全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Health/Organic Food Restaurants in Seattle

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7983


自产自销

本土承诺为客人提供健康而美味的餐点。在这个咖啡馆,谦逊的三明治是重新发明有机成分,呈现有趣的品种,如有机燕麦三明治,野生薰衣草和香草奶油奶酪和鳄梨鸡蛋和奶酪。对于那些不喜欢三明治的人来说,汤和沙拉也是一样的。无论是白天吃早餐还是快点,Homegrown满足所有美食爱好者。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Portage湾咖啡厅

连接到华盛顿大学校园边缘的大学酒店,这个咖啡馆的特点是可以反映大学文化的价格和装饰。早餐可以点上煎饼,法式吐司或华夫饼,然后前往顶层酒吧。晚餐主菜展示想象力,包括慢烤鸭配美味的酱汁和螃蟹蛋糕以及蘸酱。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
耕层

厨师玛丽亚·海因斯证明,你可以成为地球上的好管家,仍然喜欢你的味觉。进入带摇椅门廊的老工匠平房感觉就像去朋友家吃晚饭一样。装饰是稀疏的,但原来的含铅玻璃窗,砖壁炉和绿色的椅子增添了其固有的魅力。 Tilth的菜单项目仅使用当地食材和有机食材,季节性变化。晚餐或周末早午餐,尝试迷你鸭汉堡与自制番茄酱和任务无花果。黑板突出了工匠奶酪的选择,丰富的葡萄酒清单提供了几个环保选择。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Herbfarm

多年来,这家餐厅实际上位于一个农场。然而在1997年,餐厅被烧毁,并在Woodinville的Willows Lodge重建。事实证明这是一件好事,因为越来越多的人开始注意到这个恒星餐厅。从那时起,它一直在美国顶级餐厅排名。用餐理念,只为珍惜肉质美食的人预订晚餐,并没有改变。新鲜的焦点依然存在,大部分原料都是从自家的花园中新鲜出炉的。食物是法国与西北成分的影响。每周更换9道菜的主题菜单,每道菜选择葡萄酒,4000多瓶可供选择。

Woodinville, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 17983-best-health-organic-food-restaurants-in-seattle
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
7983

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Health/Organic Food Restaurants in Seattle

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7983


Homegrown

Homegrown promises a healthy yet delicious meal to its guests. At this cafe, the humble sandwich is reinvented with organic ingredients to present interesting varieties like Organic Oatmeal sandwich, Wild Lox and Herb Cream Cheese and Avocado Egg and Cheese. For those who don't prefer sandwiches, soups and salads are served as well. Be it a kick-start breakfast or a quick bite during the day, Homegrown satisfies all food lovers.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Portage Bay Cafe

Connected to the University Inn on the fringe of the University of Washington campus, this cafe features fare and decor that reflect collegiate culture. For breakfast, order pancakes, French toast or waffles and take a trip to the topping bar. Dinner entrees show imagination, with offerings including slow-roasted duck with tasty port sauce and crab cakes with aioli for dipping.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Herbfarm

For years this restaurant was actually located at a farm. In 1997, however, the restaurant burned to the ground and was rebuilt at Willows Lodge in Woodinville. It proved to be a good thing in a way, as more people began to take notice of this stellar dining establishment. It has since been ranked consistently among the top American restaurants. The dining concept, dinner by reservation only for people who cherish succulent gourmet food, has not changed. Focus on freshness remains, with much of the ingredients coming farm-fresh from their own gardens. The food is French influenced with Northwest ingredients. The 9-course themed menu changes weekly and wines are selected to match each course, with more than 4000 bottles to choose from.

Woodinville, WA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 17983-best-health-organic-food-restaurants-in-seattle
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
7983