全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Pubs in Seattle

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8009


猫头鹰N蓟

Owl'N'Thistle是一间休闲的小爱尔兰酒吧,隐藏在先锋广场边缘的狭窄邮政大道上,显然鼓励它的秘密氛围。它提供由汉堡等组成的酒吧食物,除了吉尼斯炖牛肉之外,没有什么爱尔兰的。好啤酒的选择包括吉尼斯,这是适当的手抽。在任何一个晚上,都有可能听到现场凯尔特音乐或诗歌朗诵。还有一间游戏室,位于带游泳池和飞镖的主酒吧旁。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
凯尔斯爱尔兰餐厅和酒吧

凯尔斯爱尔兰餐厅和酒吧总是充满活泼的小伙子和女士。酒店位于派克市场(Pike Place Market)上方一座历史悠久的建筑内,供应正宗的爱尔兰和西北美食。你会发现像牛排和肾馅饼,羊腿,馅饼和巴利卡斯尔香肠卷的菜肴。有定期的现场娱乐表演和户外用餐的小点。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
松树框

松树盒是镇上的一个优雅的酒吧。伊恩·罗伯茨(Ian Roberts)的创意,古董元素,工匠木制品,高高的天花板,巨大的镜子和玻璃窗,创造出一种独特的魅力,每次访问这个地方时都会生长出一种独特的魅力。他们有来自全国各地的30种啤酒和40多种威士忌。享受他们的快乐时光和美味的叮咬nosh。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
奎因的酒吧

Quinn's餐厅在休闲但别致的环境中供应高档酒吧美食。这是一个美食佳肴,菜品包括沙拉和三明治,鞑靼牛肉,鹅肝,贻贝,排骨,炸鱼排,汉堡包等等。野猪马虎乔特别好吃。这家酒吧供应14种啤酒,并提供令人印象深刻的波旁威士忌,以其饮品而闻名。订购精酿啤酒,和好朋友和美食一起放松。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
乔治&龙酒吧

在乔治和龙酒吧,装饰是传统的深色木镶板和一个大,令人印象深刻的酒吧。外面的露台是温暖的夜晚在星空下用餐和喝酒的好地方。娱乐设施包括游泳池和飞镖。生啤选择包括许多英国进口像双钻石和低音。区域微型酿酒商可以在瓶子里购买。晚餐,有传统的英国食物,包括牧羊人和肾馅饼。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Mulleady的爱尔兰酒吧

进入Mulleady的爱尔兰酒吧,立即在背景中播放布鲁斯,昏暗的灯光和一个发光的壁炉迎接。随着酒精和非酒精饮料的消耗,Mulleady的爱尔兰酒吧供应啤酒以及啤酒。食物没有留下质量或口味。尝试打碎的葱或通心粉和奶酪培根。一楼是朋友的绝佳场所,配有台球桌和飞镖盘。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Conor Byrne's Pub

拿起一把吉尼斯和一把椅子,坐在这个迷人的爱尔兰酒吧温暖的砖墙上欣赏现场。有一个长长的镜像酒吧,主层充满了平静的常客和热闹的爱尔兰音乐爱好者。打开摆弄和跳舞的夜晚,以及当地乐队,包括乐队苦难Gaels,填补每周的时间表。那些寻求低冲击运动的人可以打台球或掷飞镖。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
贝弗里奇广场酒吧

Beveridge Place Pub在西雅图当地人中非常受欢迎。这可能与可用的各种酒吧游戏有关,包括游泳池,飞镖,皮球,沙狐球,旧学校街机游戏和一堆公共棋盘游戏。但是这里的主要明星是当地和世界各地的他们惊人的选拔生啤(每晚25人)和瓶装啤酒(超过一百人可选)。饥饿?没什么大不了;酒吧允许外面的食物,并乐意提供附近的餐厅交付清单。整个星期都有特价饮品,星期三你可以在主持琐事之夜时发短信给你。这间舒适而休闲的酒吧装饰古色古香,氛围轻松,是品尝饮品和结交新朋友的理想场所。

West Seattle, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
袋鼠和猕猴桃

介绍澳大利亚美食到西雅图,袋鼠和猕猴桃在巴拉德附近是一个受欢迎的酒吧。正如他们所承诺的那样,澳大利亚的风味体现在装潢,悠闲的氛围,经典的澳大利亚美食以及无限量的啤酒和葡萄酒。一整天的娱乐充满了放映体育比赛,设备齐全的游戏室,欢乐时光,智力竞赛之夜和其他每周活动。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
圣安德鲁斯酒吧和烧烤

圣安德鲁斯酒吧和烧烤餐厅是一个餐厅,传统的美国美食,装饰着电视,体育文物和舒适的座位。在体育比赛期间,人群挤满了比赛,陶醉在比赛中,同时品尝各种苏格兰威士忌,特色鸡尾酒或生啤酒。这里供应的菜肴远远超过标准的酒吧价格,其中厨师亲自挑选最新鲜的蔬菜和肉类,为今天做好准备。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
库珀的Alehouse

