全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7895


Der Biergarten

德国国民沃尔夫冈·哈特尔(Wolfgang Hartert)渴望在他的共同拥有的餐馆Der Biergarten与美国人分享他的国家丰富的美食传统。典型的巴伐利亚建立与气氛匹配运输你到慕尼黑的户外啤酒花园。在平面电视上观看欧洲足球比赛,或者在侧面打一局Fussball。菜单以传统经典菜式为特色,如炸肉排,schweinshaxe,香肠和香肠。所提供的啤酒代表比利时,爱尔兰和英国,当然还有德国的原汁原味的德国文化。

300 Marietta Street Northwest, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30313
年轻的奥古斯丁的

这个新转世的格兰特公园酒吧(以前的标准)被命名为河马圣奥古斯丁,他曾经说过,上帝赐予我贞洁和节制,但还不止于此。为了保持着名的圣人幸运的幸运,年轻的奥古斯丁提供了27种啤酒。即使是最挑剔的啤酒势利手也会感到宾至如归。不拘一格的菜单提供各种小吃,盘子,而不是零食。包括熏制的翅膀,鸭子薯条,短肋烤奶酪和猪肉vindaloo。酒吧有充足的户外用餐空间和两个地掷球球场 - 适合深夜狂欢。

327 Memorial Drive Southeast, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30312
破坏酒吧Brewpub

自从开业以来,Wrecking Bar Brewpub从未让啤酒爱好者失望。其休闲的气氛和各种各样的啤酒使其在2011年和2012年连续两年成为亚特兰大最佳酿酒厂。热情和知识渊博的员工将帮助您选择适合您的味蕾的啤酒。你也可以选择一个热三文鱼三明治或一个泛香煎的虾伴随你的饮料。每个星期六,酒吧举办啤酒之旅,以防您想要观看您喜爱的饮料的制作过程。

292 Moreland Avenue Northeast, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30307
Sweetwater啤酒公司

1997年从科罗拉多州搬迁到亚特兰大,Sweetwater啤酒厂为格鲁吉亚新兴的小型酿酒厂带来了西方风味。在任何时候,根据Sweetwater标签,根据季节和新配方的进展,可以酿造多达6种不同的啤酒。该公司令人印象深刻的酿造和装瓶设施也提供旅游。虽然大多数人都喜欢有趣的和丰富的旅游,最受欢迎的停止是最后一个,邀请客人参加最近批次的样品。

195 Ottley Drive, 亚特兰大, GA, 美国, 30324
[["Der Biergarten","33.76170400","-84.39644400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/786299-der-biergarten"],["\u5e74\u8f7b\u7684\u5965\u53e4\u65af\u4e01\u7684","33.74654900","-84.37674300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/655439-\u5e74\u8f7b\u7684\u5965\u53e4\u65af\u4e01\u7684"],["\u7834\u574f\u9152\u5427Brewpub","33.76219503","-84.34997442","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/812024-\u7834\u574f\u9152\u5427brewpub"],["Sweetwater\u5564\u9152\u516c\u53f8","33.80873700","-84.38117500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4e9a\u7279\u5170\u5927, GA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlanta-ga\/196893-sweetwater\u5564\u9152\u516c\u53f8"]]
0 41 17895-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Charming Quaint Towns in Virginia
18 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
5 1 0 2
7895

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7895


Der Biergarten

German national Wolfgang Hartert aspires to share the rich culinary heritage of his country with Americans at his co-owned restaurant Der Biergarten. The quintessential Bavarian establishment with an ambiance to match transports you to an outdoor beer garden in Munich. Catch live European football on the flat-screen TVs or enjoy a game of Fussball on the side. The menu features traditional classics like schnitzel, schweinshaxe, bratwurst and an array of sausages. The brews on offer represent drafts from Belgium, Ireland and England, and of course Germany, for an authentic taste of German culture.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Young Augustine's

This newly reincarnated Grant Park pub (formerly The Standard) is named for St. Augustine of Hippo who as a young man once said, God grant me chastity and temperance, but not just yet. In keeping with the happy- go-lucky nature of the famed saint, Young Augustine’s offers 27 beers on tap. Even the most discriminating beer snob will feel right at home here. The eclectic menu offers a variety of snacks, plates and not snacks at all. Favorites include the smoked wings, duck fries, short rib grilled cheese and pork vindaloo. The pub has plenty of outdoor dining space and two bocce ball courts - perfect for late night revelry.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Wrecking Bar Brewpub

Since its opening, Wrecking Bar Brewpub has never disappointed its beer-loving patrons. Its casual atmosphere and the wide variety of beers has made it the Best Brewpub of Atlanta for two consecutive years in 2011 and 2012. The warm and knowledgeable staff will help you select the beer to suit your taste buds. You can also opt for a Hot Pastrami Sandwich or a Pan Seared Shrimp to accompany your drink. Every Saturday, the pub hosts brewery tours, in case you wish to watch the making process of your favorite beverage.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
The Porter Beer Bar

The Porter in Little Five Points is a small restaurant that does everything big. Burgers are served on over-sized plates heaped with garlic-and-cheese fries, and the beer selection is even more sizable. For extra style, each draft beer is served in its signature glass. The Porter doesn't rely on style alone: they emphasize quality beer paired with quality food. The restaurant looks small from the outside, but the long bar and back room with tables provides plenty of space for hungry (and thirsty) diners.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Sweetwater Brewery Company

Relocating from Colorado to Atlanta in 1997, Sweetwater Brewery has brought a western flavor to the burgeoning Georgia microbrewery scene. As many as six different kinds of beer are brewed under the Sweetwater label at any given time, depending on the season and the progress of new recipes. The company's impressive brewing and bottling facility also offers tours. While most people enjoy the interesting and informative tour, the most popular stop is the last, where guests are invited to partake of a sampling of recent batches.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 17895-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
7895