全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Dive/Biker Bars in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7889


Elliott Street Deli&Pub

这个美妙的潜水酒吧有一个忠实的追随者。 Elliott Street Pub酒吧位于市中心和Castleberry山之间,提供友好的调酒师,大多数晚上的现场音乐表演,以及深受欢迎的熟食店,掀起该地区最好的三明治。这是一个座位有限的小空间,所以准备结交一些新朋友。总而言之,这是一个有趣的夜晚的好停下来。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
本地的

本地,位于Poncey高地,是您典型的邻里潜水。这个非吸烟酒吧多年来一直是社区的聚集地。在露台上享用冷啤酒或高级烈酒,或在室内偶尔的卡拉OK之夜。熏制的翅膀,拉猪肉三明治和奶酪椒盐卷饼是一些美味的票价提供。优质的价格,亲切的服务和悠闲的氛围使其成为当地人的最爱。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
欧几里德大道游艇俱乐部

沿路边沿着哈雷戴维森(Harley-Davidsons)排行找到这个地方。受到骑自行车的人和当地人的欢迎,或许窗户上的手绘标志最能表达这种建立的悠闲态度。没有懦夫。没有bozos。在里面询问。酒吧区是一个故意的潜水,装饰着骑自行车的设备,路标和一条毛绒玩具。饭厅像小酒馆一样,大家庭经常光顾。烧烤菜单上有很大的菜单,并有三明治,汉堡包和每日蓝盘特价菜。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
北边小酒馆

亚特兰大最好的当地水坑之一,北边小酒馆是人群聚集的地方,晚上来。这个场地每天都有现场乐队和果酱会场,在20多岁和年轻人心目中都很受欢迎。装饰虽然有点过时,与此处播放的音乐并行,还有前布鲁斯传奇和艺术家装饰墙壁的图片和文章。充满活力的氛围增添了额外的惊喜,弥补了室内所缺乏的东西。由即将到来的乐队和成熟的音乐家组成的大型演唱会和卡组会议进一步增加了人气商数。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 17889-best-dive-biker-bars-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
7889

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Dive/Biker Bars in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7889


Elliott Street Deli & Pub

This fantastic dive bar has a loyal following. Situated between downtown and Castleberry Hill, Elliott Street Pub features friendly bartenders, live music on most nights, and a much-loved deli that whips up some of the area's best sandwiches. It's a small space with limited seating, so come prepared to make some new friends. All in all it's a good stop for a fun night out.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
The Local

The Local, located in Poncey-Highlands, is your quintessential neighborhood dive. This non-smoking bar has been a gathering spot for the community for years. Enjoy a chilled pint or premium spirits out on their patio, or the occasional karaoke nights indoors. Smoked wings, pulled pork sandwich and cheese pretzel are some of the delicious fare on offer. Great prices, hands-on service and a laid-back vibe make it a local favorite.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
The Euclid Avenue Yacht Club

Find this place by following the row of Harley-Davidsons along the curb. Popular with both bikers and locals, perhaps the hand-drawn sign in the window best expresses this establishment's laid-back attitude: Help wanted. No wimps. No bozos. Inquire within. The bar area is a deliberate dive, decorated with biker paraphernalia, road signs and a stuffed fish. The dining room is tavern-like, with large tables frequented by families. Barbecue features large on the menu and is reinforced by an admirable listing of sandwiches, burgers, and daily blue plate specials.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Northside Tavern

One of the best local watering holes of Atlanta, Northside Tavern is where the crowd gathers, come evenings. Featuring live bands and jam sessions daily, this venue is a hit amongst those in their 20s and the young at heart. The decor though a little outdated, runs parallel to the music played here, with pictures and articles of former blues legends and artists adorning the walls. The lively ambiance adds that extra zing, making up for what the place lacks in it's interiors. A great line-up of gigs and jam sessions by upcoming bands and established musicians further adds to the popularity quotient.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 17889-best-dive-biker-bars-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
7889