全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in Seattle

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8032


在贝纳罗亚霍尔的圣马克锥形礼堂

拥有时尚的装饰,2500个座位的容量和超现代化的灯光和音响效果,贝纳罗亚音乐厅的锥形礼堂拥有一切。这个地方不仅举办音乐会,而且还以规划商务会议和研讨会为荣。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
贝纳罗亚大厅

贝纳罗亚音乐厅位于西雅图市中心,占地面积达189,750平方英尺(17,628平方米),占据了整个城市街区。位于内部的两个演出大厅,锥形礼堂和诺德斯特朗演奏厅,每个厅都配备了最先进的声音和照明技术。这个庞大的综合体通过演讲,音乐剧,音乐节等各种活动,全年提供充足的公共空间和娱乐设施。西雅图交响乐团举办的音乐会是一个真正的亮点,该音乐会将贝纳罗亚音乐厅称为家庭音乐。有关场地租赁或即将举行的活动的更多信息,请访问网站。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
艾伦剧院

当代剧院的艾伦(A) - ACT是一个能容纳420人的小剧场。配备高科技音响和视觉系统,举办研讨会,会议和表演等活动。检查他们的网站的时事。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
在市场上的Showbox

第一大道的沙砾,就像一个标准的演唱会场地。仔细观察就会发现,自1939年以来,这个流行音乐场所一直令音乐爱好者着迷。事实上,在这里演出的音乐家也是众所周知的,比如PJ Harvey,Zap Mama和Les Nubians,少数。小升高的平台提供了在舞池周围的座位,并有两个单独的酒吧。所附的Green Room酒吧提供鸡尾酒和各种酒吧菜单。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
摩尔剧院

位于市中心和贝尔敦市之间,这个引以为豪的音乐会场地内外雕刻精美。这是艺术家在上下的路上玩的地方。摩尔剧院是足够大的感觉重要和小到足以挤得很快。考虑到它的大小,感觉是非常亲密的,虽然座位被闩上,舞台上总是有充足的舞蹈空间。典型的预订包括摇滚,流行,cro,,电子乐,舞蹈,喜剧和偶尔的电影节。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
鳄鱼

只要在窗口找到鳄鱼皮图案的标志,你会发现这个流行的聚会。部分兼收并蓄的餐厅,部分摇滚俱乐部,将人们从各地吸引到别致的贝尔敦(Belltown)。有西雅图根源的着名摇滚歌星已经知道在这个地方播放价格低廉的,未经宣布的节目。有一个完整的酒吧和一个完整的汉堡,如印第安汉堡特别受欢迎的菜单。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
狮子座K.剧院

位于西雅图话剧院的Leo K. Theatre已经成立,旨在树立对社区剧场的认识。它成立于1996年12月,以Kreielsheimer基金会的同名命名。它可以吸引和娱乐近282名剧院爱好者。像“记忆之家”和“我的名字是雷切尔科里”这样的戏剧已经在这里介绍了。您也可以租赁演出和会议的地方。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
哥伦比亚市剧院

哥伦比亚市剧院靠近雷尼尔海滩,是西雅图的重要娱乐中心。赶上华盛顿的一些最好的行为。歌舞表演惊心动魄,音乐会也是如此。来诙谐的滑稽行为。气氛亲切而优雅。舒适的座位安排可在这里。他们的酒吧是顶级的,提供出色的鸡尾酒。最先进的声学系统是性能的一个附加优势。如果你正在寻找一个好笑的话,这个剧院就是你应该去的地方。来西雅图最好的娱乐场所之一。提前打电话几个小时和节目。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
皇家室

每周七晚的现场娱乐表演,皇家厅在短短的时间内吸引了西雅图音乐爱好者的大批追随者。这个亲密场地的设计非常简单,包括一个舞台,一端有一架大钢琴,有足够的空间供小型合奏使用。随着本地一些着名艺术家以及国内外艺术家的演出,你永远不会离开这个地方失望。酒店还设有一间酒吧,提供欢乐时光特价和饮品,直至深夜。如果您最喜爱的艺术家的表演与您的晚餐计划一致,不要担心,因为您可以随时在The Royal Room餐厅吃点东西。提前打电话或访问他们的网站了解更多。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拖拉机小酒馆

在西雅图,您可以前往拖拉机小酒馆享受美妙的音乐和饮料。这家乡村风格的酒吧是当地人和游客的热门聚会场所,并定期举办多场现场音乐演出。尽管室内装潢散发着旧世界的魅力,但是却拥有舞台和现代化的音响设备,让人感觉非常棒。当您啜饮他们的菜单上提供的诱人饮料时,您可以踏上一些惊人的表演。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 101 18032-best-concerts-in-seattle
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
8032

