全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Middle Eastern in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7871


阿米尔的地中海烧烤

阿美尔的地中海烧烤餐厅是一个朴实无华,热情好客的餐馆,食物优先于其他地方。这个没有华丽的地中海餐厅也有中东特色,有更多的鱼,沙拉,五谷杂粮,菜单上还有一些精选的肉片。从酥脆的沙拉三明治,沙瓦玛和片状的鹰嘴豆泥,一切都是美味,令人愉快,你会想要更多的回来。素食者也可以在这里品尝他们的素食三明治和主菜。

North Druid Hills, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Divan餐厅和水烟酒吧

深红色的墙壁,豪华的五彩枕头和窗帘以及柔和的灯光,都使Divan Restaurant&Hookah Bar成为一个亲密的中东绿洲。异国情调的蜡烛和水烟壶的气味与地中海和中东美食的香气融合在一起,营造出诱人的组合。酒店还有一个豪华的贵宾室,充满了摩洛哥的影响。享用羔羊肉火腿沙拉和香辣虾等美食,同时品尝一些土耳其啤酒或石榴马提尼酒,这正是房子的特色。你可以用一个水果味的水烟或啥沙来结束这个不起眼的饭菜。检查网站提供伟大的特价。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
鲁米的厨房

这家可口的波斯餐馆以着名诗人Jalaluddin Rumi命名。鲁米的厨房是亚特兰大对中东特色最好的秘密。热情好客,异国情调的内饰和美味的波斯菜肴突出了现代伊朗的美食。这里的中东特产Dolmeh最喜欢用碎牛肉,米饭,葡萄叶包裹,配石榴汁,这是必须的尝试。

Sandy Springs, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
咖啡馆Sababa

Cafe Sababa是Doni和Ann Tamli的爱的劳作。对于地中海和中东美食的风味,这是地铁亚特兰大最好的地方之一。充满活力的餐厅,由当地艺术家在墙上旋转艺术品,营造出温馨迷人的氛围。这些菜是崇高的,会让你想回来更多。迎合所有的口味,Cafe Sababa是一个与家人和朋友一起用餐的理想场所,提供难忘的用餐体验。

Dunwoody, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 17871-best-middle-eastern-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
7871

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Middle Eastern in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7871


Ameer's Mediterranean Grill

Ameer's Mediterranean Grill is an unpretentious, welcoming eatery where food takes precedence over everything else. This no fancy, Mediterranean restaurant which also features Middle Eastern fares has more of fish, salads, whole grains dishes though there are a selected few meat platters in the menu. From crispy falafels, delish shawarmas to the flaky hummus, everything is flavorful and delightful that you will want to come back for more. Vegetarians can also relish here on their veggie sandwiches and entrees.

North Druid Hills, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Divan Restaurant & Hookah Bar

Deep red walls, plush multicolored pillows and curtains and the mellow lighting, all make Divan Restaurant & Hookah Bar an intimate Middle Eastern oasis. The smells of exotic candles and hookahs mingle with the aroma of the Mediterranean and Middle Eastern cuisine, to create one tempting mix. The establishment also has a luxurious VIP room replete with Moroccan influences. Enjoy fare like Lamb Kabobs Salad and Spicy Shrimp, while you sip on some Turkish beer or a Pomegranate Martini, which happens to be the house specialty. You can end the languorous meal, with a fruit flavored hookah or sheesha. Check the website for the great specials offered.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Rumi's Kitchen

This delectable Persian eatery is named after the famous poet, Jalaluddin Rumi. Rumi's Kitchen is Atlanta's best kept secret for Middle Eastern specialties. Warm hospitality, exotic interiors and delicious Persian dishes highlight the culinary delights of modern-day Iran. Dolmeh, a Middle Eastern specialty is favorite here, made with ground beef, seasoned rice, wrapped in grape leaves and served with a pomegranate sauce, it's a must try.

Sandy Springs, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Cafe Sababa

Cafe Sababa is the labor of love of Doni and Ann Tamli. For a flavor of the Mediterranean and Middle Eastern cuisines, this is one of the best places to go in metro Atlanta. The vibrant restaurant with rotating artworks on its walls by local artists has a warm and inviting ambiance. The dishes are sublime and will make you want to come back for more. Catering to all palates, Cafe Sababa is an ideal place to dine with family and friends for a memorable dining experience.

Dunwoody, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 17871-best-middle-eastern-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
7871