全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best for Families in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7863


吃饭的人竖起大拇指

“放松,这只是鸡蛋”是这个最喜欢的当地餐馆的座右铭。在Thumbs Up Diner餐厅,您可以找到定制的早餐和午餐经典菜肴,如煎蛋卷,煎饼,汉堡和薯条。一个受欢迎的最喜欢的是独特的创作,“堆”经验丰富的煎土豆配上一堆炒鸡蛋,奶酪和几乎任何你想补充的东西。如果你更喜欢吃午饭,可以尝试一下小馅饼融化,黑豆汉堡或西南特产,比如鲶鱼炸玉米饼。在周末,准备与当地人排队,因为这是早餐和早午餐的热点。只有现金被接受,所以进行充分的改变。

573 Edgewood Avenue Southeast, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30312
杰克的冰淇淋

杰克的家是一个冰淇淋之旅的绝佳选择。这个地方在老四病房充满了充满活力的装饰,使其成为幼儿中的打击。在他们的菜单上是经典和创造性的冰糕和冰淇淋,迎合纯素和不耐乳糖的顾客。享受咖啡和甜甜圈,草莓含羞草,烤椰子,根啤酒浮法和Limoncello马斯卡彭勺。他们辛辣的辣椒墨西哥版本与辣椒值得特别提及。

660 Irwin Street Northeast, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30312
安蒂科披萨Napoletana

被许多人誉为“亚特兰大最好的披萨”,Antico Pizza专门提供正宗的那不勒斯披萨。当老板和pizzaiolo乔瓦尼迪帕尔马说真实的,他的意思是真实的。比萨饼是按照古老的传统制作的,在从那不勒斯运来的石炉中发射木柴。只有意大利南部坎帕尼亚地区的新鲜食材,包括每周从那不勒斯飞来的新鲜马苏里拉奶酪。菜单包括整个比萨和卡尔松。最爱包括Diaviola香辣香肠和经典的玛格丽特。比萨饼最好从烤箱里新鲜吃,所以在公用桌上拿一块。对于甜点,一定要尝试一杯自制的意式浓缩咖啡,完美的完成那不勒斯的晚餐。

1093 Hemphill Avenue Northwest, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30318
Kilwins

不管有没有牙齿,Kilwins在大西洋站是必到的。这家巧克力工厂成立于1947年,位于密歇根州的皮托斯基,在全国各地均设有分店。最好的巧克力,糖果,太妃糖和松露的品种是手工制作的原始配方和最精选的成分。包装一篮香槟松露,海盐焦糖软糖,花生焦糖苹果和杏仁太妃糖紧缩,以遏制你的渴望或完美的礼物。

1380 Atlantic Drive, Suite 14160, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30363
莫雷利的美食冰淇淋和甜点

莫雷利的美食冰淇淋和甜点提供冰淇淋,吸引人群,即使在较冷的月份。从传统的巧克力,香草,黄油山核桃到更加大胆的包括生姜薰衣草和羊乳酪,味道都不一样。新鲜制作的薄饼配有一勺冰淇淋,水果面包或慷慨的花生酱。 Morelli's是一家小餐馆,但是有桌子和户外用餐的遮阳伞。检查特价板每日优惠,这可以从雨天折扣到任何愿意跳舞的人百分之十。

749 Moreland Avenue Southeast, Suite B-102, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30316
孟买博士的水下茶党

孟买博士的水下茶会是一个具有独特个性的魅力茶室。这间舒适的茶馆墙壁一侧排列着书本,另一侧则装饰着美丽的画作。爱上波希米亚的氛围和不寻常的名字是如此的容易。用自己特制的茶,三明治和新鲜烘焙的甜点,尽情享受吧。尽情享用每天在3.30至5.30之间供应的下午茶。蛋糕和糕点的素食选择也可提供。

1645 McLendon Avenue Northeast, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30307
磨房杀手汉堡

Grindhouse杀手汉堡是在典型的美国汉堡关节现代,别致和谦逊的采取。在亚特兰大的两个地点,他们可以说是镇上最好的汉堡。他们在皮埃蒙特的旗舰店占据了一个前加油站,并配有一个可爱的夏日露台。在菜单上是新鲜的汉堡,自制的酒吧gr and和奶昔。选择从牛仔,欧元或扬基风格汉堡与他们签名的奶昔奶昔或啤酒桶。

1842 Piedmont Avenue Northeast, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30324
费里尼的比萨 - 巴克黑德

费里尼的披萨可以说是巴克海特最喜欢的披萨联合。伟大的品味,丰盛的部分和周到的服务可以归功于几十年来重温这个地方的老主顾。选择意大利经典美味的意大利辣香肠,火腿和菠萝,菠菜和蘑菇。或享受他们的招牌披萨,配上肉丸,香肠,辣椒,橄榄和奶酪。开放迟到2a,费里尼的是你最好的赌注午夜比萨饼的渴望。

