全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Galleries in Atlanta

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7957


贝沙拉画廊

Besharat画廊是当地顶级的当代艺术画廊之一,展示了当地知名的艺术家以及国内外艺术家的作品。除了众多的旋转展览之外,画廊还举办了一个兼收并蓄的当代艺术收藏。虽然画廊的展览不限于任何特定的媒介,但是对摄影有一定的关注。一些在这里展出的着名艺术家包括安东尼·陶勒,让·阿塞林和罗伯特·杰塞普。检查网站即将举行的展览和更多。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Kibbee画廊

它可能没有一个迷人的陈列室来安置艺术品,只有一个谦虚的小家,但Kibbee画廊肯定是格鲁吉亚当代艺术最好的画廊之一。本·高盛(Ben Goldman)和普雷斯顿·斯奈德(Preston Snyder)于2009年成立了这个画廊,为即将到来的艺术家提供展示当代艺术作品在这里展示了Lela Brunet,Johnathan Welsh,Suzi Selman等着名人物的作品。斯奈德和高盛,也有他们的艺术品在这个画廊的墙上划过。频繁的艺术展在这里举办,给游客定期进行新的细读。嘟嘟画廊(Beep Beep Gallery)设有艺术品和音乐表演,靠近Kibbee Gallery画廊。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
高级艺术博物馆

很难想象这个超现代的,纯洁的白色结构,这是亚特兰大最好的经典和当代艺术收藏品。高耸的中庭耸立在四层的内部空间之中,画廊从18世纪和19世纪收藏在地面附近,到上层的艺术品。高楼面积增至312,000平方英尺,由意大利着名建筑师兰佐·皮亚诺(Renzo Piano),苏珊(Susan)和约翰·维兰德馆(John Wieland Pavilion)设计的三幢建筑,安妮·考克斯(Anne Cox Chambers)翼楼以及办公楼。高是经常举办一些世界上最重要的巡回收藏,并主办了巴勃罗·毕加索和诺曼·罗克韦尔等艺术家的展览。永久收藏品中有超过14,000件作品,还展出了安倍晋三林肯和William Tecumseh Sherman将军的旧版画以及一系列雕塑和照片。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
梅森美术馆

梅森美术馆已经成为亚特兰大所有艺术爱好者的居所。展览画家和摄影师的神话般的作品,这个艺术画廊也加倍作为一个活动场地。宽敞的设施是举办私人派对,拍卖和展览的最佳选择。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
亚特兰大摄影组画廊

这个画廊把重点放在镜头的工作上,展示了东南部一些最有成就和有前途的摄影师的创意表达。许多当地工匠的作品永久展示,提供了一个壮观的城市艺术一瞥。亚特兰大的许多历史和全景被收藏。展览会定期更换,所以请提前打电话通知目前的时间表和即将举行的活动。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
安妮欧文艺术

坐落在艺术和古董区是着名的安妮欧文美术。巴克黑德附近一个着名的艺术画廊,成立于1985年,展示了既有艺术家和新兴艺术家的作品。对于挑剔的艺术爱好者以及新手安妮·欧文美术一定要参观这个美丽的艺术细微的细节。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
比尔洛维画廊

Bill Lowe画廊是当代艺术的双层中心。在光线充足的空间里展现独特的,发人深省的杰作,这是一个艺术爱好者的天堂。美丽的雕塑,绘画和素描装饰这个典雅的画廊举行定期的展览和艺术活动。它还为个人,团体和公司提供策展协助。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
普赖尔美术

Pryor Fine Art以前是Bennett Street画廊,是一个优雅的画廊,突出当代艺术的不同风格。美丽的画作是艺术家的表现,对于那些看这些原创作品的人来说,可以是非常有趣的。目前普赖尔约有40位艺术家在他们的马厩中,顾客可以在展览期间与他们互动。作为艺术收藏家和鉴赏家的最爱,普赖尔美术画廊是艺术家社区的希望灯塔,也是萌芽人才的灵感来源。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
艾伦艾利艺术公司

根据当地批评家的一致好评,艾伦·艾利(Avery)艺术公司(原名三一画廊)是一个不错的现代艺术画廊。它位于巴克海特的中心地带,展出了当代和过去的艺术家的着名作品,包括罗伯特·劳森伯格(Robert Rauschenberg)和查克·克洛斯(Chuck Close)等着名人物的主要展览。所有的作品都是出售的,所以如果你正在寻找一种特殊的艺术作品,既是一个美丽的装饰,也是一个谈话的作品,这是你开始寻找的理想场所。

