全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Boutique Hotels in Seattle

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7968


摩纳哥酒店

1997年,这座11层的大楼进行了几百万美元的改造,将一个旧的功能性的钟形开关设施变成了一家豪华的精品酒店。 189间客房,包括45间套房,都有一个精美的英式床和早餐的感觉。尽管酒店的浪漫的感觉,商务旅客也将感到宾至如归,因为每个房间都有一个传真机,两个数据端口和大量的办公空间。酒店提供客房服务,并在楼下设有高级餐厅Sazerac。在晚上享受免费葡萄酒服务。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
亚历克西斯酒店

Alexis Hotel酒店是一家位于西雅图市中心的精品酒店,距离海滨仅有几步之遥,它获得了美孚,AAA,美食杂志,Conde Nast,美国运通,Zagat旅游指南等众多奖项,并在国家历史古迹登记处颁发。每间时尚的客房都拥有豪华的设计,如鹅绒被和Aveda卫浴产品,而套房则设有壁炉或热水浴缸。酒店拥有一家高档的现代餐厅The Library Bistro&Bookstore Bar,供应全球美食。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
索伦托酒店

这间小巧典雅的酒店建于1909年,位于First Hill,距离市中心仅有几个街区,于1980年恢复了其原有的典雅风格。选择一个浪漫的度假套房,享受特殊的服务,如热水瓶管家叶在晚上拒绝你的床。 Sorrento Hotel酒店的客房设备齐全,适合商务旅客,提供双线电话,传真机,电脑数据端口和宽敞的工作空间。在西雅图最独特的餐厅之一亨特俱乐部(Hunt Club)用餐。炉边酒廊供应咖啡,茶和鸡尾酒。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
酒店FIVE

Hotel Five酒店由时尚和现代化的控股集团Pineapple Hospitality拥有和经营。客房配备了所有现代化的设施,包括有线电视,iPod / iPhone基座,室内咖啡机,甚至还有自行车租赁服务。它位于时尚的贝尔敦附近,几乎接近西雅图所提供的一切。就在你的门外,你会发现空间针,大丽花酒廊和顶级锅甜甜圈只是在这个不断变化的社区的几个选项。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
麦克斯韦酒店

The Maxwell酒店位于安妮女王山的底部,是一家具有艺术天赋的迷人精品酒店。西雅图的主要景点位于太空针塔,西雅图歌剧院,派克市场和太平洋西北地区芭蕾舞团的西北角。每间套房均配有豪华床上用品,大胆的印花,Keurig咖啡和茶机,顶级洗浴用品等。加上个人风格,酒店是宠物友好,并为客人提供免费的自行车。酒店内的餐厅和酒吧肯定会满足您的胃口,咖啡吧将为您提供所需的能量,让您度过充满冒险的一天。访问网站了解有关特殊包裹和场地信息的更多详情。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
切尔西车站住宿加早餐旅馆

Chelsea Station Inn Bed&Breakfast酒店位于西雅图的弗里蒙特地区,是一家豪华的精品酒店。酒店于2009年开业,设有四间宽敞的套房,面积超过900平方英尺(83平方米)。这家迷人的住宿加早餐酒店与五星级酒店相匹敌,提供毛绒羽绒床,美食小厨房,IPhone基座,装饰典雅的客厅,厚厚的长袍,花洒淋浴等设施。客人甚至可以在舒适的客房内享用当地采购的早餐。另外,酒店还提供24小时礼宾服务,内部雨伞借用以及免费提供配有酸奶,啤酒,葡萄酒,奶酪,水果,牛奶,果汁和其他小吃的储藏室等豪华服务客人的一天的时间。 Chelsea Station Inn Bed&Breakfast酒店位于西雅图的许多景点附近,地理位置优越。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 17968-best-boutique-hotels-in-seattle
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Delightful Virtual Excursions Across the Globe
84 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
84 1 0 21
7968

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Boutique Hotels in Seattle

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7968


Hotel Monaco

In 1997, a few million dollars went into the renovation of this 11-story building, transforming an old functional bell-switching facility into a luxurious boutique-style hotel. The 189 rooms, including 45 suites, have the feel of a fine English bed and breakfast. Despite the hotel's romantic feel, business travelers will also feel right at home because every room has a fax machine, two data ports and plenty of desk space. The hotel offers room service and has a fine dining restaurant, Sazerac, downstairs. Enjoy complimentary wine service in the evenings.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Alexis Hotel

Alexis Hotel is a boutique hotel in the heart of Seattle just steps from the waterfront. It enjoys awards from Mobil, AAA, Gourmet Magazine, Conde Nast, American Express, Zagat Travel Guide and many others and it is on the National Registry of Historic Places. Luxurious touches like goose down comforters and Aveda bath products can be found in each of the stylish rooms, while suites feature either fireplaces or hot tubs. The hotel has an upscale, contemporary restaurant, The Library Bistro & Bookstore Bar, which serves global cuisine.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Sorrento Hotel

Built in 1909 and located on First Hill, a few blocks from downtown, this small, elegant hotel was restored to its original elegance in 1980. Choose a suite for a romantic vacation, and enjoy special touches, such as the hot water bottle housekeeping leaves when turning down your bed at night. Well equipped for business travelers, the rooms in Sorrento Hotel have two-line phones, fax machines, computer dataports and generous work space. Dine at the Hunt Club, one of Seattle's most exclusive restaurants. The Fireside Lounge serves coffee, tea and cocktails.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Hotel FIVE

Hotel Five is owned and operated by the hip and modern holding group, Pineapple Hospitality. The rooms feature all the modern amenities which include cable TV, iPod/iPhone dock, in-room coffee machine and even a bike rental to pedal around the city. It is located in the trendy neighborhood of Belltown, near almost everything that Seattle has to offer. Right outside your door you will find the Space Needle, Dahlia Lounge and Top Pot Doughnuts as just a few options in this ever-changing neighborhood.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
The Maxwell Hotel

Located at the bottom of Queen Anne Hill, The Maxwell is a stunning boutique hotel with an artistic flair. It's fantastic location puts Seattle's top attractions right at your finger tips, from the Space Needle, to the Seattle Opera, Pike Place Market and Pacific Northwest Ballet. Each suite features plush bedding, bold prints, Keurig coffee and tea machine, top-of-the-line toiletries and more. Adding a personal touch, the hotel is pet friendly and offers complimentary bicycles for guests. The onsite restaurant and bar is sure to satiate any appetite and the espresso bar will give you the energy you need to make it through your adventure-packed day. Visit the website for more details regarding special packages and venue information.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Chelsea Station Inn Bed & Breakfast

Located in the Fremont area of Seattle, the Chelsea Station Inn Bed & Breakfast is a luxurious boutique accommodation. Opening in 2009, the inn features four spacious suites with over 900 square feet (83 square meters) of space. This charming bed and breakfast is on par with a five star hotel with such amenities as plush feather beds, gourmet kitchenette, IPhone docking stations, elegantly decorated living rooms, thick robes, rain showers and more. Guests can even enjoy their locally sourced breakfast from the comfort of their room. Going the extra mile, the inn also offers such luxury services as a 24/7 concierge, in-house umbrellas to borrow and a complimentary pantry stocked with yogurt, beer, wine, cheese, fruit, milk, juice and other snacks available at all times of the day for guests. Adding to the allure of Chelsea Station Inn Bed & Breakfast is the fantastic location near many of Seattle's top attractions.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 17968-best-boutique-hotels-in-seattle
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
7968