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Concerts in Seattle

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8032


Saint Mark Taper Auditorium at Benaroya Hall

With stylish decor, a 2500 seat capacity and ultra-modern lighting and acoustics, Taper Auditorium at Benaroya Hall has it all. This place not only hosts concerts but also takes pride in planning business meetings and seminars.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Benaroya Hall

Located in Downtown Seattle, Benaroya Hall is a large 189,750 square foot (17,628 square meters) performing arts complex that takes up an entire city block. Located inside are the two performance halls, the Taper Auditorium and the Nordstrom Recital Hall, which each feature state-of-the-art sound and lighting technology. This giant complex provides ample public space and entertainment throughout the year through its various events such as lectures, musicals, festivals and more. A true highlight is the concerts put on by the Seattle Symphony, which call Benaroya Hall, home. For more information regarding venue rentals or upcoming events, visit the website.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
The Allen Theatre

The Allen at the Contemporary Theater (A) - ACT is a smaller theater that can hold up to 420 people. Complete with high tech sound and visual systems this venue holds events such as seminars, meetings and performances. Check their website for current events.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
The Showbox

With the prow-like marquee, The Showbox looks like a standard concert venue planted in the grit of First Avenue. A closer look will reveal much depth as you'll find that the popular music venue has been enthralling music lovers since 1939. And indeed, the musicians who perform here are well-known, like P.J. Harvey, Zap Mama and Les Nubians to name a few. Small raised platforms offer seating around the dance floor, and there are two separate bars. The attached Green Room bar offers cocktails and a varied bar menu.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Moore Theatre

Located between downtown and Belltown, this proud venue to loud concerts is beautifully embellished inside and out with carvings. It is the kind of place played by artists on their way up or on their way down. Moore Theatre is both big enough to feel important and small enough to get crowded fast. Considering its size, the feel is remarkably intimate, and although the seating is bolted down, there's always ample dance space by the stage. Typical bookings include rock, pop, crooners, electronica, dance, comedy and the occasional film festival.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
The Crocodile

Just look for the crocodile skin-patterned sign in the window and you'll have found this popular hangout. Part eclectic diner, part rock club, it draws people from all over to its location in chic Belltown. Famous rock stars that have Seattle roots have been known to play inexpensive, unannounced shows at this location. There is a full bar and a full menu of burgers like the Cajun Burger is especially popular.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Leo K. Theatre

Leo K. Theatre located in the Seattle Repertory Theatre has been established to create an awareness about theater in the community. Established in December 1996, it was named after the namesake of the Kreielsheimer Foundation. It can enthrall and entertain nearly 282 theater enthusiasts. Plays like "Memory House" and "My Name is Rachel Corrie" have been presented here. You can also rent the place for performances and meetings.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Columbia City Theatre

Columbia City Theatre, located near Rainier Beach is a significant entertainment hub of Seattle. Catch some of the best acts of Washington here. The cabaret performances are thrilling beyond imagination and so are the music concerts. Come by for witty burlesque acts. The ambiance is intimate yet classy. Comfortable seating arrangements are available here. Their full bar is top class and provides excellent cocktails. The state of the art acoustic system is an added advantage for performances. This theater is the one you should go if you are looking for a good laugh. Come by to one of the greatest entertainment venues in Seattle. Call ahead for hours and shows.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
The Royal Room

Featuring live entertainment seven-nights a week, The Royal Room has garnered a major following of music lovers in Seattle, within a short span of time. The design of this intimate venue is simple, comprising a stage at one end that has a grand piano and enough space for a small ensemble to fit in. With the performances of a number of renowned local as well as national and international artists scheduled here, you will never leave this place disappointed. The venue also doubles up as a bar with happy hour specials and drinks offered until late in the night. Do not fret if the performances of your favorite artists coincide with your dinner plans, as you can always grab a bite to eat at the restaurant of The Royal Room. Call ahead or visit their website to know more.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Tractor Tavern

Head to the Tractor Tavern for a fun time with great music and drinks in Seattle. This rustic bar is a popular hangout spot for the locals and tourists alike and is known for hosting several live music gigs regularly. Though the interiors exude an old world charm, they are well-facilitated with a stage and modern sound equipment that promise a great acoustic experience. Tap your feet to some amazing performances while you sip on enticing beverages offered on their menu.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
0 101 18032-best-concerts-in-seattle
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
8032