全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Street Food in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7861


迪莉娅的鸡肉香肠摊

迪莉娅的鸡肉香肠摊位于经过翻新的工业区,以其“Slinger”而闻名,这是一种由天然鸡肉和香料制成的工匠香肠,不含任何防腐剂。 Flying Biscuit Cafe老板Delia Champion和她的朋友Molly Gunn的心血结晶,这里的食物是有机和美味的。尽管餐馆很小,但无论时间如何,它总是充满顾客。迪莉娅也喜欢素食主义者和素食主义者,他们可以享受精美的滑块。在上班之前,深入地研究他们丰盛的早餐。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
亚特兰大食品卡车公园

这个食品卡车公园,永久位于亚特兰大北部一家老酒店的网站,是每个街头美食家的梦想。这个公园提供食物卡车空间停放和盘出他们的特色菜,覆盖玉米饼,烧烤,海鲜,烘焙食品等。在这里,您可以与您的家人和朋友一起享用午餐或晚餐。而且乐趣不仅仅限于用餐,因为这个公园也有各种各样的社区活动。音乐会,艺术展览和农贸市场整个星期都在组织,涉及到当地人和大批游客。访问他们的网站了解更多关于在公园每天可用的食品卡车。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
韩泰Taqueria

Hankook Taqueria提供了一个街头风格的菜单,可以从全球口味中找到灵感。主厨Tomas Lee的韩国菜根据他的法式美式烹饪培训和墨西哥美食融合了独特的文化融合。韩国烤肉包裹在炸玉米饼,卷饼和油炸玉米饼是他们的招牌菜。像天妇罗甜土豆,牛肉辣热狗和kimchee猪肉滑块开胃菜是伟大的伴奏。此外,他们提供无与伦比的餐饮服务。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
伊维萨叮咬

在街上的话说,伊比沙叮咬是镇上最好的食物卡车之一。这种明亮的橙色移动服务融合了拉丁美洲和南方风味。他们的菜单灵感来自墨西哥和南美洲的当地街头食品。甜甜的格鲁吉亚炸鸡,南瓜馄饨和龙虾苹果芝士是招牌菜。当他们的厨房在西​​德鲁伊山驱动器上时,卡车日程安排将在星期一在士麦那泰勒布拉沃纳公园,弗吉尼亚高地,桃树和唐伍德布鲁克奔跑公园看到。另外,为您的下一个活动提供无与伦比的餐饮服务。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
TaqueríaLaOaxaqueña

TaqueríaLaOaxaqueña酒店位于亚特兰大市内及周边地区的众多餐馆中,绝对脱颖而出,供应墨西哥地区瓦哈卡(Oaxaca)的地道美食。装饰保持简约,但美味的食物弥补了这种简单。菜单包括炸玉米饼,玉米饼,burrtios,汤,tortas和tamales,全部用新鲜蔬菜和传统食材制成。在这里,人们最喜欢的东西仍然是最受欢迎的玉米饼,在萨尔萨酒吧供应各种萨尔萨。他们还为孩子们准备了一份儿童菜单,从而为整个家庭带来愉快的体验。

Jonesboro, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 17861-best-street-food-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
7861

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Street Food in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7861


Delia's Chicken Sausage Stand

Delia’s Chicken Sausage Stand is located in a renovated industrial space and is renowned for its 'Slinger,' an artisan sausage made from natural chicken and spices without any preservatives. The brainchild of Flying Biscuit Cafe owner Delia Champion and her friend Molly Gunn, the food here is organic and yummy. Though the eatery is small, it is always brimming with patrons no matter what the time is. Delia's also has treats for vegans and vegetarians who can relish on delish sliders. Dig into their hearty breakfast dishes before heading for work.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Atlanta Food Truck Park

This food truck park, permanently located on site of an old hotel in the north of Atlanta, is every street foodie's dream. This park offers space for food trucks to park and dish out their specialties, covering dishes like tacos, barbecues, seafood, baked food and more. Here you can enjoy lunch or dinner with your family and friends in an open-air setup. And the fun is not just restricted to dining, as various community activities take place at this park too. Concerts, art exhibitions and farmer's market are organized throughout the week, and involves the locals as well as tourists in large numbers. Visit their website to know more about the food trucks available at the park everyday.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Hankook Taqueria

Hankook Taqueria offers a street-style menu that finds inspiration in global flavors. Chef Tomas Lee’s Korean roots blend with his French-American culinary training and Mexican gastronomy for a unique fusion of cultures. Korean barbecued meats wrapped in tacos, burritos and quesadillas are their signature dishes. Appetizers like tempura sweet potatoes, beef spicy hot dog and pork sliders with kimchee are great accompaniments. In addition, they offer unrivaled catering services.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Ibiza Bites

Word on the street has it that Ibiza Bites is one of the best food trucks in town. This bright orange mobile service features a unique blend of Latin American and Southern flavors. Their menu is inspired by local street food in Mexico and South America. Darn Churasco, Sweet Georgia Fried Chicken, Pumpkin Ravioli and Lobster Mac ‘n’ Cheese are signature dishes. While their kitchen is on West Druid Hills Drive, the truck schedule sees them at Smyrna Taylor Brawner Park, Virginia Highlands, Peachtree and Dunwoody Brook Run Park through the week. In addition, avail their unrivaled catering services for your next event.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Taquería La Oaxaqueña

In the cluster of restaurants in and around Atlanta, Taquería La Oaxaqueña definitely stands out for serving authentic cuisine from the Mexican region, Oaxaca. The decor is kept minimalistic, but the delicious food makes up for this simplicity. The menu comprises tacos, quesadillas, burrtios, soups, tortas and tamales, all made with fresh vegetables and traditional ingredients. Thought the popular favorite, here, remains the tortillas that are best relished with the variety of salsas served at their salsa bar. They also have a kids menu for the little ones, thus making a delightful experience for the entire family.

Jonesboro, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 17861-best-street-food-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
7861