全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Bars in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7891


年轻的奥古斯丁的

这个新转世的格兰特公园酒吧(以前的标准)被命名为河马圣奥古斯丁,他曾经说过,上帝赐予我贞洁和节制,但还不止于此。为了保持着名的圣人幸运的幸运,年轻的奥古斯丁提供了27种啤酒。即使是最挑剔的啤酒势利手也会感到宾至如归。不拘一格的菜单提供各种小吃,盘子,而不是零食。包括熏制的翅膀,鸭子薯条,短肋烤奶酪和猪肉vindaloo。酒吧有充足的户外用餐空间和两个地掷球球场 - 适合深夜狂欢。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
本地的

本地,位于Poncey高地,是您典型的邻里潜水。这个非吸烟酒吧多年来一直是社区的聚集地。在露台上享用冷啤酒或高级烈酒,或在室内偶尔的卡拉OK之夜。熏制的翅膀,拉猪肉三明治和奶酪椒盐卷饼是一些美味的票价提供。优质的价格,亲切的服务和悠闲的氛围使其成为当地人的最爱。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
JCT厨房和酒吧

JCT Kitchen&Bar为南方餐厅带来现代感。虽然他们提供像炖鸡蛋,炸鸡,虾和沙砾的经典,气氛更像是一个高档的餐馆比你的奶奶的厨房。楼上的酒吧可以举办私人活动,但有时会向现场音乐开放。酒吧提供美味的鸡尾酒,太好了,不能通过。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
雷在河上

不要让这个随便的名字骗你,雷的河上是一个当代和浪漫的目的地的餐厅,在桑迪斯普林查塔胡奇河畔。这座低矮而庞大的建筑拥抱格鲁吉亚最长的河流的海岸线,从大部分餐厅提供精致的景观。 Ray's以新鲜的海鲜和山核桃烤牛排和排骨而闻名,也是当地的鸡尾酒小时和周日早午餐机构。浪漫的天井提供天气晴好的户外用餐,现场音乐和美味佳肴。查看网站的菜单和现场音乐时间表。

Sandy Springs, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 17891-best-outdoor-bars-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
7891

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Outdoor Bars in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7891


Young Augustine's

This newly reincarnated Grant Park pub (formerly The Standard) is named for St. Augustine of Hippo who as a young man once said, God grant me chastity and temperance, but not just yet. In keeping with the happy- go-lucky nature of the famed saint, Young Augustine’s offers 27 beers on tap. Even the most discriminating beer snob will feel right at home here. The eclectic menu offers a variety of snacks, plates and not snacks at all. Favorites include the smoked wings, duck fries, short rib grilled cheese and pork vindaloo. The pub has plenty of outdoor dining space and two bocce ball courts - perfect for late night revelry.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
The Local

The Local, located in Poncey-Highlands, is your quintessential neighborhood dive. This non-smoking bar has been a gathering spot for the community for years. Enjoy a chilled pint or premium spirits out on their patio, or the occasional karaoke nights indoors. Smoked wings, pulled pork sandwich and cheese pretzel are some of the delicious fare on offer. Great prices, hands-on service and a laid-back vibe make it a local favorite.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
JCT Kitchen & Bar

JCT Kitchen & Bar brings a contemporary feel to Southern dining. Although they offer classics like the deviled eggs, fried chicken, and shrimp and grits, the ambiance is more like an upscale eatery than your grandma's kitchen. The bar upstairs plays host to private events, but is sometimes open to the public with live music. The bar serves up delicious cocktails that are too good to pass up.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Ray's on the River

Don't let the casual name fool you, Ray's on the River is a contemporary and romantic destination restaurant on the banks of the Chattahoochee River in Sandy Springs. The low, sprawling building hugs the shoreline of Georgia's longest river, providing exquisite views from much of the dining room. Famous for fresh seafood and hickory grilled steaks and chops, Ray's is also a local cocktail hour and Sunday brunch institution. A romantic patio provides alfresco dining in fair weather, live music, and excellent cuisine. See website for menu and live music schedule.

Sandy Springs, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 17891-best-outdoor-bars-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
7891