全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Theaters in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7897


新美国莎士比亚酒馆

这个中城镇晚餐剧院提供良好的食物和伟大的莎士比亚娱乐。管理新美国莎士比亚酒馆的亚特兰大莎士比亚公司是第一家在伦敦环球剧场演出的美国公司。展会前一小时提供传统的英式酒吧餐。一个完整的酒吧特色竖琴,低音和吉尼斯,以及一些葡萄酒。座位按照先到先得的原则完成,所以提前到达。要求表演时间表。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
福克斯剧院

这个国家历史地标建于1929年作为一个Shriners寺庙,但通过其大部分的传奇历史,它曾作为亚特兰大的首要戏剧场地。中东复兴建筑跨越一个完整的城市街区的奇迹,它是在电影黄金时代在美国建立的最大的剧院之一。今天,剧院保持百老汇演出,歌剧,交响表演和摇滚音乐会的稳定的时间表。旅游是可用的,但体验福克斯剧院的最佳途径是通过镇上的一个晚上。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
爸爸的车库剧院公司

周末是爸爸的一大乐趣。通常的节目中有两个学徒小组,口头上互相争吵,热烈的听众所要求的话题。其他节目更严格格式化,提供素描喜剧例程由更经验的球员类似于未经审查的版本的周六夜现场。一个新的转折是午夜喜剧的常规,其中时事是由喜剧团队,带来可预测的热闹的结果。票价和放映时间有所不同。建议预订。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
地平线剧院

自1983年以来,这个当代剧场一直在展示娱乐作品。“地平线”以呈现与南方观众相关的发人深省的作品而闻名。专业的演员和工作人员雇佣了亚特兰大剧院最优秀的人才,每年制作四个主要舞台剧。剧院还保留着青少年的合奏和老年人合奏。除周六晚上的表演外,老人和学生都可以享受票价折扣。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
7阶段剧院

展示了一个20多年的折衷年度计划,7阶段已经成为亚特兰大当代剧院的中心。这个充满活力的场地的剧目定期包括现代经典以及有前途的新剧作家的作品。主舞台最多可容纳200人,后台可容纳90人,让观众可以近距离接触动作,享受不同于城市中的其他剧院体验。这个空间也出租给企业和社交活动。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
伍德拉夫艺术中心

伍德拉夫艺术中心的确是亚特兰大的文化中心。从交响乐之旅到参观一些毕加索,你可以在这里沉浸一些真正的文化和艺术。该中心包括许多主要场馆,包括亚特兰大交响乐团,高级艺术博物馆和联盟剧院。访问网站查看中心的活动日历。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 17897-best-theaters-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
7897

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Theaters in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7897


Shakespeare Tavern Playhouse

This Midtown dinner theater provides good food and great Shakespearean entertainment. The Atlanta Shakespeare Company, which manages The New American Shakespeare Tavern, was the first American company to perform at London's Globe Theatre. A traditional English pub meal is offered during the hour before the show. A full bar features Harp, Bass, and Guinness, as well as a few wines. Seating is done on a first-come, first-served basis, so arrive early. Call for performance schedule.

499 Peachtree Street Northeast, Atlanta, GA, United States, 30308
Fox Theatre

This National Historic Landmark was built in 1929 as a Shrine temple, but through most of its history, it has served as Atlanta's premier theatrical venue. The Fox Theater is a marvel of Middle Eastern Revival architecture that spans a full city block. It is one of the largest theaters built in America during the golden age of the movies. Today, the theater maintains a steady schedule of Broadway shows, operas, symphonic performances, and rock concerts. Tours are available, but the best way to experience the Fox Theatre is through the city's nightlife.

660 Peachtree Street Northeast, Atlanta, GA, United States, 30308
Horizon Theatre

This contemporary theater has been showcasing entertaining productions since 1983. The Horizon is known for presenting though-provoking works that are relevant to Southern audiences. The professional cast and crew employs much of the best talent working in Atlanta theater to produce an annual four-play main stage season. The theater also maintains a teen ensemble and a senior citizen ensemble. Ticket discounts are available to seniors and students for all but Saturday night performances.

1083 Austin Avenue Northeast, Atlanta, GA, United States, 30307
7 Stages Theatre

Showcasing an eclectic annual program for more than 20 years, 7 Stages has become the center for contemporary theater in Atlanta. This vibrant venue's repertoire regularly includes modern classics as well as the works of promising new playwrights. The main stage can seat up to 200 guests while the back stage accommodates 90, allowing patrons to get up close to the action and enjoy a theater experience unlike any other in the city. This space is also rented out for corporate and social events.

1105 Euclid Avenue Northeast, Atlanta, GA, United States, 30307
The Woodruff Arts Center

The Woodruff Arts Center is indeed a center for culture in Atlanta. From a trip to the symphony to a visit to see some Picassos, you can soak up some real culture and art here. The center encompasses many major venues including the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra, High Museum of Art and the Alliance Theatre. Visit the website to see a calendar of events at the center.

1280 Peachtree Street Northeast, Robert W. Woodruff Arts Center, Atlanta, GA, United States, 30309
[["Shakespeare Tavern Playhouse","33.76818700","-84.38491400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Atlanta, GA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/atlanta-ga\/16443-shakespeare-tavern-playhouse"],["Fox Theatre","33.77264200","-84.38544000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Atlanta, GA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/atlanta-ga\/16197-fox-theatre"],["Horizon Theatre","33.76238000","-84.35308900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Atlanta, GA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/atlanta-ga\/223364-horizon-theatre"],["7 Stages Theatre","33.76387900","-84.35118000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Atlanta, GA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/atlanta-ga\/147664-7-stages-theatre"],["The Woodruff Arts Center","33.78940500","-84.38465400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Atlanta, GA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/atlanta-ga\/331057-the-woodruff-arts-center"]]
0 51 17897-best-theaters-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Charming Quaint Towns in Virginia
18 Bookmarked

Charming Quaint Towns in Virginia

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
5 National Park Peaks That Evoke a Sense of Awe and Wonder
5 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
6 1 0 2
7897