全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Specialty in Seattle

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8001


甜铁

甜铁是为列日华夫饼服务的一个小关节。他们的列日华夫饼干简直太神奇了,如果你有甜食,一定要用花生酱或一勺冰淇淋点上。要享用美味的餐点,可以尝试使用布里干酪和罗勒的华夫饼,或者点上火腿,奶油馅饼和葱。 Sweet Iron还供应Stumptown咖啡,在西雅图的咖啡爱好者中备受关注。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Il Corvo

Il Corvo酒店专门供应手工面食,位于西雅图市中心,并得到这个社区的美食家的高度推荐。没有什么奇特的,这个当地的意大利面有一个简单的氛围;似乎是与朋友或家人的休闲餐点完美。馄饨里塞满了羽衣甘蓝,巴马干酪,肉酱和肉酱,都是菜单上令人垂涎的菜肴。新鲜制作的面食和当地生产的蔬菜和肉类与地道的草药和香料结合,赋予食物美丽的质地和香气。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
DeLaurenti特色食品和葡萄酒

位于历史悠久的派克市场(Pike Place Market),这家广泛的商店提供各种各样的食物和馅饼,以挑剔的口感。 DeLaurenti Specialty Food&Wine的货架上备有来自意大利橄榄油,巧克力,各种意大利面,手工面包,意大利熏火腿和一系列巧克力的进口食品。他们还提供来自世界各地的200多种手工奶酪。酒窖里摆满了各种各样的白色和红色的花盆,会让任何鉴赏家满意。从这里带回家最好的食材,创造属于你自己的诱人的调味品。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
西雅图古董市场

西雅图古董市场位于西雅图的海岸线上,是古董文物的天堂。 Ken Eubank于1978年创立,提供各种必需的古董,包括衣柜,沙发套,咖啡桌,长裤,梳妆台等。他们还提供像花瓶和柜台件美丽的装饰,这将增加你的房间的美丽。他们的十九世纪和二十世纪初收藏品的范围,友好的服务,使这个地方停下来的古董或只是浏览他们的货架。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
三个女孩面包店

位于派克市场的拐角处,Three Girls Bakery已经在这个社区拥有了一百多年的历史。尽管甜甜圈机已经不在了,面包店也有了新的拥有者,但是质量保持不变。三明治和沙拉,甚至苹果油条都会让你着迷。面包店提供各种各样的面包,所有的美味调味品和糖粉分层。与朋友们悠闲的午餐会在三女孩面包店找到完美的预算友好的场地。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
世界香料商人

西雅图的一些最好的香料和草药被记入世界香料商人。当你走进这家商店的大门时,香料的浓郁多样的香味是你注意到的第一件事。外露的砖墙上堆满了搁置着不同香料和香草的罐子。除了香料之外,这家商店还提供美味的茶和混合物以及一些食谱,这些食谱都可以帮助您使用不同菜肴中的香料。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
派克地方杂烩

作为您参观派克市场的一部分,一定要从这个地方抢一杯杂烩,这是一个强制性的西雅图站。这个多次获奖的海鲜联盟是任何海鲜,杂烩或西雅图当地风味的爱好者的必访之地。品尝不同的浓汤,汤和海鲜的混合物,尽情享受熙熙攘攘的市民的活力。这里的客人已经把他们的饮食经历描述为“感情上的动人”,所以要准备好超越的体验。你会注意到的第一件事情是巨大的线条,但不要担心,它会移动得很快。如果你想在一餐中捕捉西雅图的精髓,这不是一个不错的选择。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
伊萨多拉的古董珠宝

一旦你的眼睛习惯于这个店铺的朦胧,他们将在一系列保留的优雅中扩大。这里的特产是精美的古董首饰。庄园首饰的范围从古董订婚戒指与各种宝石到维多利亚时代的原始作品。伊萨多拉(Isadora)的大量艺术装饰珠宝是一个很大的选择。这家店绝对有这个特别的,独特的作品让人眼前一亮。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
MarketSpice

