全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Historic Bars Around the World

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
80


洞穴酒吧

佩特拉洞穴酒吧位于世界上最古老的酒吧位置,面对昏暗的山洞气氛。酒吧被埋葬在近2000年前由Nabateans雕刻的岩石上。今天它是佩特拉招待所的一部分,并在入口处的宏伟广场的特点。内部是朦胧的点燃,与舒适的座位豪华扶手椅。享用一杯约旦红葡萄酒,搭配薯条和鱼片等小酒吧食物。

Wadi Musa, Petra Guest House Hotel, Petra, 约旦, 71810
麦克索利酒吧

这家酒吧开业于1854年,是东村的一个重要地标,也是曼哈顿最老的酒吧之一。这家酒吧主要供应两种啤酒, McSorley低度啤酒和 McSorley黑啤酒。这里地板上还有一些锯屑,而古老的砖墙上还挂着很多照片和剪报。周一到周五的时候,这里是享受啤酒放松身心的好地方。周末的时候,这里就会有很多游客和大学生。这家酒吧直到上世纪七十年代的时候才允许女士进入。但即使是今天,这里的顾客多数都是男士。

15 East 7th Street, 纽约, NY, 美国, 10003
肖恩的酒吧

肖恩的酒吧以欧洲最古老的俱乐部而闻名。当地人认为,因为酒吧附近香侬河,许多古老的旅客在这家酒吧停下来撤退,享受饮料和放松的现场音乐。这个地方仍然提供了相同的款待,它提供了估计1000年前。 Sean's Bar酒吧是一个舒适的角落,提供现场音乐并供应啤酒。餐厅的氛围有其独特之处。肖恩的酒吧无疑是爱尔兰的明珠,因此看到来自不同国家的游客涌来。

13 Main Street, Co. Westmeath, Athlone, 爱尔兰共和国, N37 V2C4
贝尔在手中的小酒馆

贝尔手中酒馆成立于1795年,是美国历史最悠久的连续经营的酒馆。这间双层餐厅和酒吧每晚提供现场音乐和星期二的卡拉OK以供客人娱乐。设计独特的客房拥有自己的特色,用于私人和企业功能。除了特色鸡尾酒之外,酒吧还有令人印象深刻的草稿以及瓶装啤酒。美味的美国美食,一边听你的选择,一边听一些音乐。当然你会享受这个历史悠久的地方,几个世纪以来一直娱乐当地人。

45 Union Street, 波士顿, MA, 美国, 02108
老柴郡奶酪酒馆

在1666年大火后重建,老柴郡奶酪酒馆在众多名人光顾过后已经改变了很小。查尔斯狄更斯、詹森博士和作家柯南道尔以前经常到这里二楼酒吧喝酒。如果你想要安静地喝酒,你不妨到这里的地下室和夹层地下室。这里有很多有机德国麦酒和Adnams麦酒。平时工作日的时候,很多律师和白领人士都会聚集到这里吃午餐,而且都只有站立的位置了。晚上则安静一点,但如果是周五晚上,你一定要八点前到,这样你才可能占到木制长椅的位置。这里离圣保罗大教堂仅10分钟路程,而詹森博士故居也只是五分钟路程而已,在舰队街就有标明方向。这里还有一只已经在这里生活了40年的鹦鹉,用它学到的脏话和拟声来娱乐大众。

145 Fleet Street, 伦敦, 英国, EC4A 2BU
彬格莱手臂

据说彬格莱手臂已有1000多年的历史,被认为是英国最古老的酒吧。那是古代天主教祭司的休息室。这个地方有一个美妙的,神秘的,乡村的魅力,使每个角落的每个角落都有一个故事来讲。它远离城市的喧嚣。他们提供一系列令人垂涎的美味佳肴,以t赏您的味蕾,并且还有特别的星期天菜单。他们还提供各种葡萄酒和啤酒可供选择。在菜单上查看网站的详细信息。

Church Lane, Bardsey, 利兹, 英国, LS17 9DR
戈登的酒吧

爬上陡峭狭窄的楼梯,穿过哥特式风格的19世纪酒窖的门槛,这是伦敦最古老的酒窖。虽然位于繁忙的Villiers街,这个葡萄酒酒吧(和Rudyard Kipling的故居)的机构之前是一个匿名的,甚至是废弃的外观。在一个被忽视的窗口里,只有几个蜘蛛网覆盖的罐子,只有那些勉强拼写出'Gordon's'这个词的淡淡的字母才能让你进去。楼下,伦敦人在低矮的拱门和古董钟下挤在一起,享受来自世界各地的葡萄酒由烛光。除了提供的无数葡萄酒,戈登的酒吧后面的木桶提供了一个值得注意的选择雪利酒,港口和马德拉。还有各种清淡的菜肴和大块的法式面包和黄油大陆奶酪。

