全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Tapas in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7881


巴塞罗那

巴塞罗那亚特兰大,葡萄酒吧和西班牙小吃餐厅,在英曼社区给人西班牙的风味。美味的菜单是厨师对传统菜肴的诠释的创意衍生,但却带有令人愉快的独特风味。令人印象深刻的葡萄酒选择包括从红色到甜点的各种西班牙葡萄酒。暴露的砖块,公共桌子和壁炉给它一个非常有吸引力的土质外观。还有小桌子,更亲密的聚会。您可以选择在可爱的弯曲庭院用餐,享受户外用餐体验。去巴塞罗那与朋友和家人一起度过难忘的时光。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
一只耳鹿

凭借大胆美味的美式菜单,一只耳St有着质朴的感觉,因为山羊,鹿和牛的装饰墙壁的许多头。然而,这顿饭还远远不够质朴,还有兔肉,威尔士兔和鸭胸等优雅品种。菜单不时地改变,从而在常客的头脑中保持新鲜。葡萄酒是为了补充食物,并提高了吸引力。由于受欢迎,一定要提前打电话。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴贝特的咖啡厅

这个浪漫的地方是仿照乡村乡村小屋的形式,与其栖息的宁静社区融为一体。菜单包括不拘一格的欧洲主菜,如烤鸭和苹果大头菜蜜饯。法国的一个主要葡萄酒清单是由一些罕见的和非常昂贵的产品突出,并在巴贝特的咖啡厅推荐正式的服装。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
SaltYard

SaltYard提供食物美食家朴素的用餐体验。他们专门研究西班牙小吃风味的小菜,包含地区和季节风味的菜单。奶酪拼盘,熟食,意式烤面包,沙拉,脆皮牡蛎,烤章鱼和腌制三文鱼薯条都是招牌菜。用精酿啤酒或其特色鸡尾酒补充您的选择享受您的用餐,同时俯瞰开放式厨房,外露的横梁和回收木家具借给质朴和轻松的氛围,延伸到美丽的庭院。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
伊比利亚猪

这家西班牙餐厅向来自西班牙的一种猪献上敬意。伊比利亚猪肉Jamon Iberico腌制的肉是一种非常受欢迎的美味佳肴,这家餐厅就在用餐者面前切片。菜单包括与西班牙主题保持一致的西班牙小吃,包括manchego mac'n'奶酪,猪肉面颊炸玉米饼和烧烤章鱼。西班牙主题的主菜包括西班牙羊排,茄子rellenas。

Decatur, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 17881-best-tapas-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
7881

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Tapas in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7881


Barcelona Atlanta

Giving a flavor of Spain in the Inman neighborhood is Barcelona Atlanta, a wine bar and tapas restaurant. The delish menu is a creative spin-off of the chef's interpretation on traditional dishes, yet it carries a unique flavor that is delightful. The impressive wine selection comprises of all kinds of Spanish wines from reds to desserts. The exposed bricks, communal tables and fireplace gives it a very earthy look that is very appealing. There are small tables as well for a more intimate gathering. You can choose to dine at their lovely curved patio for an alfresco dining experience. Visit Barcelona for a memorable time with friends and family.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
One Eared Stag

Armed with a bold menu of delicious American fare, One Eared Stag has a rustic feel to it, given the many heads of goats, deer and cows that decorate the walls. However, the meal is far from rustic with classy varieties like rabbit rillete, welsh rarebit and duck breast. The menu is changed from time to time, thereby thereby retaining its freshness in the minds of regulars. Wine is served to complement the food and heightens the appeal. Owing to its popularity, be sure to call ahead.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Babette's Cafe

This romantic spot is fashioned in the likeness of a rustic country cottage, and blends right in with the quiet neighborhood it inhabits. The menu includes eclectic European entrees like roasted half duck with apple rutabaga compote. A predominantly French wine list is highlighted by some rare and unusually expensive offerings, and formal attire is recommended at Babette's Cafe.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
SaltYard

SaltYard offers food epicureans an unpretentious dining experience. They specialize in tapas-style small plates with a menu comprising of regional and seasonal flavors. Cheese platters, charcuterie, bruschetta, salads, crispy oysters, grilled octopus and house cured salmon chips are signature dishes. Complement your selection with craft beer or their specialty cocktails Enjoy your meal while overlooking the open kitchen as exposed beams and reclaimed wood furnishings lend a rustic and relaxed vibe that extends onto the lovely patio.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
The Iberian Pig

This Spanish restaurant pays homage to a type of pig that hails from Spain. The cured meat of the Iberian pig, Jamon Iberico, is a much sought-after delicacy that this restaurant slices right in front of diners. The menu includes tapas in keeping with the Spanish theme, including manchego mac ‘n' cheese, pork cheek tacos and barbecued octopus. Spanish-themed main courses range from Spanish lamb ribs to eggplant rellenas.

Decatur, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 17881-best-tapas-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
7881