全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Seattle

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8012


飞马咖啡

这个宽敞的咖啡吧位于Dexter Horton大厦昏暗的中央走廊,远眺咖啡豆的芳香。这家家族式的店铺烤自己的豆子,拿出这样神话般的饮料,如摩洛哥巧克力制成的摩洛哥洋葱酱。咖啡师是友好的,耐心的,高兴的让你流连忘返,聊天一杯。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Fonté咖啡厅和酒吧

丰泰是一个友好的咖啡店,氛围会让你的一天充满光明。进入这个美食咖啡厅的早餐,午餐,晚餐或只需一口咖啡。菜单上有各种选项,常吃的菜肴有肉丸,奶酪,鸭肉等等。选择你的cuppa,根据单一来源,特殊的选择,不含咖啡因等多种选择。给自己一些他们的网站上提供的特殊咖啡豆。检查网站的更多信息。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
历史悠久的巴拿马酒店茶与咖啡屋

历史悠久的巴拿马酒店Tea&​​Cofee House供应西雅图所有最好的茶和咖啡。位于历史悠久的巴拿马酒店床和早餐,这家茶馆有惊人的饮料配上了美味的小吃。硬木地板和舒适的家具营造出温馨的氛围。这个亲密的撤退也有免费无线上网。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Victrola咖啡烘烤器

Victrola咖啡烘焙师是一家设计时尚的“成年人”咖啡店。在Victrola,你会发现大量的空间来分散你的笔记本电脑和工作,而不被学生超越。为了配合更复杂的氛围,Victrola每个月举办各种活动,如葡萄酒和咖啡品尝会,以及晚上的爵士音乐家陪伴深夜拿铁咖啡。 Victrola还拥有国会山进一步的地理位置,以当地艺术家的旋转展览为特色。关于票价,Victrola提供丰富,顺畅的咖啡,帕尼尼三明治和各种甜食。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
星巴克保留Roasting&品尝室

以咖啡店体验更高的水平,星巴克咖啡馆和品酒室是咖啡鉴赏家的梦想。豆类在室内烤制,然后以各种方式倒入,冷酿,三叶草酿造和咖啡机。坐在夹层楼上,一边品尝来自世界各地稀有的单一来源豆类的咖啡,一边看豆子在下面的水平面上行走。整个地方装满了豆和咖啡的管道,给它一个威利旺卡式的外观。一定要检查他们的签名杯和其他产品可供选择的选择。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
星巴克咖啡

咖啡爱好者可能想要查看无处不在的咖啡连锁店的这一分支;这恰好是有史以来第一次开张的星巴克。这座建筑多年来一直保留着同样的外观,现在仍然忙于寻找咖啡的人去旅行。这是1971年在西雅图市中心开设的第一家星巴克咖啡店。它最初是在2000年的西大街(Western Avenue)经营的,直到1977年才搬到位于斯图尔特街(Stewart Street)附近的派克广场(Pike Place)的一个街区。如今,星巴克全球帝国在55个不同的国家都有店铺,销售各种美味的滴灌咖啡,茶,三明治和其他小吃以及咖啡豆。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Caffe Vita

“Vita”意为意大利人的“生活”,对于那些生活围绕着咖啡的人来说,这是你的咖啡厅。这里的咖啡和新鲜的糕点甚至黑暗的装饰都很合适。只记得不要命令一个单一的射击,因为这将标志着你作为一个维塔新手。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Espresso Vivace人行道酒吧

如果你正在寻找一杯普通的咖啡,请到其他地方看看。 Espresso Vivace Sidewalk Bar酒吧的工作人员为自己的浓咖啡和特浓咖啡而自豪。没有其他两个地点的宽敞的座位,这个位置仍然提供伟大的咖啡饮料Espresso Vivace是众所周知的。在国会山周围漫步时,快点喝一杯。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
CaffèFiorè

滚热的咖啡可以驱走所有蓝调。如果是在CaffèFiorè供应的新鲜酿制的有机咖啡,那么您只需要啜饮,品尝和观赏世界。他们的女王AneeCaffèFiorè的位置收到许多这样的游客寻找一个安静的角落放松。随着他们的小微小陪同的客人可以放心,因为咖啡厅有一个游乐区,让他们的孩子订婚。总的来说,这是与当地人交流美食和热咖啡的最佳场所,或者只是为自己花时间。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
咖啡厅快板

坐落在42街以上的胡同里,这家咖啡厅一直是大学区学生,教师和游客的最爱。意式浓缩咖啡和茶饮料价格便宜,全天供应各种甜食。空间狭长,深色木墙和砖墙。后台有三台电脑。主要地区的桌子紧紧地挤在一起,您可能会听到丰盛的谈话。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Zoka

Zoka位于华盛顿大学附近,是当地最受欢迎的咖啡厅。这家酒店是专门为学生们设计的,啜饮着名的Zoka咖啡和小吃。除了学生之外,咖啡厅的简约布局吸引了众多的办公人员。虽然咖啡很受欢迎,但它的伴奏,如烤三明治,椰子奶油馅饼,松饼和芝士蛋糕同样诱人。因此,请暂停您的时间表,享受在这家咖啡厅度过的美好时光。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 161 28012-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-seattle
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
8012