47 Villiers Street, 伦敦, 英国, WC2N 6NE
西班牙人的酒店

这座迷人而历史悠久的酒庄最初建于1585年,据信曾将西班牙大使接待国王詹姆士一世的宫廷,因此得名。高速公路劫匪迪克·特平(Dick Turpin)是其前杰出的下注者之一。他着名的手枪甚至在这里展出。西班牙人的酒店也是沉浸在文学史上,像拜伦和济慈这样的诗人据说在酒吧喝了一杯酒。酒吧舒适的客房和开放式的壁炉使酒店成为一个受欢迎的休闲胜地,而真正的啤酒则是另一个人群。距离建伍一箭之遥,周末漫步汉普斯特德希思(Hampstead Heath)是一个非常受欢迎的结果。酒店的花园非常受欢迎,是享受夏季下午早午餐或与朋友一起休闲饮品的理想场所。

Spaniard's Road, 伦敦, 英国, NW3 7JJ
拉菲特的铁匠店酒吧

如果你在波本街上倒下,而且你的脚已经厌倦了行走,而且你已经饱尝了喧闹的混乱,那么你只需走得更远就可以找到这个着名的酒吧。拉菲特的铁匠铺酒吧(顾名思义)位于一个前铁匠铺和19世纪的走私者安全屋。它自19世纪晚期烧毁了法国区的火灾中幸免于难,成为美国最古老的酒吧。在酒吧的后面,一位音乐家演奏一架大钢琴,并通过像钢琴人这样的醉酒歌手和你失去了Lovin'Feelin g。与许多波旁街相比,酒吧价格合理。

941 Bourbon Street, 新奥尔良, LA, 美国, 70116
慕尼黑皇家啤酒屋

这个最著名的酒馆吸引了来自世界各地的人们,即使是在早上九点也有许多民众前往! 它独特的魅力来自巴伐利亚音乐和聚集在酒吧的少数常客。啤酒和烧烤拼盘schmankerl(带辅料的烤猪肉干)非常完美的搭配。在夏天,当地人会前往有特色的庭院,而宴会厅每晚都会举办巴伐利亚音乐晚会,门票只要几欧元。主餐和一大杯啤酒是一群朋友的绝佳选择。建于16世纪,已成为当地的地标。如果你不去慕尼黑皇家啤酒屋,你的慕尼黑之行就不完整。

Platzl 9, 慕尼黑, 德国, 80331
CaféVlissinghe

估计Herberg Vlissinghe已经有450多年的历史了。这个地方散发着布鲁日历史和文化的细微差别。酒吧远离城市的喧嚣,因此当地人深情地描述了他们感到宁静的地方。这个地方有一个美妙的,朴实的魅力。这是享受当地美食和一些当地最好的酿造啤酒的好地方。奥美尔恰好是他们着名的啤酒。这个地方还卖啤酒杯和明信片等纪念品。周一和周二关闭。这个地方不接受信用卡。这是在城市里必须去的地方。

Blekersstraat 2, 布鲁日, 比利时, 8000
Kyteler的客栈

Kyteler's Inn酒店是一家中世纪小酒馆的典范,其历史可以追溯到1324年。酒吧的名字来自当地的基尔肯尼(Kilkenny)女子,她曾四次结婚,并在同年执业巫术。酒店传统的室内装饰与木地板,木制桌子和开放式壁炉营造出高雅的氛围,营造出极佳的氛围。爱尔兰炖肉强烈推荐。

