全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Fast Food Restaurants in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7860


尼克的食物去

尼克的食物走在希尔街和马丁·路德·金,小大道的角落可能看起来不多,但希腊的外卖餐厅是亚特兰大当地人和食品爱好者的最爱。尼克,他的妻子和他们长大的孩子经营餐厅,添加了一些正宗的风味。陀螺仪拼盘,其中包括希腊沙拉和希腊薯条,是最受欢迎的菜肴之一。任何有甜点空间的人都可以尝试果仁蜜饼。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
队打

这个当地的传奇人物被誉为世界上最大的入门车手,自1928年以来一直是亚特兰大餐饮界的主食。每天在这里供应无数的汉堡,薯条,奶昔和超过两英里的热狗,还有更多的可口可乐,可乐比世界上其他任何地方。在您的车上用餐,您可以坐在自助餐厅的一间客房内,或者只需在长达150英尺(46米)的不锈钢柜台订购油腻的午餐,白色瓷砖小餐馆主题是一个欢迎倒退到驱动器统治快餐场景的日子。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
迪莉娅的鸡肉香肠摊

迪莉娅的鸡肉香肠摊位于经过翻新的工业区,以其“Slinger”而闻名,这是一种由天然鸡肉和香料制成的工匠香肠,不含任何防腐剂。 Flying Biscuit Cafe老板Delia Champion和她的朋友Molly Gunn的心血结晶,这里的食物是有机和美味的。尽管餐馆很小,但无论时间如何,它总是充满顾客。迪莉娅也喜欢素食主义者和素食主义者,他们可以享受精美的滑块。在上班之前,深入地研究他们丰盛的早餐。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Taqueria Del Sol

Taqueria Del Sol酒店位于新建的Westside综合大楼内,以其高质量,价格低廉的墨西哥风味悄然建立。内部是相当不拘一格,时髦,暴露管道和丰富的锻铁。各种各样的墨西哥菜肴包括所有传统的最爱,但他们强调的特色是炸玉米饼。你会发现几乎不可能的各种炸玉米饼组合,鱼,虾,和其他奇怪的选项。 Taqueria Del Sol酒店还设有一个带多种选择的Cervezas和龙舌兰酒的完整酒吧。查看网站的菜单,地图,照片和迪凯特的位置。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
安的小吃店

安的小吃店是亚特兰大的建立。这个简单的小餐馆赢得了美味的热狗和汉堡的全国赞誉。必须有的项目是贫民窟汉堡一个大的双层芝士汉堡装满培根和辣椒。不是说这里有什么不好的选择。店主Ann,甚至可能会和你一起吃饭,并用她多年的生意故事来给你看。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 17860-best-fast-food-restaurants-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
7860

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Fast Food Restaurants in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7860


Nick’s Food to Go

Nick’s Food to Go on the corner of Hill Street and Martin Luther King, Jr. Boulevard might not look like much, but the Greek take-out eatery is a favorite with locals and food aficionados throughout Atlanta. Nick, his wife and their grown children operate the restaurant, adding a dash of authentic flair. The gyro platter, which includes a Greek salad and Greek fries on the side, is one of the most popular dishes. Anyone with room for dessert can try the baklava.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Varsity

This local legend is billed as the world's biggest drive-in and has been a staple on the Atlanta dining scene since 1928. Countless burgers, fries, shakes and more than two miles of hot dogs are served here every day, along with more Coca-Cola than anywhere else in the world. Dine in your car, seat yourself in one of the many cafeteria-style rooms, or simply order your greasy lunch at the 150-foot (46-meter) long stainless-steel counter and go. The white-tiled diner theme is a welcome throwback to days when drive-ins ruled the fast food scene.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Delia's Chicken Sausage Stand

Delia’s Chicken Sausage Stand is located in a renovated industrial space and is renowned for its 'Slinger,' an artisan sausage made from natural chicken and spices without any preservatives. The brainchild of Flying Biscuit Cafe owner Delia Champion and her friend Molly Gunn, the food here is organic and yummy. Though the eatery is small, it is always brimming with patrons no matter what the time is. Delia's also has treats for vegans and vegetarians who can relish on delish sliders. Dig into their hearty breakfast dishes before heading for work.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Taqueria Del Sol

Located in the new Westside complex, Taqueria Del Sol is quietly building a reputation for its high-quality, yet inexpensive Mexican fare. The interior is rather eclectic and funky, with exposed ductwork and an abundance of wrought iron. A wide variety of Mexican dishes includes all the traditional favorites, but their emphatic specialty is tacos. You'll find a nearly impossible variety of taco combinations, with fish, shrimp, and other odd options. Taqueria Del Sol also has a full bar with a wide selection of cervezas and tequila. See website for menus, maps, photos, and Decatur location.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Ann's Snack Bar

Ann's Snack Bar is an Atlanta establishment. This simple little eatery has won national acclaim for its delicious selection of hot dogs and burgers. The must have item is the Ghetto Burger: a big double cheeseburger loaded with bacon and chili. Not that there's any bad choice here. The owner, Ann, may even join you for your meal and regale you with tales of her many years of business.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 17860-best-fast-food-restaurants-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
7860