全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Specialty in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7875


伍迪着名的费城奶酪炖肉

这个小小的木屋占据了弗吉尼亚大道(Virginia Avenue)滑入梦露(Monroe)的一个小小的三角形地带,在皮埃蒙特公园(Piedmont Park)以南仅几步之遥。你会在订购窗口内找到几张桌子,但是大多数顾客将他们的三明治拿到了俯瞰门罗的环绕门廊。伍迪以其经典的费城奶酪牛排而闻名,还拥有全系列的低头,香肠和狗肉。因为伍迪的香蕉和三明治差不多,所以在午餐,晚餐或冰激凌之前停下来。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
沃斯莫尔珠宝公司

沃斯莫尔不是你每天的珠宝商,当你走过这个异想天开的商店的大门,你会发现一个事实。珠宝盒展示了由着名设计师设计的从经典到现代风格的各种永恒经典作品。从精致的手镯,耳环,戒指和手表精选保证独一无二的购买。这家商店还展示和零售本地艺术家的美术作品。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Urban Cottage,Inc.

这个“有创意的生活方式精品店”是一个满足您所有家庭需求的一站式商店。 Urban Cottage拥有每间客房的产品和家具,从浴室和美容产品到餐具,家具和家居装饰品。如果这还不够,他们甚至会卖衣服和厨房用品。无论您想要完成您的家居设计,Urban Cottage都能满足您的需求。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
菲迪皮德斯

Phidippides自1973年开业以来,是一家跑鞋专卖店。商店不仅仅是销售鞋子,知识丰富的员工根据活动评估顾客的需求,并根据店内分析选择合适的配对。这种专业化的服务使高效的运动员和满意回头客不断流动。除了鞋子之外,店里还摆放着跑步装备,包括袜子,运动装等,让你感动。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
翻转汉堡精品店

翻转是不同于其他的汉堡。由名厨和顶级厨师全明星冠军理查德·布莱斯(Richard Blais)精心烹制,这家独特的小餐馆专门制作用最新鲜食材制成的美味汉堡,配以家制调味品。像南方这样的流行汉堡包括一个乡村炸牛肉饼,自制的多香果奶酪,咸菜和绿番茄酱。其他创造性的创作包括瓦哈卡和Lamburger。一定要肚子到奶昔酒吧,你会发现液氮冷冻专业像花生酱和烧棉花糖奶昔。其中一家最受欢迎的餐厅是以着名的南部美食Krispy Kreme甜甜圈为特色的Krispy Kreme奶昔。惊人的手切薯条,洋葱圈和一个完整的酒吧只是给Flip一个尝试的几个理由。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
崛起 - 用餐

在爱默瑞村的Rise -n-Dine餐厅与埃默里大学校园隔街相望,与大学生和当地人一起用餐。 Rise -n- Dine餐厅全天供应经典早餐,还提供经典的早餐,包括波兰煎蛋卷,配有kielbasa和土豆切达pierogi,香肠炸玉米饼和红薯煎饼。如果早餐不是您的事情,那么舒适的咖啡厅还提供各种汤,沙拉,三明治和午餐。内部明亮而通风,尤其是在周末早午餐期间,总是热闹非凡。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
恒宝精品店

恒宝成立于1980年,通过发明橡胶表带,风靡世界钟表界。在他们的传统使用非常规材料,如黑色大理石和红金在他们的创作,它是世界上最重要的奢侈品牌之一。这个瑞士品牌在全世界有50家精品店,而其中的一家在Phipps Plaza。在典雅的陈列室里,您可以找到优雅的时计,比如经典融合(Classic Fusion)和当代的大爆炸(Big Bang)。惊叹复杂的计时码表和独特的设计包裹在美丽的水晶陈列柜。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 17875-best-specialty-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
7875

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Specialty in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7875


