全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Steakhouses in Seattle

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7980


大都会烧烤

这家纽约风格的牛排馆经常被评为美国十大牛排馆之一。这个高档餐馆简直叫做“The Met”,是市区商务人士的最爱。其高背,豪华的展位,黄铜栏杆和瓷砖地板,舒适的餐厅提供无可挑剔的服务。除了意大利面,海鲜和牛排的丰富菜单外,厨房还提供诱人的每日特色菜。对于苏格兰饮食者,酒吧提供22种以上的单一麦芽苏格兰威士忌。一定要尝试他们的签名Smoky Met martini。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
资本格栅

在西雅图的资本格栅是一个很好的牛排和海鲜餐厅。精心布置的餐厅装饰着当地知名人士的装饰。作为全国连锁的一部分,这个地方为您提供愉快的牛排餐厅体验。菜单包括各种开胃菜,汤和沙拉,主菜和海鲜,均采用新鲜食材制成。提供丰富的葡萄酒选择。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
El Gaucho

回顾20世纪40年代的纽约上地壳,El Gaucho并不是您典型的宽松的西雅图餐厅。侍者穿着燕尾服,背景中弹着一架钢琴,蜡烛闪烁,在餐厅内的许多深色木材上洒下光芒。完美准备的牛排和海鲜菜肴填满菜单。订购Chateaubriand两个,雕刻桌面,或澳大利亚龙虾尾巴。这个建立还包括一个完整的酒吧。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
梅尔罗斯烧烤

Melrose Grill酒店坐落在伦顿(Renton)着名的历史地标建筑中,是一座百年历史的建筑,历史悠久,经历了从酒店咖啡厅,轿车到汽车客厅等多种体现。 1928年发生的一场大火,以及后来所有权的多次变化,梅尔罗斯终于可以说是回到了昔日的辉煌,赢得了狂热的赞誉,并获得了全州的好评。室内设计虽然更新到现代标准,但却毫不费力地放弃历史照片,为每一堵墙装点历史照片。柔和的灯光为亲密的晚餐带来了愉悦的心情。灵感的牛排菜单,牛肉,猪肉,鸡肉和海鲜的选择,请即使是最挑剔的牛排爱好者。酒单特别广泛,应该没有困难迎合大多数口味。检查网站更多。

Renton, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
扁铁烧烤

经典的美式牛排餐厅在当地一家餐厅的南边逗留,一直让吉尔曼村的人们感到高兴。厨师科迪·里夫斯(Cody Reaves)的牛排配上当代风味的牛排,配上一些南美香料和配料,营造出一系列美味。他们的烤海鲜特色也是如此。具有全球影响力的葡萄酒酒单,即使是最挑剔的葡萄酒爱好者也不会失望。威士忌爱好者们可以选择不少于200种的葡萄酒。典雅的用餐室适合商务午餐和家庭晚餐,并提供举办私人活动的便利设施。前往外面的甲板享受绝佳的露天用餐体验。

Issaquah, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 17980-best-steakhouses-in-seattle
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
7980

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Steakhouses in Seattle

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7980


Metropolitan Grill

This New York-style steak house is often rated among the top 10 steak houses in the United States. Known simply as "The Met," this upscale eatery is a favorite with the downtown business crowd. With its high-backed, plush booths, brass railings and tiled floors, the comfortable dining room offers impeccable service. In addition to an extensive menu of pasta, seafood and steaks, the kitchen features tempting daily specials. For Scotch drinkers, the bar offers more than 22 varieties of single-malt Scotch. Be sure to try their signature Smoky Met martini.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
The Capital Grille

The Capital Grille in Seattle is a fine steak and seafood restaurant. The well-staffed restaurant has paintings of famous local people adorning its walls. Part of a national chain, this place offers you an enjoyable steakhouse experience. The menu includes a range of appetizers, soups and salads, main course and seafood, all made from fresh ingredients. An extensive selection of wine is available.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
The Brooklyn Seafood, Steak & Oyster House

Beautifully plated, contemporary fare is the talking point at The Brooklyn. Almost always buzzing with food lovers, it features sumptuous preparations of steak and seafood, served in a sophisticated yet warm environment. Scallops with Foie Gras, Steak Tartare and Oysters Rockefeller are some of the divine dishes on the ever-evolving menu. To complement the same, choose from a host of microbrews and cocktails - Holier Than Thou and Chrysanthemum being popular choices. If you're in the mood for something light, head to the oyster bar and sample one of 13 varieties, primarily from Washington and the Pacific Northwest, for a melt-in-your mouth moment like no other.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
El Gaucho

Recalling upper-crust New York in the 1940s, El Gaucho is not your typical relaxed Seattle restaurant. The waiters are tuxedoed, a piano plays in the background and candles flicker, shedding light over lots of dark wood inside the restaurant. Perfectly prepared steak and seafood dishes fill the menu. Order Chateaubriand for two, carved table side, or an Australian lobster tail. This establishment also includes a full bar.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Melrose Grill

Housed in a century old building that's a prominent historical landmark in Renton, Melrose Grill has gone through a number of incarnations ranging from a hotel cafe and saloon to a soda parlor in the course of its rich history. A fire in 1928 and numerous change of ownerships later, the Melrose can finally be said to be back to its former glory, winning rave accolades and a slew of awards with statewide acclaim. The interiors, though updated to modern standards makes no effort to let go of its past with blown up historic photographs adorning pretty much every wall. Subdued lighting sets a great mood for intimate dinners. The inspired steak menu, with choices in beef, pork, chicken and seafood will please even the most discerning of steak lovers. The wine list is particularly extensive and should have no difficulty catering to most tastes. Check website for more.

Renton, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Flat Iron Grill

Classic American steakhouse takes a southern sojourn at this gem of a local restaurant that has been consistently delighting folks of the Gilman Village. Chef Cody Reaves’s comes up with a stunning array of flavors with his contemporary take on steaks featuring some great use of South American spices and ingredients. The same goes for their grilled seafood specialties as well. The inspired wine list with global influences won't disappoint even the most discerning of wine lovers. Whiskey lovers are in for a treat with the huge selection of no less than 200 varieties. The elegant dining room is suited for business lunches and family dinners alike with good facilities for holding private events. Head out to the outer deck for an excellent open-air dining experience.

Issaquah, WA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 17980-best-steakhouses-in-seattle
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
7980