全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Fine Art in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7948


伍德拉夫艺术中心

伍德拉夫艺术中心的确是亚特兰大的文化中心。从交响乐之旅到参观一些毕加索,你可以在这里沉浸一些真正的文化和艺术。该中心包括许多主要场馆,包括亚特兰大交响乐团,高级艺术博物馆和联盟剧院。访问网站查看中心的活动日历。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
高级艺术博物馆

很难想象这个超现代的,纯洁的白色结构,这是亚特兰大最好的经典和当代艺术收藏品。高耸的中庭耸立在四层的内部空间之中,画廊从18世纪和19世纪收藏在地面附近,到上层的艺术品。高楼面积增至312,000平方英尺,由意大利着名建筑师兰佐·皮亚诺(Renzo Piano),苏珊(Susan)和约翰·维兰德馆(John Wieland Pavilion)设计的三幢建筑,安妮·考克斯(Anne Cox Chambers)翼楼以及办公楼。高是经常举办一些世界上最重要的巡回收藏,并主办了巴勃罗·毕加索和诺曼·罗克韦尔等艺术家的展览。永久收藏品中有超过14,000件作品,还展出了安倍晋三林肯和William Tecumseh Sherman将军的旧版画以及一系列雕塑和照片。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
安妮欧文艺术

坐落在艺术和古董区是着名的安妮欧文美术。巴克黑德附近一个着名的艺术画廊,成立于1985年,展示了既有艺术家和新兴艺术家的作品。对于挑剔的艺术爱好者以及新手安妮·欧文美术一定要参观这个美丽的艺术细微的细节。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
普赖尔美术

Pryor Fine Art以前是Bennett Street画廊,是一个优雅的画廊,突出当代艺术的不同风格。美丽的画作是艺术家的表现,对于那些看这些原创作品的人来说,可以是非常有趣的。目前普赖尔约有40位艺术家在他们的马厩中,顾客可以在展览期间与他们互动。作为艺术收藏家和鉴赏家的最爱,普赖尔美术画廊是艺术家社区的希望灯塔,也是萌芽人才的灵感来源。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
艾伦艾利艺术公司

根据当地批评家的一致好评,艾伦·艾利(Avery)艺术公司(原名三一画廊)是一个不错的现代艺术画廊。它位于巴克海特的中心地带,展出了当代和过去的艺术家的着名作品,包括罗伯特·劳森伯格(Robert Rauschenberg)和查克·克洛斯(Chuck Close)等着名人物的主要展览。所有的作品都是出售的,所以如果你正在寻找一种特殊的艺术作品,既是一个美丽的装饰,也是一个谈话的作品,这是你开始寻找的理想场所。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 17948-best-fine-art-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
7948

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Fine Art in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7948


Woodruff Arts Center

The Woodruff Arts Center is indeed a center for culture in Atlanta. From a trip to the symphony to a visit to see some Picassos, you can soak up some real culture and art here. The center encompasses many major venues including the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra, High Museum of Art and the Alliance Theatre. Visit the website to see a calendar of events at the center.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
High Museum of Art

It is hard to miss this ultra-modern, stark white structure that houses Atlanta's finest collections of classic and contemporary art. A towering atrium soars to four interior levels, with the galleries moving from 18th and 19th Century collections near the ground floor to cutting edge art on the upper levels. The High has increased in size to 312,000 square feet with three buildings designed by renowned Italian architect Renzo Piano: the Susan and John Wieland Pavilion, the Anne Cox Chambers Wing for galleries, and an office building. The High is a frequent host to some of the world's most important touring collections, and has hosted exhibitions featuring artists like Pablo Picasso and Norman Rockwell. With over 15000 works in the permanent collection, the High also displays old prints of Abe Lincoln and of General William Tecumseh Sherman, and an array of sculptures and photographs.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Anne Irwin Fine Art

Located in the arts and antiques district is the notable Anne Irwin Fine Art. A prominent art gallery in the Buckhead neighborhood, it was established in 1985 and showcases the works of established as well as emerging artists. A must visit for the discerning art lover as well as a novice, Anne Irwin Fine Art will surely enlighten you to the finer nuances of this beautiful art.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Pryor Fine Art

Formerly the Bennett Street Gallery, Pryor Fine Art is an elegant gallery that highlights the different styles of contemporary art. The beautiful paintings are an expression of the artists and can be very intriguing for those looking at these original pieces. Currently Pryor has about 40 artists in their stable and patrons can interact with them while the exhibitions are on. A favorite of collectors and connoisseurs of art, the Pryor Fine Art gallery is a beacon of hope for the artist community and a source of inspiration for budding talent.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Alan Avery Art Company

According to the consistent raves of local critics, Alan Avery Art Company, formerly Trinity Gallery, is a nice modern art gallery. Located in the heart of Buckhead, it presents notable works by contemporary and past artists, including major exhibitions of the works of such renowned names as Robert Rauschenberg and Chuck Close. All of the pieces are for sale, so if you are looking for a special kind of art that is both a beautiful decoration and conversation piece, this is the ideal place to begin your search.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 17948-best-fine-art-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
7948