MarketSpice于1911年开始成为一家不起眼的茶商店,出售香料。坐落在巨大的派克市场(Pike Place Market),这家商店在香料和茶叶品种方面已经成为值得信赖的品牌。购买这家商店的特别茶,MarketSpice茶,这是一个肉桂橙和香料与红茶混合芳香的混合,使它甜和辛辣的味道。销售超过100种茶,香料混合物,香料和香料,这是一个必须访问爱口味的人。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
比彻的西雅图

比彻的西雅图,全面的主题是奶酪,奶酪和一些更多的奶酪。这家餐厅和特色商店位于西雅图颇受欢迎的派克市场(Pike Place Market)地区,是制作通心粉和奶酪的最佳地点。其他美味的食物包括散装出售的各种奶酪,礼品篮,饼干,蘸酱等等。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Panier

Le Panier成立于二十多年前,在西雅图的派克市场(Pike Place Market)交通便利,提供法国风味。面包店遵循传统的法国食谱,并使用新鲜的食材,以提供真实的法国体验。所有的产品都是新鲜烘烤,以确保质量。 Le Panier是最靠近一个传统的面包房,而不用登机去法国。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Piroshky Piroshky面包店

Piroshky Piroshky在派克广场(Pike Place)占据了一个突出的店面,展出了第一批高质量产品。这家小商店专门经营俄罗斯和东欧地区广泛的面包制品piroshky,使其非常简单。游客可以选择甜肉桂,如肉豆蔻小豆蔻或咸味的选择,如巴伐利亚香肠的牛肉和洋葱。素食者也有相当多的选择,菠菜,鸡蛋和奶酪是一个明确的喜爱,虽然酸菜,卷心菜和洋葱不能被击败的味道,这道菜的家乡的味道。显示如何采取一个产品,使其成为最好的,Piroshky Piroshky不能被击败。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 351 38001-best-specialty-in-seattle
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
8001

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Specialty in Seattle

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8001


Sweet Iron

Sweet Iron is a small joint which is known for serving Liège waffles. Their Liège waffles are simply amazing and if you have a sweet tooth make sure you order it with nutella or a scoop of ice cream on top. For a savory meal try the waffle with brie and basil or order it with prosciutto, creme faiche and green onions. Sweet Iron also serves Stumptown coffee, which has gained considerable attention among coffee-lovers in Seattle.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Il Corvo

Specialized in serving handmade pasta, Il Corvo is located in downtown Seattle; and is highly recommended by the foodies of this neighborhood. Nothing fancy, this local pasta place has a simple ambiance; and seems to be perfect for those casual meals with friends or family. Ravioli stuffed with kale and parmesan puree, maccheroni alla bolognese and pot head terrine are some of the mouth-watering dishes on their menu. Freshly made pasta and locally produced veggies and meat are combined with authentic herbs and spices, to give the food a beautiful texture and aroma.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
DeLaurenti Specialty Food & Wine

Located in the historic Pike Place Market, this extensive store houses a vast variety of food and libations for the discerning palate. The shelves at DeLaurenti Specialty Food & Wine are well-stocked with food imported from Italy: olive oil, chocolates, various pastas, artisan breads, prosciutti and an array of chocolates are amongst their selection. They also offer more than 200 varieties of artisan cheeses, sourced from across the globe. The wine cellar, housing a variety of pots, white and reds, will delight any connoisseur. Take home the choicest ingredients from here, and create your own tantalizing concoctions.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Seattle Antiques Market

Located on Seattle's coastline, Seattle Antiques Market is a haven for an antiquarian. Founded in 1978 by Ken Eubank, this store offers a variety of essential antiques, ranging across, wardrobes, sofa sets, coffee tables, trunks, vanity tables and more. They also offer beautiful adornments like vases and counter pieces, that will add to the beauty of your room. Their range of collectables from the 1800s and early 1900s accompanied by the amicable service, makes this a wonderful place to stop by for antiques or just to browse through their shelves.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Three Girls Bakery