Kieran's Street, 基克尼, 爱尔兰共和国, R95 RP40
[["\u6d1e\u7a74\u9152\u5427","30.32374700","35.46699800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Petra, \u7ea6\u65e6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/petra\/968949-\u6d1e\u7a74\u9152\u5427"],["\u9ea6\u514b\u7d22\u5229\u9152\u5427","40.72880600","-73.98967500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7ebd\u7ea6, NY, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/new-york\/6161-\u9ea6\u514b\u7d22\u5229\u9152\u5427"],["\u8096\u6069\u7684\u9152\u5427","53.42265980","-7.94233620","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Athlone, \u7231\u5c14\u5170\u5171\u548c\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/athlone\/835711-\u8096\u6069\u7684\u9152\u5427"],["\u8d1d\u5c14\u5728\u624b\u4e2d\u7684\u5c0f\u9152\u9986","42.36145900","-71.05703900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6ce2\u58eb\u987f, MA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/boston-ma\/358580-\u8d1d\u5c14\u5728\u624b\u4e2d\u7684\u5c0f\u9152\u9986"],["\u8001\u67f4\u90e1\u5976\u916a\u9152\u9986","51.51448500","-0.10717200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4f26\u6566, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/london\/273263-\u8001\u67f4\u90e1\u5976\u916a\u9152\u9986"],["\u5f6c\u683c\u83b1\u624b\u81c2","53.88335610","-1.44474860","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5229\u5179, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/leeds\/835700-\u5f6c\u683c\u83b1\u624b\u81c2"],["\u6208\u767b\u7684\u9152\u5427","51.50792100","-0.12333900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4f26\u6566, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/london\/230775-\u6208\u767b\u7684\u9152\u5427"],["\u897f\u73ed\u7259\u4eba\u7684\u9152\u5e97","51.56971170","-0.17415350","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4f26\u6566, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/london\/2251-\u897f\u73ed\u7259\u4eba\u7684\u9152\u5e97"],["\u62c9\u83f2\u7279\u7684\u94c1\u5320\u5e97\u9152\u5427","29.96101100","-90.06359000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65b0\u5965\u5c14\u826f, LA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/new-orleans\/266180-\u62c9\u83f2\u7279\u7684\u94c1\u5320\u5e97\u9152\u5427"],["\u6155\u5c3c\u9ed1\u7687\u5bb6\u5564\u9152\u5c4b","48.13764800","11.57990700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6155\u5c3c\u9ed1, \u5fb7\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/munich\/26245-\u6155\u5c3c\u9ed1\u7687\u5bb6\u5564\u9152\u5c4b"],["Caf\u00e9Vlissinghe","51.21430400","3.23082600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5e03\u9c81\u65e5, \u6bd4\u5229\u65f6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/bruges\/835634-caf\u00e9vlissinghe"],["Kyteler\u7684\u5ba2\u6808","52.65259300","-7.25240400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u57fa\u514b\u5c3c, \u7231\u5c14\u5170\u5171\u548c\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/kilkenny\/180634-kyteler\u7684\u5ba2\u6808"]]
0 151 280-historic-bars-around-the-world

1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
80

Global search

Set Current Location
JOIN
SIGN OUT
My profile
Sign out
SELECT CATEGORY
New Collection
New collection
Collections

Historic Bars Around the World


Collection Created By: Cityseeker
15 Locations Bookmarked
Download PDF
80
Cave Bar

Set against a dimly-lit cavernous atmosphere, the Cave Bar in Petra is easily the oldest bar location in the world. The bar is entombed in a rock carved by Nabateans nearly 2,000 years ago. Today it is part of the Petra Guest House, and is characterized by a grand piazza at the entrance. The insides are hazily lit, with lush armchairs for comfortable seating. Enjoy a cup of Jordanian red wine with small bar food such as potato wedges and fish and chips.

Petra, Jordan
Add to Collection
McSorley's Old Ale House

McSorley's is a Cooper Union landmark that first opened sometime around the Civil War. It is one of the oldest continuously operating bars in the city. McSorley's serves two kinds of beer, McSorley's Lager and McSorley's Cream Stock Ale, and they are served two mugs at a time. Inside, you'll find sawdust on the floor and historic bric-à-brac alongside photos and news clippings. The menu is simple, with appetizers such as hearty cheese plates. Just be sure to keep the pub's centuries-old motto in mind: "Be Good or Be Gone!"

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Sean's Bar

Sean's Bar has a reputation for being the oldest club in Europe. The locals believe that because the pub is near River Shannon many ancient travellers halted at this pub to retreat and enjoy couple of drinks and unwind to the live music. The place still offers the same hospitality that it offered estimated 1000 years back. Sean's Bar is a cosy nook that hosts live music and serves beer. The ambience of the restaurant has a uniqueness to it. Sean's Bar is undoubtedly the jewel of Ireland and hence sees a rush of visitors from across countries.

Athlone, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
The Bell in Hand Tavern

Established in 1795, The Bell in Hand Tavern has the distinction of being the oldest continuously-operating tavern in America. This bi-level restaurant and bar features nightly live music and karaoke Tuesdays for added entertainment. The uniquely designed rooms have a character of its own and are used for private as well as corporate functions. The pub has a impressive list of draft as well as bottle beers apart from cocktail specials. Nosh on the tasty American fare along with your choice drink while listening to some music. Surely you will enjoy this historic place that has been entertaining the locals for centuries now.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Ye Olde Cheshire Cheese

