全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Markets in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7934


小的食品商店

坐落在卡罗尔街一个不起眼的结构,小的食品商店可能容易忽略;但放心,你会错过一些美味的汉堡。小的食品店成立于1929年,从那时起一直保持不变。杂货店和熟食店八十多年来一直让顾客感到高兴,他们吸引了一个只有不断增长的庞大顾客群。汉堡让人们回来更多。馅饼富有天生的味道,并且蔬菜和酱汁很好地补充了。素食和素食选项也可提供。超市可以储存新鲜的杂货,葡萄酒,啤酒,糖果,面包和任何可能需要的食品。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
格兰特公园农民市场

格兰特公园Milledge喷泉周围的宁静区域变成了一个繁忙的周日活动空间,感谢格兰特公园农贸市场。由格兰特公园管理协会(Grant Park Conservancy)发起的一项倡议,这个市场迅速崛起,成为自2001年成立以来最好的市场之一。这个市场的目的是促进当地生产者,为人民提供新鲜,优质的商品。格兰特公园农贸市场不仅仅是一个购物场所,还可以举办各种娱乐和教育活动。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Candler公园市场

距离亚特兰大市中心有点远,Candler Park Market一直是新鲜农产品,杂货和其他食品的居民区。广阔的商店提供从有机和健康食品到熟食品和葡萄酒的一切。该店还设有熟食店和餐厅,供应新鲜制作的三明治和其他小吃。检查网站更多。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
晨兴农贸市场

Morningside农贸市场可能是该市历史最悠久的有机户外农贸市场,自1995年以来一直在北高地大道上经营。该市场每年周六上午开放,销售自己的有机农产品,可持续饲养的肉类,工匠面包和手工制品。你会发现在市场上取决于什么季节,但放心,它始终是新鲜的,从当地农民和生产者不超过两个小时的路程。作为奖励,晨兴市场定期举办亚特兰大最受尊敬的厨师烹饪示范。在这个步行友好的街区,漫步在市场和其他古色古香的商店和餐馆。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
桃树路农夫市场

桃树路农贸市场是本市最大的户外市场之一,由当地生产商提供农产品,植物,食品,工艺品。位于圣菲利普大教堂的停车场,市场从星期六早上四月至十二月开放。客人可以在酒店内品尝当地烘培的咖啡和新鲜的糕点,提早来店购买早餐。友好的供应商乐意分享他们的产品样品,如蜂蜜,手工奶酪和酸奶等等。当然,您也可以直接从农场找到许多有机和当地种植的时令农产品。现场烹饪演示,由亚特兰大的一些顶级厨师每周提供,将帮助您将您的农场发现变成一个美味的菜肴。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 17934-best-markets-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
7934

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Markets in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7934


Little's Food Store

Housed in a nondescript structure on Carroll Street, Little's Food Store may be easy to overlook; but be assured you will be missing out on some delicious burgers. Little's Food Store was established in 1929, and has remained unchanged since then. The grocery store and deli has been delighting customers for more than eight decades, garnering a huge clientele that only keeps on growing. The burgers keep people coming back for more. The patty is rich making each bite heavenly, and is well complemented by vegetables and sauces. Vegetarian and vegan options are also available. The supermarket stores fresh grocery, wines, beer, candy, bread and any food item you may require.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Grant Park Farmers Market

The quiet area around Grant Park's Milledge Fountain gets transformed into a space bustling with activity on Sundays, thanks to Grant Park Farmers Market. An initiative started by the Grant Park Conservancy, this market quickly rose to become one of the best since its inception in 2001. The aim of this market is to promote local producers, and provide the people with fresh, quality goods. Grant Park Farmers Market goes beyond being a mere shopping venue and also plays host to various events that are entertaining and educational.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Candler Park Market

Located a little away from downtown Atlanta, Candler Park Market has been the neighborhood mainstay for fresh produce, groceries and other food products. The expansive store offers everything from organic and health food products to deli products and wines. The store also has a deli and restaurant offering freshly made sandwiches and other bites. Check website for more.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Morningside Farmers' Market

Probably the city’s oldest organic outdoor farmer’s market, the Morningside Farmers’ Market has been operating on North Highland Avenue since 1995. Open each Saturday morning year-round, the Market features vendors and artisans selling their own organic produce, sustainably raised meats, artisan breads and handmade goods. What you’ll find at the market depends on what’s in season, but rest assured that it’s always fresh and from local farmers and producers from no more than two hours away. As a bonus, the Morningside Market regularly features cooking demonstrations by some of Atlanta’s most highly regarded chefs. Spend the morning strolling the market and other quaint shops and restaurants in this pedestrian friendly neighborhood.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Peachtree Road Farmer's Market

One of the largest outdoor markets in the city, the Peachtree Road Farmers Market offers produce, plants, food goods, arts and crafts from local producers. Located in the parking lot of St. Philip’s Cathedral, the market is open on Saturday mornings from April to December. With locally roasted coffee and fresh pastries on site, come early and grab some breakfast while you shop. Friendly vendors are happy to share samples of their goods such as honey, artisan cheeses and yogurt to name a few. Of course, you’ll also find lots of organic and locally grown seasonal produce direct from the farm. Live cooking demos, offered each week by some of Atlanta’s top chefs, will help you transform your farm finds into a delectable dish.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 17934-best-markets-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
7934