全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7886


Condesa咖啡

Condesa咖啡位于经过翻新的工业空间,配有落地窗,使其具有空间感和运动风格,极简主义风格。不仅是装饰,而且是伟大的咖啡和精美的小盘子。同样值得注意的是他们的茶收藏,工艺啤酒,有选择性的酒单和独特的鸡尾酒。你一定会回来更多。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
JavaVino

在餐前或餐后步入JavaVino,以设置饮料的情绪。它提供了广泛的咖啡和葡萄酒(是的,你阅读正确的!)可供选择。无论是商务聚会还是与朋友闲聊,宁静的氛围似乎都提供了非常需要的隐私。他们也有一个有趣的早餐,午餐和晚餐菜单,茶也供应。而在这里,请散步到地下室检查了巨大而有趣的酒窖。场地可以预定举办私人活动。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
孟买博士的水下茶党

孟买博士的水下茶会是一个具有独特个性的魅力茶室。这间舒适的茶馆墙壁一侧排列着书本,另一侧则装饰着美丽的画作。爱上波希米亚的氛围和不寻常的名字是如此的容易。用自己特制的茶,三明治和新鲜烘焙的甜点,尽情享受吧。尽情享用每天在3.30至5.30之间供应的下午茶。蛋糕和糕点的素食选择也可提供。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
禅茶

参观Chamblee仿古行这间迷人的茶室,品尝禅意茶品尝体验。禅茶提供超过100种来自世界各地的饮料。啜饮草药柴,乌龙茶或水果风味的茶具。一大堆茶是很值得推荐,或享受您的选择,而探索历史街区。他们高雅的装饰使得氛围非常好。这个地方在周末举办现场娱乐表演,定期举行冥想和瑜伽研讨会。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 17886-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
7886

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7886


Condesa Coffee

Located in a renovated industrial space with floor-to-ceiling windows that gives it a spatial look and sporting a minimalist look, you will like Condesa Coffee. Not only for the decor, but for the great espresso coffee and delish small plates. Equally noteworthy is their tea collection, craft beers, selective wine list and unique cocktails. You will definitely come back for more.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
JavaVino

Walk into JavaVino before or after a meal to set the mood with a drink. It offers an extensive list of coffee and wine (yes, you read right!) to choose from. Whether it is a business meetup or just a casual chat with friends, the tranquil atmosphere seems to offer much-needed privacy. They have an interesting breakfast, lunch and dinner menu too, and tea is also served. While here, do take a walk down to the basement to check out the huge and interesting wine cellar. The venue can be booked to host private events as well.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Dr. Bombay's Underwater Tea Party

Dr. Bombay's Underwater Tea party is a charismatic tea-room that has a character of its own. This cozy tea-house has on one side of its walls lined up with books while the other sides have beautiful paintings adorning it. It is so easy to fall in love with the bohemian vibe and the unusual name. Delight yourselves on their specialty teas, sandwiches and decadent desserts which are freshly baked. Indulge on high tea which is served everyday between 3.30p to 5.30p. Vegan options for cakes and pastries are also available.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Zen Tea

Visit this charming tea room in the Chamblee Antique Row for a Zen-like tea tasting experience. Zen Tea offers over 100 varieties of the beverage from around the world. Sip on a herbal chai, oolong tea or a fruit flavored one served in stylish teaware. A flight of teas is much recommended, or enjoy your selection while exploring the historic neighborhood. Their tasteful decor makes for a great ambiance. This place hosts live entertainment over the weekend and regular meditation and yoga workshops.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 17886-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
7886