全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Bars in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7884


游戏杆游戏杆

Joystick Gamebar被人们亲切地称为“barcade”,专门提供与老式电子游戏一样好的饮品。酒吧里有许多老派的游戏机,包括Pac男士,真人快打,狂暴世界巡回赛,X战警,合金弹头,终结者2审判日,狼行动,致命执行者,大枪,金刚,太空侵略者,Galaga,街霸II,NBA果酱,海龟及蜈蚣。操纵杆也是他们所谓的“厨房孵化”项目,厨师和其他餐馆老板被邀请在酒吧的厨房工作一两年,烹饪和服务他们最热衷的事情。 “厨房孵化”背后的想法是为有抱负的本地厨师和厨师提供建立菜单和声誉的机会。所以,虽然菜单经常变化,但是在摇杆上的所有食物都很好吃!这个小地方有一个紧张的本地追随者,可以在一周的某些夜晚忙碌,但整体乐趣的气氛和美味的饮料多于弥补任何等待。

427 Edgewood Avenue Southeast, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30312
本地的

本地,位于Poncey高地,是您典型的邻里潜水。这个非吸烟酒吧多年来一直是社区的聚集地。在露台上享用冷啤酒或高级烈酒,或在室内偶尔的卡拉OK之夜。熏制的翅膀,拉猪肉三明治和奶酪椒盐卷饼是一些美味的票价提供。优质的价格,亲切的服务和悠闲的氛围使其成为当地人的最爱。

758 Ponce De Leon Avenue Northeast, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30306
欧几里德大道游艇俱乐部

沿路边沿着哈雷戴维森(Harley-Davidsons)排行找到这个地方。受到骑自行车的人和当地人的欢迎,或许窗户上的手绘标志最能表达这种建立的悠闲态度。没有懦夫。没有bozos。在里面询问。酒吧区是一个故意的潜水,装饰着骑自行车的设备,路标和一条毛绒玩具。饭厅像小酒馆一样,大家庭经常光顾。烧烤菜单上有很大的菜单,并有三明治,汉堡包和每日蓝盘特价菜。

1136 Euclid Avenue Northeast, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30307
曼努埃尔的小酒馆

这间传统的角落酒吧距离旧市政厅仅有几个街区,被称为亚特兰大政治舞台的中心已有50多年的历史,但现在却变成了一个更加亲近的邻里型酒吧。在房间长的酒吧对面的一排舒适的展位是一个很好的地方,赶上品脱和勇敢的游戏。从酒吧出发的几间餐厅使这个地方比过去几年更加亲切,厨房提供了令人惊讶的多样化的格栅菜单。在曼努埃尔的小酒馆尝试烤黑金玉米片的金枪鱼牛排,你一定会回来。

602 North Highland Avenue Northeast, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30307
漩涡

不要让20英尺(6米)的头骨作为一个入口,阻止你享受城里最好的汉堡包和酒吧食物。在亚特兰大跳俱乐部的时候,这个深夜的地方是必须的。这个有趣的餐厅提供大部分,良好的服务,和美味的食物。屡获殊荣的Vortex汉堡包是一个半磅(0.22公斤)的汉堡,配有所有的配料,菜单上还有一系列的酒吧式三明治和沙拉。素食替代品和非牛肉三明治可供选择,而来自世界各地的啤酒作为大多数客人晚间的热门基础。

438 Moreland Avenue, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30307
利默里克交界处

如果您正在弗吉尼亚高地的中心寻找一家典型的爱尔兰酒吧,那么请在利默里克交界处(Limerick Junction)搭一个凳子。选择从英国和爱尔兰啤酒,啤酒和啤酒,或阅读长长的瓶装车费列表。老年的苏格兰威士忌和不寻常的威士忌的选择尤其令人印象深刻。在高地大道繁忙后退的小舞台上,每晚都有现场声音表演和喜剧表演,而且经常伴随着热情洋溢的老主顾。

822 North Highland Avenue, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30306
砖商店酒吧

在这个没有废话的迪凯特酒吧的装饰,包括,毫不奇怪,主要是砖。人群是多样的,但是期望至少在德卡尔布县法院找到一堆法律工作者。本地和进口的草稿,单一麦芽苏格兰威士忌,小批量波旁酒和美酒,你不会有任何饮料的选择损失。一个相对标准的酒吧菜单提供午餐和晚餐,经典汉堡和三明治以合理的价格。

125 East Court Square, Decatur, GA, 美国, 30030
[["\u6e38\u620f\u6746\u6e38\u620f\u6746","33.75421144","-84.37367154","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/924068-\u6e38\u620f\u6746\u6e38\u620f\u6746"],["\u672c\u5730\u7684","33.77391500","-84.36228400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/812026-\u672c\u5730\u7684"],["\u6b27\u51e0\u91cc\u5fb7\u5927\u9053\u6e38\u8247\u4ff1\u4e50\u90e8","33.76483300","-84.35014800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/37595-\u6b27\u51e0\u91cc\u5fb7\u5927\u9053\u6e38\u8247\u4ff1\u4e50\u90e8"],["\u66fc\u52aa\u57c3\u5c14\u7684\u5c0f\u9152\u9986","33.77075843","-84.35276458","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/30236-\u66fc\u52aa\u57c3\u5c14\u7684\u5c0f\u9152\u9986"],["\u6f29\u6da1","33.76624148","-84.34922847","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/25923-\u6f29\u6da1"],["\u5229\u9ed8\u91cc\u514b\u4ea4\u754c\u5904","33.77696800","-84.35249400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/30244-\u5229\u9ed8\u91cc\u514b\u4ea4\u754c\u5904"],["\u7816\u5546\u5e97\u9152\u5427","33.77538800","-84.29591000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Decatur, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/121294-\u7816\u5546\u5e97\u9152\u5427"]]
0 71 17884-best-bars-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7884

