全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7933


理查德的品种

Richard's Variety是当地最受欢迎的品种,是独特的礼物,古怪的新奇物品,老式的玩具,游戏,派对用品,家庭用品以及其他任何你需要的东西。这家商店在Buckhead提供两个位置,在Midtown提供较大的商店。理查德以其广泛的贺卡收藏引以为豪,其中许多幽默和复古风格的卡片可供选择。从家具,地毯,庸俗的厨房磁铁或热闹的临时纹身,惊喜潜伏在每个角落。孩子们喜欢理查德品种广泛的玩具选择和古董投币式的马前窗附近。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蜂巢

这个亚特兰大的同名精品店以一个蜂巢的和谐自然为宗旨,为社区的更大荣耀而努力。它通过展示由独立设计师和工匠创造的服装,珠宝,配饰和生活空间解决方案的集合来促进当地企业的发展。该店鼓励创业,并提供缝纫,针织和珠宝制作课程。介入并享受美好的购物体验,记住大局。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Junkman的女儿

作为Little 5 Points购物的主食,Junkman的女儿是购物者去寻找其他地方找不到的东西的地方。 Junkman的女儿认为自己是“亚特兰大的替代超级商店”,很容易明白为什么。独特的小摆设,摇滚乐T恤,奢侈的服装和俱乐部服装,假发,各种染发剂都只是一些宝石。浏览一大堆老式的衣服,或走到楼上的鞋店。自1982年以来,Junkman的女儿一直是替代人群的天堂,正如顾名思义,她是一个垃圾小姐的女儿。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴克海特

占据亚特兰大北部,巴克海特是一个繁华的商业中心,也是这个城市最富裕的地区之一。该地区起源于19世纪初,是亚特兰大最大的商业区之一。作为全国最古老的购物中心之一的伦诺克斯广场(Lenox Square)购物中心的所在地,巴克海特以其丰富的购物选择而闻名。从高端设计师精品店和珠宝店到有趣的古董店和设计店,该地区都有各种各样的购物者。精选的餐馆和夜生活选项完成了体验。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 17933-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
7933

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7933


Richard’s Variety

A long-time local favorite, Richard's Variety is the place for unique gifts, quirky novelty items, old-fashioned toys, games, party supplies, housewares - and pretty much anything else you need. The store offers two locations: one in Buckhead and the newer, larger store in Midtown. Richard's prides itself on its extensive greeting card collection with many humorous and retro-inspired cards to select from. From furniture, rugs, kitschy kitchen magnets or hilarious temporary tattoos, surprises lurk around every corner. Children love Richard's Variety for the extensive toy selection and the antique coin operated horses near the front windows.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
The Beehive

Epitomizing the harmonious nature of a beehive, this Atlanta boutique of the same name, works for the greater glory of the community. It promotes local enterprise by showcasing collections of clothing, jewelry, accessories and living space solutions created by independent designers and artisans. The shop encourages entrepreneurship and offers sewing, knitting and jewelry making courses. Step in and enjoy a great shopping experience, keeping the bigger picture in mind.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Junkman's Daughter

A staple of Little 5 Points shopping, Junkman's Daughter is where shoppers go for the things that can't be found anywhere else. Junkman's Daughter considers itself "Atlanta's Alternative Super Store" and it's easy to see why. Unique knick-knacks, rock band tees, extravagant costumes and club wear, wigs, hair dyes of every color are just some of the gems. Browse a long rack of vintage clothes or walk up to the upstairs shoe department. Junkman's Daughter has been a haven for the alternative crowd since 1982, when it was opened by, as the name implies, the daughter of a junkman.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Buckhead

Occupying the northern part of Atlanta, Buckhead is a bustling commercial center, and one of the most affluent districts of the city. The district traces its origins to the early 19th Century, and is one of the largest business districts in Atlanta. Home to the Lenox Square mall, one of the country's oldest shopping malls, Buckhead is particularly known for its wealth of shopping options. From high-end designer boutiques and jewelry stores to intriguing antique shops and design stores, the district has something to indulge every kind of shopper. A fine selection of restaurants and nightlife options complete the experience.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 17933-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
7933