全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Chinese in Seattle

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8004


大东餐厅

大东餐厅在中国烹饪方面表现出色,深受当地人的热烈欢迎。菜单上有明显的锅贴,这是一顿丰盛的开胃菜,其次是猪肉和其他主菜,还有各种面条和米饭可供选择。休闲的场地邀请顾客体验中国香料和调味品的神奇之处,这些都是丰富的菜肴。工作人员很热情,乐于助人。服务也是及时和高品质的。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
玉花园

这个宽敞的场地是愉快和休闲,吸引了大批当地人为其美味的点心和中国美食。菜单有各种各样的产品,特色菜,如脆皮蜂蜜核桃虾和糯米饭。然而,写回家的菜是点心热,充满肉类和其他传统品种的点心。伴随的辣椒酱足以引起午夜的渴望。甜点也很好,像胡萝卜蛋糕一样的一些特色。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
海港城餐厅

有一些点心,让你迷上了。唐人街的海港城餐厅供应上瘾和点心的点心热气腾腾的盘子,重现了这种精致的美食,让人们可以在这里吃上一顿。除了这个特色,餐厅还提供了一系列美味的菜肴,如蜂蜜核桃虾和北京烤鸭。对于那些渴望中国菜的人来说,这家餐厅是个不错的选择。餐厅还提供外卖服务。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蒋的美食

更喜欢真正的中国食物吗?在西雅图看看蒋的美食。这个多才多艺的中国餐馆其实有两个菜单,一个可能在中国找到的菜单,比如“强烈的气味的朋友豆腐”,以及更多的美国菜,如糖醋猪肉。工作人员是多种语言的,所以无论您说英语,普通话还是广东话,您都可以用母语订餐。蒋的美食与轻松的气氛混合了一个优雅,蒋介石的美食是完美的日期,晚餐派对或与家人放松晚餐。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
朱迪·傅的Snappy龙

一家家族企业,今天的傅氏家族继续经营朱迪·傅(Judy Fu),这在西雅图的中国美食风景中占有重要地位。面条,真的从大面团的柱子上刮下来,厚实可口。面条和特色菜,如胡椒虾,粘土火锅和穆书,保持这个转换的房子跳。一个饺子厨师不停地工作,以填补锅贴的订单。服务员很活泼,友善。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 18004-best-chinese-in-seattle
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
8004

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Chinese in Seattle

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8004


Tai Tung Restaurant

Tai Tung Restaurant excels in Chinese cooking and enjoys a steady patronage of locals who rave about the various preparations here. The menu features crisp pot stickers that are a great start to the meal followed by pork and other entrees with a range of noodles and rice to choose from. The casual venue invites patrons to experience the magic of Chinese spices and condiments that are richly added to the dishes. The staff is welcoming and helpful. Service is also prompt and of top quality.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Jade Garden

This spacious venue is cheery and casual attracting a massive crowd of locals for its delicious dim sum and Chinese cuisine. The menu has a wide variety of offerings and features dishes like crispy honey walnut shrimp and the sticky rice. However, the dish to write home about is the dim sum that are piping hot and full of meat and other traditional assortments. The chilli sauce that accompanies is enough to cause midnight cravings. The desserts are good too with a few specialties like the carrot cake.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Harbor City Restaurant

There is something about dim sum that gets you hooked. The Harbor City Restaurant in Chinatown serves steaming hot plates of dim sum that are addictive and filling, recreating the magic that this delicacy weaves over those who eat it. Apart from this specialty, the restaurant also offers a host of delicious dishes like the honey walnut prawns and peking duck. For those craving for Chinese cuisine, this restaurant is a great option. The restaurant features take-away services as well.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Chiang's Gourmet

Prefer your Chinese food more on the authentic side? Look no further than Chiang's Gourmet in Seattle. This versatile Chinese restaurant actually has two menus: one with dishes likely to be found in China, like "friend tofu of strong odor," and one with more Americanized dishes, like sweet and sour pork. The staff is multilingual, so whether you speak English, Mandarin or Cantonese, you can order a delicious meal in your mother tongue. With a casual atmosphere mixed with a dash of elegance, Chiang's Gourmet is perfect for dates, dinner parties or relaxing dinners with the family.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Judy Fu's Snappy Dragon

A family-run business, today the Fu family continues running Judy Fu's, which has an important place in Seattle's Chinese cuisine landscape. The noodles, literally shaved off a large dough column, are thick and savory. The noodles and specialties like peppered shrimp, clay hot pot, and mu-shu keep this converted house hopping. A dumpling chef works non-stop to fill orders for pot-stickers. The wait-staff is brisk and friendly.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 18004-best-chinese-in-seattle
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
8004