全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Chinese in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7878


小曼谷泰国&中国烹调

对于这个城市的一些最好的泰国美食,看看这个不起眼的餐馆,就在一个小型的购物中心里。在外面,小曼谷看起来没什么特别的。然而,在里面你会发现一个舒适的室内装满忠诚的顾客。餐厅提供泰国和中国的菜单,但泰国当然是这里的特色菜。佼佼者包括鳄梨虾和垫ke毛,一个正宗的辣面条菜。小曼谷的最好的事情之一是,他们所有的菜都相当实惠。惊人的食物是一个伟大的价值是让人回来的东西。抵达早,晚,特别是周末,因为经常有人等待。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
中国Dhaba

中国的Dhaba让人联想到亚洲次大陆上的路边餐馆,这是一种独特的印度 - 中国美食,与传统的中国食物不同。印度香料和草药的融合被用来调味中国菜,产生如鸡棒棒糖,鸡肉65和中国菜。这里的这种融合票价是辛辣的,味道很好,而且很实惠。用kulfi - 一种美味的印度冰淇淋结束你的用餐。如果你正在寻找不同的东西,请访问中国达巴。

Decatur, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
重庆火锅

藏在亚特兰大唐人街美食广场的重庆火锅以四川美食闻名。传统的菜单是由四川省的本地厨师准备的,并带有浓郁的风味。这些部分是慷慨的,价格太合理,使你的钱包微笑。从素食主义者到肉食者,这个小餐馆里每个人都有一些东西。带信用卡的现金不接受在这里。

Chamblee, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
主月亮

如果你在塔克寻找中餐,主月是一个不错的选择。展示商代风味,菜单上的特色菜肴均采用新鲜食材,正宗食谱和减去任何味精。像炒面,炒菜,饺子和馄饨等经典的最爱,而照烧鸡,日本牛肉和湖南喜悦特别值得一提。客人可以选择入住或不带餐点。

Tucker, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 17878-best-chinese-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
7878

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Chinese in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7878


Little Bangkok Thai & Chinese Cuisine

For some of the best Thai food in the city, look no further than this inconspicuous restaurant housed in a tiny strip shopping center. On the outside, Little Bangkok may look like nothing special. However, inside you'll find a cozy interior packed with loyal patrons. The restaurant offers both a Thai and Chinese menu, but Thai is certainly the specialty here. Standouts include avocado shrimp and pad kee mao, an authentic spicy noodle dish. One of the best things about Little Bangkok is that all of their dishes are pretty affordable. Amazing food at a great value is what keeps people coming back. Arrive early or late, especially on the weekends, as there is often a wait.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Chinese Dhaba

Reminiscent of roadside restaurants that is found in the Asian sub-continent, Chinese Dhaba is a unique blend of Indo-Chinese cuisine that is so unlike traditional Chinese food. An amalgamation of Indian spices and herbs is used to flavor the Chinese dishes resulting in creations like chicken lollipop, chicken 65 and Chinese bhel. This fusion fare served here is spicy and packed with flavor, and is very affordable. End your meal with the kulfi - a delicious Indian ice cream. Visit Chinese Dhaba for if you are looking for something different.

Decatur, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Chong Qing Hot Pot

Tucked in the Atlanta Chinatown Mall's food court, Chong Qing Hot Pot is known for its Szechuan cuisine. The traditional menu is prepared by native cooks from Szechuan Province and lend an authenticity that is packed with flavor. The portions are generous and the price way too reasonable to make your wallets smile. From vegans to meat eaters, there is something for everyone in this small eatery. Bring cash as credit cards are not accepted here.

Chamblee, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Main Moon

Main Moon is a great choice if you’re looking for a Chinese meal in Tucker. Showcasing flavors from the Shang Dynasty, specialties on their menu are prepared with fresh ingredients, authentic recipes and minus any MSG. Classics like chow mein, stir-fries, dumplings and wontons are favorites while Teriyaki Chicken, Hibachi Beef and Hunan Delight deserve a special mention. Guests have the option to dine in or take out their selections.

Tucker, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 17878-best-chinese-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
7878