Woody's Famous Philadelphia CheeseSteaks

This little wooden shack occupies a tiny triangular lot where Virginia Avenue slides into Monroe, just a few steps south of Piedmont Park. You'll find a few tables inside by the ordering window, but most patrons take their sandwiches out to the wraparound porch that overlooks Monroe. Most famous for their classic Philly Cheese Steaks, Woody's also boasts a full line of subs, sausages and dogs. Stop by for lunch, dinner, or just for ice cream, as Woody's is almost as popular for banana split as for sandwiches.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Worthmore Jewelers, Inc

Worthmore is not your everyday jeweler, a fact you'll notice as you walk through the doors of this whimsical store. The jewelry cases feature a great assortment of timeless pieces, from classic to contemporary styles, by renowned designers. A selection from exquisite bracelets, earrings, rings and watches guarantee a one-of-a-kind purchase. This store also showcases and retails fine art work by local artists.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Urban Cottage, Inc.

This "creative lifestyle boutique" is a one-stop shop for all your household needs. Urban Cottage has products and furniture for each room, from bath and beauty products to crockery, furniture, and home decor items. If that's not enough, they even sell clothing and kitchen linens. Whatever you're looking for to complete your home design, Urban Cottage has something for you.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Phidippides

Open since 1973, Phidippides is a specialty store for running shoes. The store does more than just sell shoes, the knowledgeable staff assesses the needs of customers based on activities and chooses the appropriate pair based on in-store analysis. This specialized service makes for efficient athletes and a constant flow of satisfied returning customers. Aside from shoes, the shop also carries running accessories including socks, sportswear and much more to get you moving.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Flip Burger Boutique

Flip is a burger joint unlike any other. Cooked up by celebrity chef and Top Chef All-Stars winner Richard Blais, this unique eatery specializes in gourmet burgers made from the freshest of ingredients and accessorized with house-made condiments. Popular burgers like the Southern feature a country fried beef patty, house-made pimento cheese, pickles and green tomato ketchup. Other inventive creations include the Oaxaca and Lamburger. Be sure to belly up to the milkshake bar where you'll find Liquid Nitrogen frozen specialties like the Nutella and Burnt Marshmallow Shake. One of the restaurant's most popular is the Krispy Kreme shake featuring the famous Southern delicacy the Krispy Kreme doughnut. Amazing hand-cut fries, onion rings and a full bar are just a few more reasons to give Flip a try.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Holeman & Finch Public House

Holeman and Finch Public House in Buckhead astonishes even at the front door, where a large glass enclosure holds hanging shanks and legs of meat. The seating draws inspiration from old community houses where patrons would dine at tables together even as strangers. The menu has consistent favorites, but also changes often for those ready to try something new. Interesting menu options are farm fresh cheeses, denoted by the breed of cow and area of origin. Around evenings, the restaurant begins filling up with nervous energy and milling customers. At ten on the dot, 24 (and ONLY 24) double cheeseburgers are served, and are said to sell out sometimes in less than a minute.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Rise -n- Dine

Dine with college students and happy locals at Rise -n- Dine in Emory Village, across the street from the Emory University campus. Serving breakfast all day, Rise -n- Dine offers classic breakfast favorites plus inventive creations like the Polish omelet with kielbasa and potato-cheddar pierogi, sausage tacos and sweet potato pancakes. The cozy café also offers a variety of soups, salads, sandwiches and lunch fare if breakfast isn't your thing. The interior is bright and airy and always buzzing with activity, especially during the weekend brunch.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Hublot Boutiques

Hublot was founded in 1980 and took the world of horology by storm by inventing rubber strapped watches. Following their tradition of using unconventional materials like black marble and red gold in their creations, it is one of the foremost luxury brands in the world. This Swiss label has 50 boutiques all across the world and the one in Phipps Plaza is among them. Find classy timepieces such as the Classic Fusion to contemporary ones like the Big Bang at this elegant showroom. Marvel at complex chronographs and unique designs encased in beautiful crystal showcases.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 17875-best-specialty-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
7875