Rebuilt after the great fire of 1666, the Cheshire Cheese has probably changed little since Charles Dickens, Doctor Johnson, and Arthur Conan Doyle used to drink at the upstairs bar. The basement and sub basement offer endless nooks and crannies for a quiet drink, serving organic German lager and a range of Adnams ales. Lawyers mix with city office types on weekday lunchtimes, and it's standing room only. Evenings are quieter, though, you have to arrive before eight to get a seat on a wooden bench on Friday nights. St Paul's Cathedral is a 10 minute walk up Ludgate Hill, and Dr Johnson's House is five minutes away, clearly signposted from Fleet Street.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
The Bingley Arms

The Bingley Arms is said to be more than 1000 years old and is believed to be the oldest pub in Britain. It was a rest house of the catholic priests in those olden times. The place has a wonderful, mystical, rustic charm to it such that every nook and cranny of the place has a story to tell. It is situated away from the hustle of the city. They serve an array of mouth-watering culinary delights to tantalise your taste buds and also have special Sunday menus. They also offer a variety of wines and beers to choose from. Check website for details on menu.

Leeds, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Gordon's Wine Bar

Clamber down the steep, narrow staircase to cross the threshold of this Gothic-style 19th-century wine cellar- the oldest in London. Although located on busy Villiers Street, this institution of a wine bar (and former home of Rudyard Kipling) is preceded by an anonymous, even derelict-looking exterior. With nothing but a few cobweb-covered jars in a neglected window, only the faint lettering that begrudgingly spells the word 'Gordon's' invites you in. Downstairs, Londoners in the know huddle beneath low arches and antique clocks to enjoy wines from across the globe by candlelight. Besides the myriad of wines on offer, Gordon's has a noteworthy selection of sherry, port and Madeira served from wooden casks behind the bar. Also available is a variety of light dishes and continental cheeses with a generous hunk of French bread and butter.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Spaniard's Inn

This charming and historic public house was originally built in 1585 and is believed to have hosted the Spanish Ambassador to the court of King James I, hence the name. Dick Turpin, the Highway robber, is one of its former illustrious punters; his famous pistol is even on display here. The Spaniard's Inn is also steeped in literary history; poets like Byron and Keats are said to have downed a pint at the bar. The pub's snug, paneled rooms and open fires make it a welcome retreat, and the real ale is another crowd-pleaser. A stone's throw from Kenwood, it is an ever-popular conclusion to a weekend stroll on Hampstead Heath. The Inn's garden is well cared for and ideal for a summer afternoon brunch or casual drinks with friends.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Lafitte's Blacksmith Shop Bar

If you are down on Bourbon Street and your feet are tired from walking and you have had your fill of raucous mayhem, you need only walk a little further to find this famous bar. Lafitte's Blacksmith Shop Bar is (as its name implies) located in a former blacksmith's shop and safe house for smugglers during the 1800s. It boasts of having survived the fire that burned down the French Quarter in the late 1800s and being the oldest building to house a bar in the United States. In the back of the bar, a musician plays a grand piano and croons through drunken sing-a-longs like Piano Man and You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling. The bar has reasonably priced drinks compared to many of its Bourbon Street counterparts.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Hofbräuhaus

This most famous of pubs draws people from all over the globe, even at nine in the morning! Its unique charm comes from the Bavarian music and the handful of regulars who gather at the bar. Beer and schmankerl (roast pork with trimmings) complete the set up. In the summertime locals head towards its wonderful courtyard, while the Festsaal room hosts a Bavarian evening with music every night, which costs a few Euros for admission. Main meals and a tankard of beer are perfect for a group of friends. Established in the 16th Century, this has become a local landmark. Your trip to Munich will be incomplete without a visit to Hofbräuhaus.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Café Vlissinghe

Herberg Vlissinghe is estimated to be more than 450 years old. The place exudes nuances of history and culture of Bruges. The pub is away from the hustle of the city and hence locals lovingly describe the place where they feel tranquillity. The place has a wonderful, earthy charm to it. It is a great place to enjoy local food and some of the best locally brewed beers. Omer happens to be their famous beer. The place also sells souvenirs such as beer glasses and postcards. It is closed on Mondays and Tuesday. The place does not accept credit cards.It is a must visit when in the city.

Bruges, Belgium
Add to Collection
Kyteler's Inn

Kyteler's Inn is an excellent example of a medieval tavern and dates back to 1324. The pub takes its name from a local Kilkenny woman, Dame Alice Kyteler, who married four times and was convicted of practicing witchcraft in the same year. Tastefully restored, the pub's traditional interior with timber floors, wooden tables and an open fire makes for an excellent atmosphere. The Irish stew comes highly recommended.

Kilkenny, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
0 151 280-historic-bars-around-the-world
1 of
1 0
Leave a comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Top Irish Pubs Outside of Ireland
16 Bookmarked

Top Irish Pubs Outside of Ireland

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4