2809 Peachtree Road Northeast, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30305
[["\u5403\u996d\u7684\u4eba\u7ad6\u8d77\u5927\u62c7\u6307","33.75421000","-84.36839700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/401292-\u5403\u996d\u7684\u4eba\u7ad6\u8d77\u5927\u62c7\u6307"],["\u6770\u514b\u7684\u51b0\u6dc7\u6dcb","33.75765300","-84.36526700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/811994-\u6770\u514b\u7684\u51b0\u6dc7\u6dcb"],["\u5b89\u8482\u79d1\u62ab\u8428Napoletana","33.78461479","-84.40567682","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/628135-\u5b89\u8482\u79d1\u62ab\u8428napoletana"],["Kilwins","33.79256300","-84.39755800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/812003-kilwins"],["\u83ab\u96f7\u5229\u7684\u7f8e\u98df\u51b0\u6dc7\u6dcb\u548c\u751c\u70b9","33.73395600","-84.34957600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/400955-\u83ab\u96f7\u5229\u7684\u7f8e\u98df\u51b0\u6dc7\u6dcb\u548c\u751c\u70b9"],["\u5b5f\u4e70\u535a\u58eb\u7684\u6c34\u4e0b\u8336\u515a","33.76477458","-84.33357234","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/812057-\u5b5f\u4e70\u535a\u58eb\u7684\u6c34\u4e0b\u8336\u515a"],["\u78e8\u623f\u6740\u624b\u6c49\u5821","33.80623700","-84.36701800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/811963-\u78e8\u623f\u6740\u624b\u6c49\u5821"],["\u8d39\u91cc\u5c3c\u7684\u6bd4\u8428 - \u5df4\u514b\u9ed1\u5fb7","33.83169900","-84.38508800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/811956-\u8d39\u91cc\u5c3c\u7684\u6bd4\u8428-\u5df4\u514b\u9ed1\u5fb7"]]
0 81 17863-best-for-families-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
7863

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Families in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7863


Thumbs Up Diner

"Relax, it's just eggs" is the motto at this favorite local diner. At Thumbs Up Diner, you'll find made-to-order breakfast and lunch diner classics like omelets, pancakes, burgers and fries. A popular favorite is the unique creation, "The Heap": seasoned pan-fried potatoes topped with a mound of scrambled eggs, cheese and pretty much anything else you'd like to add. If you're more in the mood for lunch, try a patty melt, black bean burger or a Southwestern specialty like catfish tacos. On the weekends, be prepared to line up with the locals as this is a hot spot for breakfast and brunch. Only cash is accepted, so carry ample change.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Jake's Ice Cream

Jake's is a great choice for an ice-cream trip with the family. This place in Old Fourth Ward is replete with vibrant decor that makes it a hit among toddlers. On their menu are classic and inventive sorbets and ice-creams that cater to vegan and lactose-intolerant patrons as well. Enjoy scoops of Coffee and Donuts, Strawberry Mimosa, Toasted Coconut, Root Beer Float and Limoncello Mascarpone. Their spicy Mexican version with Cayenne pepper deserves a special mention.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Antico Pizza Napoletana

Heralded by many as the "Best pizza in Atlanta," Antico Pizza specializes in authentic Neapolitan pizza. When owner and pizzaiolo Giovanni Di Palma says authentic, he means authentic. The pizza is prepared in the ancient tradition, and wood-fired in stone ovens that were shipped from Naples. Only fresh ingredients from the Campania region of Southern Italy are used, including fresh mozzarella flown in from Naples each week. The menu consists of whole pizzas and calzones. Favorites include the Diaviola with spicy sausage and classic Margherita. The pizza is best eaten fresh from the oven, so grab a spot at one of the communal tables. For dessert, be sure to try a homemade cannoli with a shot of espresso-the perfect finish to the perfect Neapolitan meal.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Kilwins

Sweet tooth or not, Kilwins is a must-visit when in Atlantic Station. Established in 1947 in Petoskey, MI, this chocolate factory has outlets across the country. The finest assortment of chocolates, candy, toffee and truffles are handcrafted with original recipes and choicest ingredients. Pack a basket of champagne truffle, sea salt caramel fudge, peanut caramel apples and almond toffee crunch to curb your cravings or for that perfect gift.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Morelli’s Gourmet Ice Cream & Desserts

Morelli's Gourmet Ice Cream & Desserts serves up ice cream that draws a crowd even in the cooler months. Flavors range from the traditional—chocolate, vanilla, butter pecan—to the more daring, including ginger lavender and feta. Freshly made crepes are served with a scoop of ice cream, fruit topping or a generous helping of Nutella. Morelli's is a walk-up eatery, but there are tables with umbrellas for outdoor dining. Check the specials board for daily offers, which can range from a rainy-day discount to ten-percent off for anyone who is willing to dance.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Dr. Bombay's Underwater Tea Party

Dr. Bombay's Underwater Tea party is a charismatic tea-room that has a character of its own. This cozy tea-house has on one side of its walls lined up with books while the other sides have beautiful paintings adorning it. It is so easy to fall in love with the bohemian vibe and the unusual name. Delight yourselves on their specialty teas, sandwiches and decadent desserts which are freshly baked. Indulge on high tea which is served everyday between 3.30p to 5.30p. Vegan options for cakes and pastries are also available.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Grindhouse Killer Burgers

Grindhouse Killer Burgers is a modern, chic and unpretentious take on quintessential American burger joints. With two locations in Atlanta, they are home to arguably the best burgers in town. Their flagship outlet on Piedmont occupies a former fueling station and comes with a lovely summer patio. On the menu are fresh ground burgers, homemade pub grub and shakes. Select from Cowboy, Euro or Yankee Style burgers with their signature boozy milkshakes or a beer bucket.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Fellini's Pizza - Buckhead

Fellini's Pizza is arguably Buckhead’s favorite pizza joint. Great taste, hearty portions and attentive service can be credited to patrons revisiting this place over the decades. Select from delicious renditions of the Italian classic like pepperoni, ham and pineapple, spinach and mushroom. Or enjoy their signature pizza topped with everything from meatballs, sausages, peppers, olives and cheese. Open as late as 2a, Fellini's is your best bet for those midnight pizza cravings.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 17863-best-for-families-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
7863