全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7905


光环

Halo是市中心较好的夜总会之一,为其年轻而有影响力的客户提供了一个圆滑,高档的氛围。内饰专注于迷人的灯光和巧妙的设计,带来迷人而亲密的感觉。调酒师混合了平均马蒂尼鸡尾酒等特色菜,并提供各种优质烈酒。因此,您可以前往历史悠久的比尔特莫尔(Biltmore)酒店楼下,尽情享受亚特兰大的夜生活。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
MJQ广场

MJQ休息室和夜总会每周晚上都有不拘一格的现场乐队和DJ表演,是音乐爱好者的天堂。每个晚上都有不同的风格,从摇滚乐星期一和嘻哈星期四到雷鬼和非洲融合星期五。 MJQ也有一个完整的酒吧和大量的流行的行为人群的空间。这个俱乐部是去看看这个城市本地人才的好地方。活动包括泳池派对,电影之夜和比赛。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
北边小酒馆

亚特兰大最好的当地水坑之一,北边小酒馆是人群聚集的地方,晚上来。这个场地每天都有现场乐队和果酱会场,在20多岁和年轻人心目中都很受欢迎。装饰虽然有点过时,与此处播放的音乐并行,还有前布鲁斯传奇和艺术家装饰墙壁的图片和文章。充满活力的氛围增添了额外的惊喜,弥补了室内所缺乏的东西。由即将到来的乐队和成熟的音乐家组成的大型演唱会和卡组会议进一步增加了人气商数。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
复合

复合是亚特兰大周围发生最多的地方之一,提供各种酒吧和休息室以及超现实的室内设计。这是音乐爱好者的天堂 - 通过主题之夜,俱乐部涵盖亚洲以及包括嘻哈,R&B在内的国际音乐等等。 MB1是禁烟休息室,可以让您品尝冰凉的饮料,并在周围美丽的艺术品中放松身心。另一方面,对于城里最热闹的派对,让自己放松在Ride或Rail的舞池。参观天狮花园,在豪华的花园,雾池和游泳池中放松,同时观看着名乐队的现场表演!

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
盲人威利的

早在1986年,音乐家埃里克·金(Eric King)和罗杰·格雷戈里(Roger Gregory)就在寻找一个和他们的乐队“阴影”(Shadows)一起玩的地方。这种搜索导致了盲人威利的创作,这是今天在弗吉尼亚高地标志性的蓝调俱乐部。年复一年,这个质朴而迷人的联合体继续被评为亚特兰大顶级蓝调场地之一。着名的传奇Junior Wells,Lazy Lester和Johnny Clyde Copeland以及新兴的当地艺人都已经踏上了舞台。储备丰富的酒吧位于酒店后方,供应国内啤酒和葡萄酒。有点有限的菜单功能来自新奥尔良的卡真特色,以及真实的芝加哥和孟菲斯的票价。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
哈瓦那俱乐部

这超宽敞的鸡尾酒酒吧和酒廊邀请客人享受别致的内饰和完美的照明设置时尚的氛围。主持精彩的现场表演,DJ活动和主题活动,这个地方确保派对持续到上午凌晨。所以,晚上跳舞到莎莎节拍或尝试从他们无与伦比的收藏雪茄。这无疑是一个娱乐最好的地方!

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 17905-best-clubs-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
7905

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7905


MJQ Concourse

Boasting an eclectic schedule of live bands and DJs every night of the week, MJQ lounge and nightclub is a music lover's paradise. Each evening features a different genre, from rock 'n' roll Mondays and hip-hop Thursdays, to reggae and Afro-fusion Fridays. MJQ also has a full bar and plenty of room for the crowds that come for popular acts. This club is a great place to go to check out the local talent in the city. Events include pool parties, movie nights and contests.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Northside Tavern

One of the best local watering holes of Atlanta, Northside Tavern, is where the crowd gathers come evenings. Featuring live bands and jam sessions daily, this venue is a hit amongst those in their 20s and the young at heart. The decor though a little outdated, runs parallel to the music played here, with pictures and articles of former blues legends and artists adorning the walls. The lively ambiance adds that extra zing, making up for what the place lacks in its interiors. A great line-up of gigs and jam sessions by upcoming bands and established musicians further adds to the popularity quotient.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Compound

Compound is among Atlanta’s bevy of nightclubs and party hotspots. This haven for music lovers hosts weekly themed nights where Asian, international, hip-hop, R&B and a lot more plays all night. MB1 is the non-smoking lounge, where one can sit back and enjoy a delicious, chilled cocktail in the company of the beautiful surrounding artwork. On the other hand, the dance floor serves as the grooviest spot of the club, with partygoers flooding its expanse. When in Atlanta, music enthusiasts must consider spending a fun-filled evening in the inviting confines of Compound.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Blind Willie's

Back in 1986, musicians Eric King and Roger Gregory were on the lookout for a place to play with their band Shadows. This search led to the creation of Blind Willie's, which is today an iconic blues club in Virginia Highlands. Year after year, this rustic and inviting spot continues to be rated among the top blues venues in Atlanta. Notable legends Junior Wells, Lazy Lester and Johnny Clyde Copeland as well as emerging local acts have graced the stage here. A well-stocked bar is located in the rear, featuring an array of domestic beers and wines. The limited, yet delectable menu on offer features Cajun specialties from New Orleans as well as authentic Chicago and Memphis fare.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Havana Club

This ultra-spacious cocktail bar and lounge invite guests to enjoy the stylish ambiance set by chic interiors and perfect lighting. Playing host to amazing live acts, DJ events and themed events, this place ensures that the party continues till the wee hours of the morning. So dance the night away to the salsa beats or try a cigar from their unbeatable collection. This is undoubtedly a place where entertainment is at its best!

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 17905-best-clubs-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best American in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best American in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in San Diego
7 Bookmarked

Best Bars in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best Burgers in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
7905