全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs with Live Music in Seattle

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8035


迪米特里的爵士巷

西雅图的爵士乐俱乐部于1985年迁至现在的市中心,并于1990年重新装修,为国际知名的艺术家带来了许多国际知名的艺术家,包括南希·威尔逊,莱昂内尔·汉普顿和克莱奥·莱恩。晚餐菜单包括各种西北和地中海菜肴。全面的产品包括海鲜,烤肉和素食者的选择。有一个完整的酒吧和一个可容纳275人的私人房间。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
邻居

位于百老汇的这个灯光暗淡的联合会早在同一个名字的澳大利亚电视节目多年以前。步入,你一定会找到一个兼收并蓄的人;歌剧,DJ,阻击皇后,你的名字。该俱乐部自称是该市历史最悠久的GLBT夜总会之一,由于受欢迎程度不同,看起来这种情况不会很快改变。预计,客户是大致的同性恋者,但欢迎大家在这里度过一段愉快的时光。舞池依然百年不变,音乐以舞蹈为主,通常排在前40名或迪斯科。经常举办一些伟大的行为和现场表演,邻居是肯定的城市最好的GLBT夜总会之一。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Neumos

蜿蜒前往宽敞的主演室,很容易看出为什么无数的西雅图人爱上了这个场地。为纪念90年代主打Moe的Mo'Rockin'咖啡馆,现在主办了Radiohead和The Flaming Lips等着名乐队,这个场地是热门的新兴艺术家。看到相机暗箱,马匹和动物集体乐队,或参加任何一个他们的流行嘻哈之夜,往往变成一个舞蹈比赛。小于当地的场地展示箱,但比鳄鱼咖啡厅大,这填补了西雅图音乐界的一个重要的差距。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
鳄鱼

只要在窗口找到鳄鱼皮图案的标志,你会发现这个流行的聚会。部分兼收并蓄的餐厅,部分摇滚俱乐部,将人们从各地吸引到别致的贝尔敦(Belltown)。有西雅图根源的着名摇滚歌星已经知道在这个地方播放价格低廉的,未经宣布的节目。有一个完整的酒吧和一个完整的汉堡,如印第安汉堡特别受欢迎的菜单。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
扒苏

美国摇滚与中国媚俗融合在这个受欢迎的聚会Chop Suey,结合领先的时髦人群涌入,听到他们最喜爱的乐队表演。红灯笼,深色的木头和一座宝塔风格的舞台为室内增添了神秘的气息,西雅图最热门的当地群体中有一些与国内巡回表演者并肩作战。 Chop Suey拥有大型舞池,多间酒吧和诱人的休息室,比许多类似的场地提供更多的夜总会氛围,使其成为一个多功能的舞台,让摇滚音乐迷们像在家一样感受到那些寻找圆润的节奏最热门的电子乐团。日历充满了表演,所以一定要查看网站的最新更新和每晚的年龄限制的信息。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Showbox SoDo

Showbox SoDo是Showbox系列中的最新成员,在市场上的Showbox中,以举办各种年龄组的音乐会而闻名。全年在这个1700座酒吧里播放现场音乐。举办私人聚会或生日聚会的地点可供租用。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
花蜜休息室

花蜜酒廊是西雅图现场娱乐的天堂。这个俱乐部如此之大的事实使得晚上出去玩得更好。而当你喜欢与你的饮料一起有鹰嘴豆泥,三明治或比萨饼,你可以享受在这里执行伟大的音乐。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拖拉机小酒馆

在西雅图,您可以前往拖拉机小酒馆享受美妙的音乐和饮料。这家乡村风格的酒吧是当地人和游客的热门聚会场所,并定期举办多场现场音乐演出。尽管室内装潢散发着旧世界的魅力,但是却拥有舞台和现代化的音响设备,让人感觉非常棒。当您啜饮他们的菜单上提供的诱人饮料时,您可以踏上一些惊人的表演。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 18035-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-seattle
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
8035

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs with Live Music in Seattle

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8035


Dimitriou's Jazz Alley

Moved to its current downtown location in 1985 and renovated in 1990, Seattle's premier jazz club brings artists of international standing, including the likes of Nancy Wilson, Lionel Hampton and Cleo Laine. The dinner menu features a varied selection of Northwest and Mediterranean dishes. The well-rounded offerings feature seafood, grilled meats, and options for vegetarians. There's a full bar and a private room that holds 275.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Neighbours

This dimly lit joint, located on Broadway, predates the Australian television show of the same name by a good many years. Step in, and you're bound to find an eclectic mix of people; divas, DJs, drag queens, you name it. The club boasts of being one of the longest running GLBT nightclubs in the city, and going by its popularity, it doesn't look like that's going to change anytime soon. Expectedly, the clientele is by and large gay, but everyone is welcome here for a good time. Dance floor remains perennially packed and the music is predominantly dance, usually Top 40 or disco. Regularly host to some great acts and live performances, Neighbours is most certainly one of the best GLBT nightclubs in the city.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Neumos

Winding your way out to the spacious main performance room, and it is easy to see why countless Seattleites have fallen in love with this venue. Reinvented in honor of the 90s staple Moe's Mo' Rockin' Café, which hosted now famous bands like Radiohead and The Flaming Lips, this venue is hot with up-and-coming artists. See bands like Camera Obscura, Band of Horses and Animal Collective, or attend any one of their popular hip-hop nights that often turn into a dance competition. Smaller than the local venue The Show Box, but larger than the Crocodile Café, this fills an important gap in Seattle's music scene.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
The Crocodile

Just look for the crocodile skin-patterned sign in the window and you'll have found this popular hangout. Part eclectic diner, part rock club, it draws people from all over to its location in chic Belltown. Famous rock stars that have Seattle roots have been known to play inexpensive, unannounced shows at this location. There is a full bar and a full menu of burgers like the Cajun Burger is especially popular.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Chop Suey

American rock blends with Chinese kitsch at this popular hangout Chop Suey, a combination leading hipster crowds to flock in to hear their favorite bands perform. Red lanterns, dark wood, and a pagoda-styled stage lend a mysterious air to the interior, where some of Seattle's hottest local groups play side-by-side with nationally touring performers. With large dance floors, extensive bars, and seductive lounge-rooms, Chop Suey offers more of a nightclub atmosphere than many comparable venues, making it a multi-functional stage where fans of rock music feel just as at home as those seeking the mellow beats of the hottest electronica groups. The calendar is full of performances, so be sure to check out the website for the latest updates and information on age restrictions for each night.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Showbox SoDo

Showbox SoDo, the latest addition to the Showbox family along side The Showbox at the Market, is famous for holding concerts for all age groups. Live music is played all year round in this 1,700 seat bar. The venue is available on rent for holding private parties or birthday bashes as well.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Nectar Lounge

Nectar Lounge is a haven for live entertainment in Seattle. The fact that this club is so large makes it even more better for having a great night out. And while you enjoy having hummus, sandwiches or pizzas along with your drinks, you can enjoy the great music that is performed here.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Tractor Tavern

Head to the Tractor Tavern for a fun time with great music and drinks in Seattle. This rustic bar is a popular hangout spot for the locals and tourists alike and is known for hosting several live music gigs regularly. Though the interiors exude an old world charm, they are well-facilitated with a stage and modern sound equipment that promise a great acoustic experience. Tap your feet to some amazing performances while you sip on enticing beverages offered on their menu.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 18035-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-seattle
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
8035