Located right around the corner from Pike Place Market, Three Girls Bakery has been a fixture in the neighborhood for over 100 years. Although the donut machine is gone and the bakery has new owners, the quality product remains the same. The sandwiches and salads, or even the apple fritters will leave you mesmerized. The bakery offers a diverse range of breads, all flavored with beautiful condiments and layered with sugar-dust. A laid back lunch with friends will find the perfect budget friendly venue at Three Girls Bakery.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
World Spice Merchants

Some of the finest spices and herbs in Seattle are credited to the World Spice Merchants. The strong and varied fragrances of the spices is the first thing you notice as you walk in the doors to this shop. The exposed brick walls are stacked with shelves holding jars of different spices and herbs. Apart from spices, the shop also offers flavorful teas and blends and certain recipes that all help you to use the spices you buy in different dishes.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Pike Place Chowder

As part of your visit to Pike Place Market, be sure to grab a cup of chowder from this spot, it's an obligatory Seattle stop. This multiple award-winning seafood joint is a must-visit for any lover of seafood, chowder or local Seattle flavor. Enjoy the energy of fellow market-goers bustling by as you taste different concoctions of chowder, soups and seafood. Diners here have described their eating experiences here as "emotionally moving," so be prepared for a transcendent experience. The first thing you will notice is the giant line, but don't fret, it moves rather quickly. If you want to capture the essence of Seattle in one meal, this wouldn't be a bad choice.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Isadora's Antique Jewelry

Once your eyes grow accustomed to the dimness of this shop, they'll widen at the array of preserved elegance. The specialty here is fine antique jewelry. The estate jewelry ranges from antique engagement rings with all manner of precious stones to original pieces from the Victorian era. A large selection of Art Deco jewelry is a big draw at Isadora's. This store definitely has that special, unique piece to make anyone's eyes sparkle with delight.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
MarketSpice

MarketSpice began as a humble tea shop that also sold spices, in 1911. Nestled in the monumental Pike Place Market, this store has become a trusted name when it comes to variety in spices and teas. Do purchase this store's special tea, the MarketSpice Tea, which is an aromatic amalgamation of cinnamon-orange and spices mixed with black tea, rendering it a sweet and spicy flavor. Selling more than a 100 varieties of teas, spice blends, flavors and spices, this is a must visit for those who love flavors.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Beecher's Seattle

At Beecher's Seattle, the all-round theme is cheese, cheese and some more cheese. Located in the popular Pike Place Market area of Seattle, this restaurant and specialty shop is known to make the best plate of macaroni and cheese. Other delicious items include a wide variety of cheese sold in bulk, gift baskets, crackers, dipping sauces and more.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Le Panier

Established over two decades ago, Le Panier offers a little taste of France while being conveniently located at Pike Place Market in Seattle. The bakery follows traditional French recipes and uses fresh ingredients in order to provide an authentic French experience. All the products are baked fresh daily in order to ensure quality. Le Panier is the closest you can get to a traditional boulangerie without boarding a plane to France.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Piroshky Piroshky Bakery

Piroshky Piroshky occupies a prominent shopfront in Pike Place, the line out the door the first hint of the quality products on display. Specializing in piroshky, a widespread stuffed bread item from Russia and Eastern Europe, this small shop keeps it extremely simple. Visitors can choose between sweet piroshky such as the cinnamon cardamom or savory options such as the Bavarian sausage of the beef and onion. Vegetarians have a decent amount of options too, the spinach, egg and cheese a definite favorite although the sauerkraut, cabbage and onion can't be beat for a tangy taste of the dish's homeland. Showing how to take one product and make it the best, Piroshky Piroshky can't be beat.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
0 351 38001-best-specialty-in-seattle
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
8001