全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Latin in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7870


阿尔玛Cocina

食物在我们的生活中起着重要的作用。意味着灵魂厨房的阿尔玛·科恰纳(Alma Cocina)将带您通过拉丁美洲的美食之旅。引入当代墨西哥美食,融合了南美洲所有其他口味,由主厨Chad Clevenger创造的菜单令人愉悦。从街头美食到精致美食,Alma Cocina将会让最挑剔的食客们都惊叹不已。用他们独特的龙舌兰酒和鸡尾酒单补充您的餐点。参观这个热闹而充满活力的餐馆,在市中心享受墨西哥的美食。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Papi的古巴和加勒比烧烤

帕皮省为您节省了长途跋涉到加勒比地区的麻烦,通过其美味的创作将您带到热带地区。总是忙于忙碌的活动,餐厅的精力充满了传染性,当您享用美味的食物和饮料时,很难享受到美好的时光。房子的特色包括古巴Masitas de Puerco和Vaca Frita,以及来自加勒比地区的美味佳肴。像古巴番石榴糕点和加勒比大米布丁等甜点是自制的,并确保您的膳食结束甜美的音符。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Fogo deChãoChurrascaria

顾名思义,这是一个典型的巴西餐馆传统准备的肉供应流行。一旦你在这里,你一定会发现你的桌上盛放着美味的牛肉,羊肉,鸡肉和羊肉,配上新鲜的蔬菜。气氛高档,服务友善,虽然来这里主要是为了美食盛宴。素食主义者可能在别处感到舒适。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
伊维萨叮咬

在街上的话说,伊比沙叮咬是镇上最好的食物卡车之一。这种明亮的橙色移动服务融合了拉丁美洲和南方风味。他们的菜单灵感来自墨西哥和南美洲的当地街头食品。甜甜的格鲁吉亚炸鸡,南瓜馄饨和龙虾苹果芝士是招牌菜。当他们的厨房在西​​德鲁伊山驱动器上时,卡车日程安排将在星期一在士麦那泰勒布拉沃纳公园,弗吉尼亚高地,桃树和唐伍德布鲁克奔跑公园看到。另外,为您的下一个活动提供无与伦比的餐饮服务。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 17870-best-latin-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
7870

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Latin in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7870


Alma Cocina

Food plays an essential role in our lives. Alma Cocina which means soul kitchen, takes you through a culinary journey of Latin America. Introducing contemporary Mexican cuisine with a fresh spin that blends all the other flavors of South America, the menu created by chef Chad Clevenger is delightfully refreshing. From street fare to fine dining, Alma Cocina will wow even the most discerning diners. Complement your meals with their unique tequila and cocktail lists. Visit this warm and vibrant eatery in downtown for a great Mexican fiesta.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Papi's Cuban & Caribbean Grill

Papi's saves you the trouble of a long journey to the Caribbean, transporting you to tropical lands through its delicious creations. Always bustling with activity, the restaurant's energy is infectious, and it is hard not to have a good time as you enjoy the great food and drinks. Specialties of the house include the Cuban Masitas de Puerco and Vaca Frita, as well as delicacies from around the Caribbean. Confections like Cuban guava pastries and Caribbean rice pudding are homemade, and ensure that your meal ends on a sweet note.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Fogo de Chão Churrascaria

As the name implies, this is a typical Brazilian eatery popular for traditionally prepared meat offerings. Once you're here, you'll surely find your table laden with delicious cuts of beef, mutton, chicken and lamb served with fresh vegetables. The ambiance is upmarket and the service is friendly, though come here primarily for the food feast. Vegetarians might feel comfortable elsewhere.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Ibiza Bites

Word on the street has it that Ibiza Bites is one of the best food trucks in town. This bright orange mobile service features a unique blend of Latin American and Southern flavors. Their menu is inspired by local street food in Mexico and South America. Darn Churasco, Sweet Georgia Fried Chicken, Pumpkin Ravioli and Lobster Mac ‘n’ Cheese are signature dishes. While their kitchen is on West Druid Hills Drive, the truck schedule sees them at Smyrna Taylor Brawner Park, Virginia Highlands, Peachtree and Dunwoody Brook Run Park through the week. In addition, avail their unrivaled catering services for your next event.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 17870-best-latin-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
7870