亚特兰大, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 17957-best-galleries-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
7957

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Galleries in Atlanta

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7957


Besharat Gallery

One of the top contemporary art galleries in the city, Besharat Gallery showcases the works of acclaimed local as well as national and international artists. Besides the numerous rotating exhibitions, the gallery hosts an eclectic private collection of contemporary art. Though exhibitions at the gallery are not restricted to any particular medium, there is a definite focus on photography. Some of the renowned artists that have exhibited here include Antoni Taule, Jean Arcelin and Robert Jessup. Check website for upcoming exhibitions and more.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Kibbee Gallery

It may not have a glamorous showroom to house the artworks, only a humble little home, but Kibbee Gallery is definitely one of the best galleries in Georgia for contemporary art. Ben Goldman and Preston Snyder established this gallery in 2009, to provide established and upcoming artists to showcase their contemporary artworks. Works by renowned names such as Lela Brunet, Johnathan Welsh, Suzi Selman have been displayed here. Snyder and Goldman, also have their artworks gracing the walls of this gallery. Frequent art shows hosted here, gives visitors something new to peruse regularly. Beep Beep Gallery, featuring artworks and music shows is in close proximity to Kibbee Gallery.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
High Museum of Art

It is hard to miss this ultra-modern, stark white structure that houses Atlanta's finest collections of classic and contemporary art. A towering atrium soars to four interior levels, with the galleries moving from 18th and 19th Century collections near the ground floor to cutting edge art on the upper levels. The High has increased in size to 312,000 square feet with three buildings designed by renowned Italian architect Renzo Piano: the Susan and John Wieland Pavilion, the Anne Cox Chambers Wing for galleries, and an office building. The High is a frequent host to some of the world's most important touring collections, and has hosted exhibitions featuring artists like Pablo Picasso and Norman Rockwell. With over 15000 works in the permanent collection, the High also displays old prints of Abe Lincoln and of General William Tecumseh Sherman, and an array of sculptures and photographs.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Mason Fine Art Gallery

The Mason Fine Art Gallery has become the abode of art lovers all across Atlanta. Displaying the fabulous works of painters and photographers, this art gallery doubles up as an events venue as well. The spacious facility is a favorite for hosting private parties, auctions and exhibitions as well.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Atlanta Photography Group Gallery

This gallery puts its focus on the work of the lens, displaying the creative expressions of some of the Southeast's most accomplished and promising photographers. The work of many local craftsmen are on permanent display, offering a spectacular artistic glimpse of the city. Many historical and panoramic views of Atlanta are featured in the collections. Exhibitions change regularly, so call ahead for a current schedule and list of upcoming events.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Anne Irwin Fine Art

Located in the arts and antiques district is the notable Anne Irwin Fine Art. A prominent art gallery in the Buckhead neighborhood, it was established in 1985 and showcases the works of established as well as emerging artists. A must visit for the discerning art lover as well as a novice, Anne Irwin Fine Art will surely enlighten you to the finer nuances of this beautiful art.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Bill Lowe Gallery

The Bill Lowe Gallery is a bi-level center for contemporary art. Featuring unique and thought-provoking masterpieces in a well-lit space, this is an art aficionado's paradise. Beautiful sculptures, paintings and drawings adorn this elegant gallery where regular exhibitions and art events are held. It also gives curatorial assistance to individuals, groups and companies.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Pryor Fine Art

Formerly the Bennett Street Gallery, Pryor Fine Art is an elegant gallery that highlights the different styles of contemporary art. The beautiful paintings are an expression of the artists and can be very intriguing for those looking at these original pieces. Currently Pryor has about 40 artists in their stable and patrons can interact with them while the exhibitions are on. A favorite of collectors and connoisseurs of art, the Pryor Fine Art gallery is a beacon of hope for the artist community and a source of inspiration for budding talent.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Alan Avery Art Company

According to the consistent raves of local critics, Alan Avery Art Company, formerly Trinity Gallery, is a nice modern art gallery. Located in the heart of Buckhead, it presents notable works by contemporary and past artists, including major exhibitions of the works of such renowned names as Robert Rauschenberg and Chuck Close. All of the pieces are for sale, so if you are looking for a special kind of art that is both a beautiful decoration and conversation piece, this is the ideal place to begin your search.

Atlanta, GA, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 17957-best-galleries-in-atlanta
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
7957