全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Seafood in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7873


乐观主义者

这家特殊的海鲜餐厅多年来获得了奖项和认可,正确地赢得了亚特兰大居民的青睐。 Adam Evans是The Optimist的行政总厨,负责推广可持续烹饪。菜单包括缅因州龙虾,新鲜捕获的章鱼,比目鱼,虾,mahi mahi以及西海岸和东海岸牡蛎等多种海鲜选择。庭院面积非常适合那些温暖的亚特兰大之夜,并为您带来难忘的用餐体验。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
红鲷鱼

隐藏在一个低调的建筑,红鲷鱼一贯的好海鲜已经成为亚特兰大的最爱。餐厅散发着简约​​,为餐厅营造了一个舒适,温馨的氛围。红鲷鱼的菜单充满了陈设良好,简单的海鲜。有几个红鲷鱼品种,当然,都准备好,总是新鲜。桌上的肉类爱好者也有美味的选择。一些漂亮的葡萄酒和完整的酒吧服务。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
扒龙虾吧

位于市内最好的牛排屋之一Chops&Lobster Bar楼下,这家一心一意的餐厅是亚特兰大最擅长的烹饪甲壳类动物。在正式的餐厅里需要穿适当的服装,但围兜是为了保护你的花哨的短裤。一个精心准备的海鲜精选菜单可供选择,但大多数来自帝王蟹和两到六磅重的龙虾。一份精美的酒单可供您细读,如果您不喜欢海鲜,可以从菜单中随意点菜。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蓝岭烧烤

Blue Ridge Grill餐厅位于Buckhead,在舒适而质朴的氛围中供应当代南方美食。餐厅设有壁炉,采用棉纺织物制成的精制柱子,松木天花板和古董装饰。品尝美味特色菜,如海鲜汤,烤格鲁吉亚鳟鱼或选择传统的牛排。用精美的酒单挑选您的餐点。这个地方是您下一次商务午餐的绝佳选择。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 17873-best-seafood-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
7873

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Seafood in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7873


The Optimist

This exceptional seafood restaurant has garnered awards and recognitions over the years, rightly earning the favor of Atlanta's residents. Fisherman and cook, Adam Evans is the executive chef of The Optimist, where he promotes sustainable cooking. The menu features a bevy of seafood choices from Maine lobster, fresh caught octopus, halibut, shrimp, mahi mahi, as well as West and East coast oysters. The patio area is perfect for those warm Atlanta nights and makes for a memorable dining experience.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
The Red Snapper

Hidden away in an unassuming building, The Red Snapper's consistently good seafood has made it an Atlanta favorite. The dining room exuding simplicity, lends a comfortable, homey atmosphere to the restaurant. Red Snapper's menu is rife with well-presented, uncomplicated seafood. There are several varieties of red snapper, of course, all well prepared and always fresh. There are also delicious selections for meat lovers at the table. Some nice wines and full bar service are available.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Chops Lobster Bar

Located downstairs from Chops & Lobster Bar, one of the city's best steak houses, this single-minded restaurant is Atlanta's best at cooking up crustaceans. Proper attire is required in the formal dining room, but bibs are provided to protect your fancy duds. A nice menu of elegantly prepared seafood selections is available, but most come for king crab and the two-to-six-pound lobsters. A fine wine list is available for your perusal, and if you're not in the mood for seafood, feel free to order from the chops menu.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Blue Ridge Grill

Located in Buckhead, the Blue Ridge Grill offers contemporary Southern cuisine in a cozy and rustic atmosphere. The dining room features a fireplace, unrefined pillars sourced from a cotton mill, a pine wood ceiling and antique decor. Sample delicious specialties like seafood gumbo, grilled georgia trout or opt for the traditional steak. Complement your meal with a selection from their exquisite wine list. This place is a great choice for your next business lunch.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 17873-best-seafood-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
7873