全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Thai in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7877


面条咖啡馆

如果你正在寻找在亚特兰大市中心的预算友好的泰国餐,这个地方可能是你最好的选择。藏在桃树中心购物中心的美食广场,面馆咖啡厅探索泛亚烹饪遗产的风味。菜单上有咖喱,炒菜和面条等。特色菜包括海鲜汤,鸡蛋卷,将军的鸡和炒蔬菜。中途停留期间,在B15级画廊购物时可以获得很好的休息。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
马里餐厅

您在亚特兰大寻找正宗的泰国美食,终于在马里餐厅,无论他们渴望什么,都能满足每个人的需求。气氛舒适,工作人员细心,高效。很清楚的是,每一道菜的创作过程中也注意到同等的关怀。菜单上的大多数菜肴至少是温和的,而且很热,所以在订购前要小心。有一个寿司名单,包括Nigiri和卷寿司。餐厅的内部很小,装得很快,所以一定要预定一张桌子。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
小曼谷泰国&中国烹调

对于这个城市的一些最好的泰国美食,看看这个不起眼的餐馆,就在一个小型的购物中心里。在外面,小曼谷看起来没什么特别的。然而,在里面你会发现一个舒适的室内装满忠诚的顾客。餐厅提供泰国和中国的菜单,但泰国当然是这里的特色菜。佼佼者包括鳄梨虾和垫ke毛,一个正宗的辣面条菜。小曼谷的最好的事情之一是,他们所有的菜都相当实惠。惊人的食物是一个伟大的价值是让人回来的东西。抵达早,晚,特别是周末,因为经常有人等待。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
爱侣湾有机泰国餐厅

十多年来,爱侣湾有机泰式餐厅是这个城市的第一家餐厅。位于Trowbridge Crossing购物中心的店主兼主厨Vara先生将桑迪斯普林斯介绍给泰式美食。在菜单上是经典的沙爹,天妇罗,咖喱和面条汤准备与自然成分和原始食谱。他们的Pao Nang Sauce中的Kang Ped烤鸭和烤虾值得特别提及,并且与有机选择的葡萄酒搭配得很好。

Sandy Springs, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 17877-best-thai-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
7877

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Thai in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7877


Noodle Cafe

If you’re looking for a budget-friendly Thai meal in downtown Atlanta, this place might be your best bet. Tucked away in the food court of the Mall at Peachtree Center, Noodle Cafe explores the flavors of Pan-Asia’s culinary heritage. Staples like curries, stir-fries and noodles are featured on their menu. Specialties include seafood soup, egg rolls, General Tso's chicken and sauteed vegetables. A stopover makes for a great respite while shopping on the Gallery Level B15.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Mali Restaurant

Your hunt for authentic Thai cuisine in Atlanta ends at Mali Restaurant, which has something to meet everyone's needs, no matter what it is they're craving. The atmosphere is cozy, and the staff attentive and efficient. It is quite clear that the same amount of care that is put into the creation of each dish goes into its presentation as well. Most of the dishes on the menu are at least mildly hot, and go up to very hot, so be careful before ordering. There is an extensive sushi list that includes Nigiri and rolled sushi. The interior of the restaurant is small and gets packed rather quickly, so make sure to reserve a table.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Little Bangkok Thai & Chinese Cuisine

For some of the best Thai food in the city, look no further than this inconspicuous restaurant housed in a tiny strip shopping center. On the outside, Little Bangkok may look like nothing special. However, inside you'll find a cozy interior packed with loyal patrons. The restaurant offers both a Thai and Chinese menu, but Thai is certainly the specialty here. Standouts include avocado shrimp and pad kee mao, an authentic spicy noodle dish. One of the best things about Little Bangkok is that all of their dishes are pretty affordable. Amazing food at a great value is what keeps people coming back. Arrive early or late, especially on the weekends, as there is often a wait.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Erawan Organic Thai Restaurant

Dining mainstay for over a decade, Erawan Organic Thai Restaurant is the first of its kind in the city. Located in the Trowbridge Crossing Shopping Center, owner and chef Mr. Vara introduces Sandy Springs to an organic take on Thai cuisine. On the menu are classic satays, tempura, curries and noodle soup prepared with au naturale ingredients and original recipes. Their Kang Ped Roasted Duck and Grilled Shrimp in Pa-Nang Sauce deserve a special mention, and are paired well with wine from their organic selection.

Sandy Springs, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 17877-best-thai-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
7877