全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7896


里亚托艺术中心

里亚托艺术中心(Rialto Center for the Arts)是一座声音优美,拥有833个座位的最先进的剧院。它坐落在亚特兰大市中心历史悠久的费尔利 - 杨树区。里亚托的季节性系列从十月初到五月,拥有各式各样的舞蹈,音乐和戏剧表演以及喜剧表演。所有活动的门票可以通过电话,邮件或传真订购,也可以通过访问福赛思和洛基街街角的里亚托票房进行订购。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
佐治亚世界会议中心

佐治亚州世界会议中心位于亚特兰大市中心,是美国最大的展览中心之一,每年举办大量的会议,贸易展览和企业活动。这个多功能设施在1996年的百年奥运会期间举办了体育赛事,当时还担任国际广播中心。该建筑拥有约390万平方英尺(360,000平方米)的展览空间,以及105间会议室,33000平方英尺(3065平方米)的宴会厅和1726个座位的礼堂。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
新美国莎士比亚酒馆

这个中城镇晚餐剧院提供良好的食物和伟大的莎士比亚娱乐。管理新美国莎士比亚酒馆的亚特兰大莎士比亚公司是第一家在伦敦环球剧场演出的美国公司。展会前一小时提供传统的英式酒吧餐。一个完整的酒吧特色竖琴,低音和吉尼斯,以及一些葡萄酒。座位按照先到先得的原则完成,所以提前到达。要求表演时间表。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
福克斯剧院

这个国家历史地标建于1929年作为一个Shriners寺庙,但通过其大部分的传奇历史,它曾作为亚特兰大的首要戏剧场地。中东复兴建筑跨越一个完整的城市街区的奇迹,它是在电影黄金时代在美国建立的最大的剧院之一。今天,剧院保持百老汇演出,歌剧,交响表演和摇滚音乐会的稳定的时间表。旅游是可用的,但体验福克斯剧院的最佳途径是通过镇上的一个晚上。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
笑头骨休息室

笑的骷髅酒廊享有在游客,当地居民,学生和家庭谁进入这个亲密的小空间,只有3排球场风格的座位在市中心的位置。喜剧演员也是最好的之一,也解释了看到顾客回来更多的卖座节目!休息室可以聘请私人,商业和文化活动,当时没有排队的那一天。请注意,食物和饮料不供应,不允许吸烟。检查网站即将举行的活动。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
伍德拉夫艺术中心

伍德拉夫艺术中心的确是亚特兰大的文化中心。从交响乐之旅到参观一些毕加索,你可以在这里沉浸一些真正的文化和艺术。该中心包括许多主要场馆,包括亚特兰大交响乐团,高级艺术博物馆和联盟剧院。访问网站查看中心的活动日历。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
康内特表演艺术中心

Conant表演艺术中心是乔治亚州莎士比亚节和奥格尔索普大学剧院的所在地,是一座美丽的四层建筑。这个建于1997年的尖端科技现代化设施包括一个主剧院,一个排练区,更衣室,一个巨大的大堂,礼品店和一家小吃店。这是奥格尔索普音乐剧和戏剧作品的主要场地。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
科布能源表演艺术中心

科布能源表演艺术中心被誉为亚特兰大都会区首屈一指的主要表演艺术中心,展示了芭蕾舞剧,歌剧,音乐会和百老汇演出等各种表演艺术中心。巨大的场地设有2750个座位的剧院和一个10000平方英尺(930平方米)的大宴会厅,以及风景秀丽的露台,庭院和会议空间。该中心也是艺术教育的支持者,并为公众提供各种音乐课程和讲座。表演门票可以在线或亲自在票房购买。检查网站上即将到来的表演和展示的最新列表。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 17896-best-entertainment-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
7896

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Entertainment in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7896


Rialto Center for the Arts

The Rialto Center for the Arts is an acoustically splendid, 833-seat, state-of-the-art theater. It is situated in the historic Fairlie-Poplar district of downtown Atlanta. The Rialto's seasonal series runs from early October through May and boasts an eclectic array of dance, music and theater performances and comedy shows. Tickets for all events can be ordered by phone, mail or fax, or by visiting the Rialto box office at the corner of Forsyth and Luckie Streets.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Georgia World Congress Center

In the heart of downtown Atlanta, Georgia World Congress Center is one of the largest exhibition facility in the United States, and host to a myriad of conventions, trade shows and corporate events each year. The multi-purpose facility hosted sporting events during the 1996 Centennial Olympic Games, when it also served as the International Broadcast Center. The building features around 3.9 million square feet (360,000 square meters) of exhibit space, as well as 105 meeting rooms, a 33,000-square foot (3065-square meter) ballroom, and a 1726-seat auditorium.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
The New American Shakespeare Tavern

This Midtown dinner theater provides good food and great Shakespearean entertainment. The Atlanta Shakespeare Company, that manages The New American Shakespeare Tavern, was the first American company to perform at London's Globe Theatre. A traditional English pub meal is offered during the hour before the show. A full bar features Harp, Bass and Guinness, as well as a few wines. Seating is done on a first-come, first-served basis, so arrive early. Call for performance schedule.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Fox Theatre

This National Historic Landmark was built in 1929 as a Shrine temple, but through most of its storied history, it has served as Atlanta's premier theatrical venue. The Fox Theater is a marvel of Middle Eastern Revival architecture that spans a full city block, it is one of the largest theaters built in America during the golden age of the movies. Today, the theater maintains a steady schedule of Broadway shows, operas, symphonic performances and rock concerts. Tours are available, but the best way to experience the Fox Theatre is through a night on the town.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Laughing Skull Lounge

The Laughing Skull Lounge enjoys its midtown location amid tourists, locals, students and families who step into this intimate little space that has only 3 rows of stadium style seating. The comedians are among the best which also explains the sellout shows which see patrons returning back for more to lap up! The lounge can be hired for private, business and cultural events when there are no acts lined up for that particular day. Please note that food and drinks are not served, and smoking is not permitted. Check website for upcoming events.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Woodruff Arts Center

The Woodruff Arts Center is indeed a center for culture in Atlanta. From a trip to the symphony to a visit to see some Picassos, you can soak up some real culture and art here. The center encompasses many major venues including the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra, High Museum of Art and the Alliance Theatre. Visit the website to see a calendar of events at the center.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Conant Performing Arts Center

Home to the Georgia Shakespeare Festival and the Theater Department of Oglethorpe University, the Conant Performing Arts Center is a beautiful four story building. Built in 1997, this modern facility with cutting edge technology features a main theater, a rehearsal area, dressing rooms, a huge lobby, gift shop and a snack bar. It is the main venue for Oglethorpe's musical and theater productions.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Center

Hailed as being the premiere major performing arts center in Atlanta's metropolitan area, the Cobb Energy Performing Arts Center showcases everything from ballet and opera to concerts and Broadway shows. The massive venue features a 2750 seat theater and a 10,000 square-foot (930-square meter) grand ballroom, as well as scenic terraces and courtyards and meeting spaces. The center is also a proud supporter of arts education, and offers a variety of music classes and lectures to the public. Show tickets can be purchased on line or in person at the box office. Check the website for up-to-date listings of upcoming performances and showcases.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 17896-best-entertainment-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
7896