全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Quick Bites in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7887


Elliott Street Deli&Pub

这个美妙的潜水酒吧有一个忠实的追随者。 Elliott Street Pub酒吧位于市中心和Castleberry山之间,提供友好的调酒师,大多数晚上的现场音乐表演,以及深受欢迎的熟食店,掀起该地区最好的三明治。这是一个座位有限的小空间,所以准备结交一些新朋友。总而言之,这是一个有趣的夜晚的好停下来。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
年轻的奥古斯丁的

这个新转世的格兰特公园酒吧(以前的标准)被命名为河马圣奥古斯丁,他曾经说过,上帝赐予我贞洁和节制,但还不止于此。为了保持着名的圣人幸运的幸运,年轻的奥古斯丁提供了27种啤酒。即使是最挑剔的啤酒势利手也会感到宾至如归。不拘一格的菜单提供各种小吃,盘子,而不是零食。包括熏制的翅膀,鸭子薯条,短肋烤奶酪和猪肉vindaloo。酒吧有充足的户外用餐空间和两个地掷球球场 - 适合深夜狂欢。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
曼努埃尔的小酒馆

这间传统的角落酒吧距离旧市政厅仅有几个街区,被称为亚特兰大政治舞台的中心已有50多年的历史,但现在却变成了一个更加亲近的邻里型酒吧。在房间长的酒吧对面的一排舒适的展位是一个很好的地方,赶上品脱和勇敢的游戏。从酒吧出发的几间餐厅使这个地方比过去几年更加亲切,厨房提供了令人惊讶的多样化的格栅菜单。在曼努埃尔的小酒馆尝试烤黑金玉米片的金枪鱼牛排,你一定会回来。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
波特啤酒吧

小五点的搬运工是一家小饭馆,做的一切都很大。汉堡是用大蒜和奶酪薯条堆满的超大盘子,啤酒的选择更大。额外的风格,每个生啤酒在其招牌玻璃中供应。波特并不仅仅依靠风格,他们强调高质量的啤酒与高品质的食物搭配。这家餐厅从外面看起来很小,但是长桌和后桌的桌子为饥饿(口渴)的食客提供了充足的空间。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
JCT厨房和酒吧

JCT Kitchen&Bar为南方餐厅带来现代感。虽然他们提供像炖鸡蛋,炸鸡,虾和沙砾的经典,气氛更像是一个高档的餐馆比你的奶奶的厨房。楼上的酒吧可以举办私人活动,但有时会向现场音乐开放。酒吧提供美味的鸡尾酒,太好了,不能通过。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
砖商店酒吧

在这个没有废话的迪凯特酒吧的装饰,包括,毫不奇怪,主要是砖。人群是多样的,但是期望至少在德卡尔布县法院找到一堆法律工作者。本地和进口的草稿,单一麦芽苏格兰威士忌,小批量波旁酒和美酒,你不会有任何饮料的选择损失。一个相对标准的酒吧菜单提供午餐和晚餐,经典汉堡和三明治以合理的价格。

Decatur, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 17887-best-quick-bites-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
7887

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Quick Bites in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7887


Elliott Street Deli & Pub

This fantastic dive bar has a loyal following. Situated between downtown and Castleberry Hill, Elliott Street Pub features friendly bartenders, live music on most nights, and a much-loved deli that whips up some of the area's best sandwiches. It's a small space with limited seating, so come prepared to make some new friends. All in all it's a good stop for a fun night out.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Young Augustine's

This newly reincarnated Grant Park pub (formerly The Standard) is named for St. Augustine of Hippo who as a young man once said, God grant me chastity and temperance, but not just yet. In keeping with the happy- go-lucky nature of the famed saint, Young Augustine’s offers 27 beers on tap. Even the most discriminating beer snob will feel right at home here. The eclectic menu offers a variety of snacks, plates and not snacks at all. Favorites include the smoked wings, duck fries, short rib grilled cheese and pork vindaloo. The pub has plenty of outdoor dining space and two bocce ball courts - perfect for late night revelry.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Manuel's Tavern

Located a few blocks from the old City Hall, this traditional corner bar was known as the hub of Atlanta's political scuttlebutt for more than 50 years but is now a homier, neighborhood-type place. The row of cozy booths opposite the room-length bar is a great spot to catch a pint and a Braves game. Several dining rooms set off from the bar make the place much more family friendly than in years past, and the kitchen serves up a surprisingly diverse grille menu. Try the grilled tuna steak with black bean nachos at the Manuel's Tavern, and you will surely return for more.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
The Porter Beer Bar

The Porter in Little Five Points is a small restaurant that does everything big. Burgers are served on over-sized plates heaped with garlic-and-cheese fries, and the beer selection is even more sizable. For extra style, each draft beer is served in its signature glass. The Porter doesn't rely on style alone: they emphasize quality beer paired with quality food. The restaurant looks small from the outside, but the long bar and back room with tables provides plenty of space for hungry (and thirsty) diners.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
JCT Kitchen & Bar

JCT Kitchen & Bar brings a contemporary feel to Southern dining. Although they offer classics like the deviled eggs, fried chicken, and shrimp and grits, the ambiance is more like an upscale eatery than your grandma's kitchen. The bar upstairs plays host to private events, but is sometimes open to the public with live music. The bar serves up delicious cocktails that are too good to pass up.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Brick Store Pub

The decor at this no-nonsense Decatur bar is comprised, not surprisingly, mostly of brick. The crowd is diverse, but expect to find at least a spattering of legal workers from the Dekalb County Courthouse just across the way. Featuring local and imported draughts, single malt scotches, small batch bourbons and fine wines, you won't be at a loss for drinking options. A relatively standard bar menu is offered for lunch and dinner with classics like burgers and sandwiches featured at reasonable prices.

Decatur, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 17887-best-quick-bites-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
7887