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bars in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7884


Joystick Gamebar

Affectionately known as a "barcade," Joystick Gamebar specializes in serving up great drinks alongside vintage video games. The bar is home to a number of old-school gaming machines, including Ms. Pac Man, Mortal Kombat, Rampage World Tour, X-Men, Metal Slug, Terminator 2 Judgement Day, Operation Wolf, Lethal Enforcers, Big Guns, Donkey Kong, Space Invaders, Galaga, Street Fighter II, NBA Jam, Turtles in Time, and Centipede. Joystick is also home to what they call a "kitchen incubation" program where chefs and other restaurateurs are invited to work out of the bar's kitchen for a year or two, cooking and serving whatever they are most passionate about. The idea behind the "kitchen incubation" is to provide aspiring, local chefs and cooks with a chance to build up a menu and a reputation. So, though the menu changes frequently, all the food served at Joystick is delicious! This little spot has an intense local following, and can get busy on certain nights of the week, but the overall fun atmosphere and delectable drinks more than make up for any wait.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Halo

One of the better nightclubs in Midtown, Halo offers a sleek, upscale atmosphere to its young and influential clientele. The interior focuses on psychedelic lights and clever designs for a glamorous yet intimate feeling. The bartenders mix up a mean martini, among other house specials and offer a wide variety of premium liquors. So head downstairs the historic Biltmore Hotel to maximize your Atlanta nightlife experience.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
The Local

The Local, located in Poncey-Highlands, is your quintessential neighborhood dive. This non-smoking bar has been a gathering spot for the community for years. Enjoy a chilled pint or premium spirits out on their patio, or the occasional karaoke nights indoors. Smoked wings, pulled pork sandwich and cheese pretzel are some of the delicious fare on offer. Great prices, hands-on service and a laid-back vibe make it a local favorite.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
The Euclid Avenue Yacht Club

Find this place by following the row of Harley-Davidsons along the curb. Popular with both bikers and locals, perhaps the hand-drawn sign in the window best expresses this establishment's laid-back attitude: Help wanted. No wimps. No bozos. Inquire within. The bar area is a deliberate dive, decorated with biker paraphernalia, road signs and a stuffed fish. The dining room is tavern-like, with large tables frequented by families. Barbecue features large on the menu and is reinforced by an admirable listing of sandwiches, burgers, and daily blue plate specials.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Manuel's Tavern

Located a few blocks from the old City Hall, this traditional corner bar was known as the hub of Atlanta's political scuttlebutt for more than 50 years but is now a homier, neighborhood-type place. The row of cozy booths opposite the room-length bar is a great spot to catch a pint and a Braves game. Several dining rooms set off from the bar make the place much more family friendly than in years past, and the kitchen serves up a surprisingly diverse grille menu. Try the grilled tuna steak with black bean nachos at the Manuel's Tavern, and you will surely return for more.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
The Porter Beer Bar

The Porter in Little Five Points is a small restaurant that does everything big. Burgers are served on over-sized plates heaped with garlic-and-cheese fries, and the beer selection is even more sizable. For extra style, each draft beer is served in its signature glass. The Porter doesn't rely on style alone: they emphasize quality beer paired with quality food. The restaurant looks small from the outside, but the long bar and back room with tables provides plenty of space for hungry (and thirsty) diners.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Highland Inn Ballroom Lounge

The Highland Inn Ballroom Lounge is anything but your average hotel bar. From the tastefully vintage decor to the regular rotation of vinyl-only DJs, this basement lounge will be sure to please anyone looking for a night among Atlanta's most hip crowd. The small bar area is perfect for mingling and conversation, while the dance floor has plenty enough room to bust a move after a few cocktails. Don't miss a Friday night here, when resident the DJs spin your favorite forgotten soul tunes. Tucked in between a strip of outstanding restaurants, enjoy this hidden gem best in the late night hours.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
The Vortex

Don't let the 20-foot (six-meter) skull that serves as an entryway deter you from enjoying the best burgers and pub food in the city. When club-hopping in Atlanta, a visit to this late-night spot is a must. This fun restaurant offers big portions, good service, and good food. The award-winning Vortex Burger is a half-pound (0.22 kilograms) burger with all the trimmings, and there is also a selection of pub-style sandwiches and salads on the menu. Vegetarian alternatives and non-beef sandwiches are available, while beers from all around the world serve as the popular foundation for most guests' evenings.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Limerick Junction

If you're looking for a quintessential Irish pub in the heart of Virginia Highlands, then pull up a stool at Limerick Junction. Select from English and Irish stouts, ales and lagers, or peruse the lengthy list of bottled fare. The selection of aged Scotches and uncommon whiskies is particularly impressive. The small stage, back-dropped by busy Highland Avenue, features live acoustic acts and comedy shows nightly, often accompanied by the high-spirited patrons.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Brick Store Pub

The decor at this no-nonsense Decatur bar is comprised, not surprisingly, mostly of brick. The crowd is diverse, but expect to find at least a spattering of legal workers from the Dekalb County Courthouse just across the way. Featuring local and imported draughts, single malt scotches, small batch bourbons and fine wines, you won't be at a loss for drinking options. A relatively standard bar menu is offered for lunch and dinner with classics like burgers and sandwiches featured at reasonable prices.

Decatur, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 101 17884-best-bars-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
7884