就在市中心北边,这个美妙的小啤酒屋吸引着客人度过轻松愉快的夜晚。为了娱乐,老主顾喜欢观看体育赛事,并在几个漂亮的台球桌和飞镖上玩。阿尔豪斯酒店提供超过20种啤酒的选择。大多数啤酒都是西北地区的,但选择频繁。酒吧菜单包括汉堡,薯条和炸鱼排,以及各种三明治,沙拉和打火机。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 111 18009-best-pubs-in-seattle
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
8009

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Pubs in Seattle

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8009


Owl 'N' Thistle

Owl 'N' Thistle is a casual little Irish pub tucked away on narrow Post Avenue, on the fringe of Pioneer Square, and it clearly encourages its slightly clandestine atmosphere. It serves pub fare consisting of burgers and such, with nothing too Irish except the Guinness beef stew. The good beer selection includes Guinness, which is properly hand-pumped. On any given night, one is likely to hear live Celtic music or a poetry reading. There is also a game room located just off the main bar with pool and darts.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Kells Irish Restaurant and Pub

Kells Irish Restaurant and Pub is always full of lively lads and lassies. Located just above Pike Place Market in a historic building, the pub serves a mix of authentic Irish and Northwest cuisines. You'll find dishes like steak and kidney pie, leg of lamb, pasties and ballycastle sausage roll. There is regular live entertainment and a small spot for outdoor dining.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
The Pine Box

The Pine Box is an elegant bar in town. The brainchild of Ian Roberts, its antique elements, artisan woodwork, high ceiling, huge mirrors and glass windows, create a distinct charm that just grows on you every time you visit this place. They have 30 tap beers and more than 40 varieties of whiskey from all over the country. Enjoy their happy hours and nosh on the tasty bites.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Quinn's Pub

Quinn's serves a comprehensive menu of upscale pub cuisine in a casual but chic setting. It's a gastropub to the fullest, with menu items that include salads and sandwiches, beef tartare, foie gras, mussels, pork ribs, fish n' chips, burgers and more. The wild boar sloppy joe is particularly delicious. With 14 beers on tap and an impressive selection of bourbons and whiskeys, this pub is known for its drinks. Order a craft beer and relax with good friends and good food.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
George & Dragon Pub

At George & Dragon Pub the decor is traditional with dark wood paneling and a large, impressive bar. The outside terrace is a great place to dine and drink under the stars on warm nights. Entertainment includes pool and darts. Draft beer options include many British imports like Double Diamond and Bass. Regional microbrews can be purchased in bottles. For dinner, there is traditional British fare including shepherd's and kidney pie.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Mulleady's Irish Pub

Enter Mulleady's Irish Pub and immediately be greeted by blues playing in the background, dim lighting and a glowing fireplace. With an exhausting range of alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks, Mulleady's Irish Pub serves craft beers as well as beers on tap. The food is not left behind in quality or taste either. Try the battered scallions or the macaroni and cheese with bacon. The first floor acts as a great hang-out for friends, with a pool table and dart board.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Conor Byrne's Pub

Grab a Guinness and a chair and sit back against the warm brick walls of this engaging Irish pub to enjoy the scene. There is a long, mirrored bar and the main floor is full of calm regulars and boisterous Irish-music enthusiasts. Open fiddling and dancing nights, as well as local bands including house band the Suffering Gaels, fill up the weekly schedule. Those looking for low-impact exercise can play pool or throw darts.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Beveridge Place Pub

Beveridge Place Pub is extremely popular among locals in Seattle. It may have something to do with the wide variety of pub games available, including pool, darts, foos-ball, shuffleboard, old school arcade games, and a stack of communal board games. But the main star here is most definitely their staggering selection of draught beers (25 on tap nightly) and bottled beers (over one hundred to choose from), both local and from around the world. Hungry? No big deal; the pub allows outside food and is happy to provide a list of nearby restaurants that deliver. There are drink specials throughout the week, and on Wednesdays you can text your obscure knowledge when they host trivia night. With antique decor and a relaxed atmosphere, this cozy and casual pub is the perfect place to grab a drink and make some new friends.

West Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Kangaroo & Kiwi

Introducing Australian cuisine to Seattle, Kangaroo & Kiwi is a popular pub in the Ballard neighborhood. And just as they promise, the Australian flavor reflects in the decor, the laid-back ambiance, the classic Australian fare and unlimited flow of beer and wine. An entire day packed with entertainment is assured with the screening of sports matches, a well-equipped game room, happy hour, quiz nights and other weekly events.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
St. Andrews Bar & Grill

St. Andrews Bar & Grill is an eatery which dishes up traditional American fare which is adorned with TVs, sports artifacts and comfortable seating. Crowds throng the place during sporting events and revel in the matches, while sipping the diverse collection of scotch, specialty cocktails or draft beers. The cuisine served here is way above standard bar-fare, wherein the chef personally picks out the freshest of veggies and meats to prepare for the day.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Cooper's Alehouse

Just north of downtown, this wonderful little ale-house attracts customers for relaxing nights of fun. For entertainment, patrons enjoy watching sporting events and playing on several nice pool tables and darts. The alehouse features a selection of more than 20 microbrews on tap. Most beers are of Northwest origin, but the selection changes frequently. The menu of pub food includes burgers and fries and fish-and-chips, plus a selection of sandwiches, salads and lighter fare.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
0 111 18009-best-pubs-in-seattle
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
8009