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Seattle

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8012


Pegasus Coffee

Far down the dim central hallway of the Dexter Horton Building lies this spacious coffee bar filled with the aroma of coffee beans. This family-owned shop roasts its own beans and comes up with such fabulous beverages as a mocha made with ephemere sauce from dilettante chocolates. The baristas are friendly, patient and happy to let you linger and chat over a cup.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Fonté Cafe & Wine Bar

Fonte is a friendly coffee shop with an ambiance that will brighten up your day. Enter this gourmet cafe for breakfast, lunch, dinner or just a quick bite with coffee. The menu has a variety of options and some of the favorites among frequenters are the meatballs, affogato, duck confit and more. Choose your cuppa, with a varied selection categorized under the single origin, special selection, decaffeinated and more. Buy yourself some of their special coffee beans which are available online on their website. Check website for more information.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Historic Panama Hotel Tea & Cofee House

Historic Panama Hotel Tea & Cofee House serves some of the best tea and coffee in all of Seattle. Located in the Historic Panama Hotel Bed and Breakfast, this tea house has amazing drinks matched with great snacks. The hardwood floor and cozy furniture makes a warm ambiance. This intimate retreat also has free wireless internet.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Victrola Coffee Roasters

Victrola Coffee Roasters is a sleekly designed "grown-up" coffee shop. At Victrola you'll find plenty of space to spread out your laptop and work without being overrun by students. And in keeping with the more sophisticated atmosphere, Victrola hosts a variety of events each month, like wine and coffee tastings and after-hours jazz musicians to accompany late-night lattes. Victrola also has a second location further up Capitol Hill that features revolving exhibits by local artists. With regard to the fare, Victrola serves up rich, smooth coffees, panini sandwiches, and a variety of sweet treats.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Starbucks Reserve Roastery & Tasting Room

Taking the coffee shop experience a level higher, the Starbucks Reserve Roastery & Tasting Room is a coffee connoisseur's dream. Beans are roasted fresh in-house and then prepared in a variety of ways: pour-over, cold brew, Clover Brewed, and coffee press. Sit on the mezzanine level and sip on coffee made with rare, single-origin beans from around the world while you watch beans going through the roastery on the level below. The entire place is decked out with pipes carrying beans and coffee, giving it a Willy Wonka-esque look. Be sure to check out their selection of signature mugs and other products available for purchase.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Starbucks Coffee

Coffee lovers may want to check out this branch of the ubiquitous coffee shop chain; it happens to be the first Starbucks that was ever opened. The building has retained the same facade over the years, and is still busy with folks on the go looking for their coffee fix. This first Starbucks opened in downtown Seattle in 1971. It was originally housed at 2000 Western Avenue, where it stayed until 1977 when it moved to its current location one block south, at Pike Place near Stewart Street. Today, the Starbucks global empire has shops in 55 different countries, where they sell an assortment of gourmet drip-brewed coffees, teas, sandwiches and other snacks, as well as coffee beans.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Caffe Vita

"Vita" means "life" in Italian, and for those whose lives revolve around coffee, this is the cafe for you. The coffee here goes well with the fresh pastries and even with the dark decor. Just remember never to order a single shot as that will mark you as a Vita novice.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Espresso Vivace Sidewalk Bar

If you're looking for a plain cup of coffee, look elsewhere. The staff at Espresso Vivace Sidewalk Bar pride themselves on their espresso and espresso drinks. Without the spacious seating that the other two locations have, this location still offers the great espresso drinks Espresso Vivace is known for. Stop by for a quick drink while walking around Capitol Hill.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Caffè Fiorè

A piping hot cup of coffee can drive away all blues. And if it's the freshly brewed, organic coffee served at Caffè Fiorè then you would just want to sip, savor and watch the world go by. Their Queen Anee location of Caffè Fiorè receives many such visitors looking for a quiet corner to unwind. Guests accompanied by their tiny tots can rest assured, as the cafe has a play area to keep their kids engaged. Overall, this is the best place to interact with locals over great food and hot coffee or simply take time out for yourself.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
El Diablo Coffee Co.

Smell the aroma of freshly brewed coffee and hear the foot-tapping beats of Latin music in the background as you step into the laid back coffee shop, El Diablo Coffee Co. This Latin inspired coffeehouse lures passers-by with these enticing features and has created quite the local following for itself. Drop in to try the delicious Cuban coffee or chilled Baitdos along with an appetizing fare of breads, salads and dips. Visit once, and you'r sure to become a regular!

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Café Allegro

Nestled in an alley just above 42nd Street, this cafe has long been a favorite among students, faculty and visitors to the University District. The espresso drinks and teas are cheap and a variety of sweet treats are available all day. The space is long and narrow with dark wood and brick walls. Three computers are available in the back room. Tables in the main areas are packed together tightly and you are likely to hear hearty conversations.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Zoka

Located near the University of Washington, Zoka is a favorite local cafe. This establishment was designed specifically for students to lounge around, sipping the famous Zoka coffee and nibbling on snacks. Besides students, the minimalist layout of the cafe attracts a mix crowd of office goers. While the coffee is much-talked about, its accompaniments like the grilled sandwiches, coconut cream pie, muffins and cheesecakes are equally tempting. So take a break from your schedule to enjoy quality time spent at this cafe.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
0 161 28012-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-seattle
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
8012