客人营造了一种亲切而难忘的用餐体验。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉格罗塔意大利餐厅意大利

在Buckhead的这个超优雅的地方需要夹克。奢华的花园环境营造了难忘的氛围,拉格罗塔意大利餐厅连续多年被评为亚特兰大最好的意大利餐厅。原始的白色桌布是在精美的瓷器和水晶下面,是意大利各个角落当代地方美食的合适舞台。精致的意大利面和各种各样的牛肉制品突出了世界一流的菜单,同时还有一个很好的酒单。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
第246号

第246号创造了清爽的外观与白色的墙壁,把对比黑暗的木桌和质朴的比萨桨壁装饰成锐利的浮雕。天花板上悬挂着高大的金属灯,完美地照亮了酒吧和中央座位。一筐巨大的新鲜法式长棍面包在侍者的驻地上炫耀在墙上。如果你来吃早午餐,你会注意到从厨房里涌出来的比萨饼(配上培根,土豆,荷包蛋和奶酪)的数量。在这里的晚餐会要求一个良好的口味Agnolotti,这是一个健康的绿色面团或面团,配上完美烤野生蘑菇。一个叫做Spoom的有趣的甜点是一个很好的结局,用华夫饼干做成,上面放橄榄油!厨师的柜台,一顿四餐,强烈推荐。坐在忙碌而火热的厨房前,体验一下贝林主厨自己的现场计划餐!

Decatur, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 17859-best-italian-restaurants-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
7859

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Italian Restaurants in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7859


Sotto Sotto Cucina Italiana

This chic Italian spot is set away in a largely residential neighborhood just east of downtown, not far from the mayor's house. Sotto Sotto Cucina Italiana is a little tricky to find, and the atmosphere suggests that the owners like it that way. A vintage Roman decor prevails in the dining room, where the lively, youthful crowd can get noisy at times. A classic Italian menu features a wide range of pastas, fresh seafood, risotto, and a wine list with selections from all over Italy.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
La Tavola Trattoria

Located in the heart of the Virginia-Highland neighborhood, La Tavola Trattoria is one of the best authentic Italian places in the city. With its exposed brick walls and lovely outdoor patio, this place provides guests with a warm and inviting dining space. Its effortlessly elegant appeal allows guests to relax and truly engage all five senses with its delicious comfort food. The menu features classic Italian dishes and innovative specialties that are slowly cooked to perfection. With its rich desserts, a full bar offering a wide selection of wines and cocktails, and friendly service, La Tavola creates an intimate and memorable dining experience for its honored guests.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
La Grotta Ristorante Italiano

Jackets are required at this ultra-elegant spot in Buckhead. The lavish garden setting creates an unforgettable ambiance, one of many reasons La Grotta Ristorante Italiano has been named Atlanta's best Italian restaurant for many consecutive years. Pristine white tablecloths are set under fine china and crystal, an appropriate stage for the contemporary regional cuisine from all corners of Italy. Delicate pastas and an outstanding variety of veal preparations highlight a world-class menu, while an excellent wine list is also available.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
No. 246

No. 246 creates a crisp appearance with white-washed walls that throw the contrasting dark wood tables and rustic pizza-paddle wall decor into sharp relief. Large overhead metal lights hang from the ceiling, perfectly illuminating the bar and the center seating. A basket of giant, fresh baguettes flaunt themselves on the wall by the waiter's station. If you come for brunch, you'll notice the number of pizzas (topped with bacon, potato, poached eggs, and cheese) that spring from the kitchen. A dinner here would call for an order of the well-flavored Agnolotti which is served with a healthy side of greens or the gnocchi, which comes with perfectly roasted wild mushrooms. An interesting dessert called the Spoom makes a great ending, served in a waffle cone and topped with olive oil! The chef's counter, a meal for four, comes highly recommended. Get seated in front of the busy and fiery kitchen and experience an on-the-spot planned meal by Chef Belline himself!

Decatur, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 17859-best-italian-restaurants-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
7859