全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Movie Theaters in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7899


地标剧院市中心艺术电影院

这个装饰艺术的电影院有8个屏幕为您的观赏乐趣。建于1987年,展示独立,外国,纪录片和更多的类型,这是一个广受欢迎的市中心电影点。在当地的报纸和杂志上获奖是最好的,Landmark Theatres Midtown Art Cinema是观看电影的地方。为了享受愉快的体验,您可以在茶点摊上坐下来放松,享用爆米花,巧克力和一杯饮料。对于电影时间,票价和进一步的信息,请参阅他们的网站。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
广场剧院

赶上城市最古老的电影院的电影。它成立于1939年,成功地保持了亚特兰大真正的独立电影的魅力和地位。有三个大厅筛选好莱坞大片和另类经典。一旦在附近,找到一个好地方停放你的车,在任何附近的餐厅用餐,然后走到这个旧场地的电影魔术这个小场地的方式。打电话或检查网站的时间表。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
星光六驱车剧院

这个经典的场地是美国传统衰落的常设纪念碑,因为它是亚特兰大地区最后一个驾驶剧院之一。它的六个屏幕始终处于运动状态,在整个星期和周末显示首映电影。根据您访问的夜晚,您甚至可能会遇到双重功能。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
UA Tara电影院4

虽然UA是United Artists的缩写,但这个剧院现在由富豪娱乐集团拥有。在北德鲁伊山的UA Tara Cinemas 4欣赏电影之夜。剧院提供最新的电影片头和顶级的屏幕和声音,以提高您的整体体验。检查网站的电影时间和门票。不要忘了巨型爆米花!

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
AMC Phipps广场14

这个受欢迎的14屏幕电影院位于豪华的上城区。来舒适的设置来观看最新的好莱坞电影。独立电影也偶尔出现。虽然屏幕尺寸较小,声音调节到舒适的中层,但AMC Phipps Plaza 14似乎吸引了很多电影爱好者。所以一定要早点到。还有一点是,美食广场的小吃可以带上你!

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 17899-best-movie-theaters-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
7899

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Movie Theaters in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7899


Landmark Theaters Midtown Art Cinema

This art deco movie house has 8 screens for your viewing pleasure. Built in 1987, and showing independent, foreign, documentary and many more genres, this is a well-loved downtown movie-spot. Winning awards in the local paper and magazine for being the best, Landmark Theaters Midtown Art Cinema is the place to see talked-about films. For an enjoyable experience, sit back and relax with popcorn, chocolates and a beverage of your choice from the refreshment stand. For film times, ticket prices and further information please see their website.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Plaza Theatre

Catch a movie at the oldest cinema of the city. Established in 1939, it has managed to maintain its charm and its status as Atlanta's true independent cinema. There are three halls screening Hollywood blockbusters and offbeat classics. Once in the neighborhood, find a good spot to park your car, dine at any nearby restaurant and then walk your way to this little venue for some movie magic in an old-time atmosphere. Call or check the website for schedules.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Starlight Six Drive-In Theatre

This classic venue is a standing monument to a fading American tradition, as it is one of the last remaining drive-in theater in the Atlanta area. Its six screens are always in motion, showing first-release films throughout the week and on weekends. Depending on which night you visit, you might even catch a double feature.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
UA Tara Cinemas 4

Though the UA is an abbreviation for United Artists, this theater is now owned by the Regal Entertainment Group. Treat yourself to a movie night at UA Tara Cinemas 4 in North Druid Hills. The theater offers the latest in film titles and top-of-the-line screens and sound to enhance your overall experience. Check website for movie times and tickets. Don't forget the jumbo popcorn!

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
AMC Phipps Plaza 14

This popular 14-screen cinema is located in the lavish uptown area. Come by to watch the latest Hollywood flicks in its comfortable settings. Independent films are also featured occasionally. Although the screens are smaller in size and the sound is adjusted to a comfortable mid-level, AMC Phipps Plaza 14 seems to draw a lot of movie buffs. So make sure you get here early. And one plus point is that snacks from the food court can be taken in with you!

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 17899-best-movie-theaters-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
7899