全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7903


窝棚

从百年奥林匹克公园和市中心酒店只有几步之遥,这个前浸信会教堂是从街上看不到多少,但内部是一个建筑修复的奇迹。建于1910年,建筑设有三个层次的座位面对舞台,加上众多的休息室,台球区,酒吧和幽静的壁龛。该设施全年都有顶级娱乐节目,是欣赏音乐会的绝佳场所。一个更亲密的场地位于适当命名的酒窖的下方,在那里预订了较小的行为。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
福克斯剧院

这个国家历史地标建于1929年作为一个Shriners寺庙,但通过其大部分的传奇历史,它曾作为亚特兰大的首要戏剧场地。中东复兴建筑跨越一个完整的城市街区的奇迹,它是在电影黄金时代在美国建立的最大的剧院之一。今天,剧院保持百老汇演出,歌剧,交响表演和摇滚音乐会的稳定的时间表。旅游是可用的,但体验福克斯剧院的最佳途径是通过镇上的一个晚上。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
品种剧场

尽管每个晚上的音乐类型都是人们猜想的,但Variety Playhouse每周都有七晚的现场音乐。经常展示另类摇滚乐队,爵士乐艺术家和民谣歌手,俱乐部的预定区域乐队和国家名称大致相同。备受瞩目的嘉宾还包括钢琴流行乐队。 Natasha Bedingfield,Jakob Dylan,Alejandro Escovedo,Carrie Rodriguez等着名人物以他们的生动演出为这个舞台增色不少。还有一个令人羡慕的当地酿酒师的酒吧。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
埃迪的阁楼

这个可爱的场地每星期七晚都会举办当地的,即将到来的声音表演。阁楼位于迪凯特的中心,坐落在这条繁忙的小街上的商店和店面。小舞台设在角落,对面是一个长长的酒吧和卡巴莱风格的桌子。座位有限,所以早点来。美味的便餐菜单可与您的饮品选择相匹配。靛蓝女孩这样的大团体已经在这个舞台上走上了顶峰,所以赶上一颗冉冉升起的新星。

Decatur, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
查斯坦公园圆形剧场

这个露天剧场位于郁郁葱葱的绿色查斯顿公园内,比起演出场地,更像是一个社交场合。人们来到公园与烛台,桌布,毯子和四道菜的悠闲野餐。对于音乐爱好者来说,圆形剧场已经在舞台周围设置了可容纳多达六个的舞台。穆迪·布鲁斯(Moody Blues),肯尼·洛金斯(Kenny Loggins),斯普林菲尔德(Rick Springfield)和詹姆斯·泰勒(James Taylor)是一些着名的音乐家,他们以其生动的表演吸引观众。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 17903-best-concerts-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
7903

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Concerts in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7903


Tabernacle

Just steps from Centennial Olympic Park and downtown hotels, this former Baptist church isn't much to behold from the street, but the interior is a marvel of architectural restoration. Constructed in 1910, the building features three levels of seating facing the stage, plus numerous lounges, billiards areas, bars and secluded alcoves. The facility hosts a full schedule of top-flight entertainment throughout the year and is a spectacular place to enjoy a concert. A more intimate venue is located below in the aptly named Cellar, where smaller acts are booked.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Fox Theatre

This National Historic Landmark was built in 1929 as a Shrine temple, but through most of its storied history, it has served as Atlanta's premier theatrical venue. The Fox Theater is a marvel of Middle Eastern Revival architecture that spans a full city block, it is one of the largest theaters built in America during the golden age of the movies. Today, the theater maintains a steady schedule of Broadway shows, operas, symphonic performances and rock concerts. Tours are available, but the best way to experience the Fox Theatre is through a night on the town.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Variety Playhouse

Variety Playhouse features live music seven nights a week, although the musical genre on any given night is anybody's guess. Alternative rock groups, jazz artists and folk singers are regularly showcased, with the club's bookings featuring upstart regional bands and big national names in about equal number. High-profile guests have included piano-based pop groups too. Renowned names like Natasha Bedingfield, Jakob Dylan, Alejandro Escovedo, Carrie Rodriguez and others have graced this stage with their lively performances. A full bar with an enviable selection of local microbrews is also on hand.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Eddie's Attic

This lovely venue plays host to local, up-and-coming acoustic acts seven nights a week. Located in the heart of Decatur, the Attic is nestled amid shops and storefronts on this busy side street. The small stage is set in the corner, across from a long bar and cabaret-style tables. Seating is limited, so come early. A delicious menu of light fare is available to match your drink selection. Groups as big as the Indigo Girls have graced this stage on their way to the top, so stop by to catch a rising star.

Decatur, GA, United States
Add to Collection
State Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park

Located in the lush green Chastain Park, this open-air theater is more of a socializing joint than a concert venue. People come to the park with candelabras, tablecloths, blankets, and four-course meals for a leisurely picnic. For music lovers, the amphitheater has set tables around the stage that can seat up to six each. Moody Blues, Kenny Loggins, Rick Springfield, and James Taylor are some of the famous musicians who have enthralled audiences with their lively performances.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 17903-best-concerts-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
7903