全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Adventure Sports in Seattle

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8055


I-5柱廊

西雅图有许多景点。但是对于那些寻求冒险的人来说,I-5柱廊会满足他们的肾上腺素。 7.5英亩(3.04公顷)的空间被设计为山地自行车道。公园是观看热心骑自行车的好地方。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
华盛顿湖

就像它所在的州一样,华盛顿湖也是以我们的第一任总统乔治·华盛顿的名字命名的。华盛顿州第二大湖,每天吸引众多游客。虽然湖畔是休闲时光的理想场所,但活跃的人们可以尽情享受湖畔的划船,皮划艇,帆船等体育活动。打包午餐,带上家人,让你享受西雅图最着名景点之一的阳光。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
燃气工程公园

燃气工程公园是最好的城市更新的例子。拿一个已经失效的古老加工厂,把它变成每个人都可以享受的东西。公园位于联合湖的北岸,公园享有绝佳的水景,城市天际线一览无余。这是一个音乐会,骑自行车的人,风筝传单,野餐家庭和其他人的热门场所。这也是7月4日观看烟花的主要地点。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
华盛顿公园植物园

这个200英亩(80.93公顷)的公园是每个西雅图游客必看的,甚至一个小时的空闲时间。它的郁郁葱葱的绿色空间,令人叹为观止的日本花园(每天开放10a),以及丰富的稀有树木,花卉(超过4万种),是翡翠城中最耀眼的珠宝之一。风景优美的杜鹃花路径通过公园切割道路。格雷厄姆游客中心可以为45-75位客人举办社交活动,会议和研讨会。房价包括厨房和视听设备。致电或访问网站获取详细信息和时间。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蓝色的天空服饰

体验像Tieton River,Wenatchee River,Salmon River和Methow River这样的水上漂流活动,还有Blue Sky Outfitters。冒险运动爱好者和刺激的寻求者的完美场所,漂流发生在4-5人的批次。在水中放松一天之后,您可以享用美味的烧烤午餐。除了白水之旅外,Blue Sky Outfitters还组织雪鞋之旅和葡萄酒之旅。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿尔基点

在西雅图西部的一个重要地标,阿尔基点不断充满当地人和游客。阿尔基角灯塔和阿尔基海滩是主要的旅游景点,这个位置提供了过多的选择,度过一个愉快的一天。 Alki Point看到许多游泳者和冲浪爱好者沉迷于他们喜欢的运动。此外,这里举行的音乐会和现场表演是一个主要的人群。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
石花园西雅图

在西雅图石花园享受冒险运动。这个地方提供像抱石,巨大的攀岩,顶部绳索和各种其他障碍课程,你绝对会喜欢的休闲活动。然而,这里的主要景点仍然是攀岩,一直是一个主要的人群。这座城墙一生中看过很多登山者,是最大的室内攀岩墙之一。气氛非常土气,大部分地方都是用石头做的。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
老虎山

虎山是伊萨夸阿尔卑斯山的一部分,有六座山峰。山上有几条小径,​​路程很困难。但是,确保你研究你的旅行,因为一些上涨需要一整天,只有经验丰富的远足者应该尝试。另一方面,一些小路宽而且斜坡很好,很容易被经验不足的冒险家提供。

North Bend, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 18055-best-adventure-sports-in-seattle
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in San Diego
2 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Educational Activities in San Diego
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best for Kids in San Diego
13 已标记书签

Best for Kids in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
8055

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Adventure Sports in Seattle

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8055


I-5 Colonnade

Seattle has a plethora of attractions. But for those who seek adventure, I-5 Colonnade will satiate their adrenaline rush. 7.5 acres (3.04 hectares) of space has been designed as a mountain biking trail. The park is a great place to watch enthusiastic bikers in action.

1701 Lakeview Boulevard East, Seattle, WA, United States, 98102
Lake Washington

Like the state in which it resides, Lake Washington is named after our first president, George Washington. The second largest lake in Washington, it attracts numerous visitors daily. While the lakeside is a perfect spot to idle away time, active people can indulge in boating, kayaking, sailing and other sporting activities offered at the lakefront. Pack a lunch, bring the family and let the sun envelop you as you enjoy one of Seattle's most famous spots.

Lake Washington, Seattle, WA, United States, 98122
Gas Works Park

Gas Works Park is an example of urban renewal at its best. Take an old gas-processing plant that has outlived its usefulness, and transform it into something everyone can enjoy. Located on the north shore of Lake Union, the park has excellent water views and a spectacular, unobstructed view of the city skyline. It is a popular spot for concerts, bikers, kite flyers, families on picnics and just about everyone else. This is also a prime spot from which to view the fireworks on the Fourth of July.

2101 North Northlake Way, Seattle, WA, United States, 98103
Washington Park Arboretum

This 200-acre (80.93 hectare) park is a must-see for every Seattle visitor with even an hour of free time. With its lush green spaces, its breathtaking Japanese Garden (open 10a daily), and its abundance of rare trees, plants and flowers (more than 40,000 species), it is one of the brightest jewels in the Emerald City. Scenic and aptly named Azalea Way cuts a path through the park. The Graham Visitor's Center can be rented for social events, meetings and seminars for 45-75 guests. Rates include kitchen and audio-visual equipment. Call or visit the web site for detailed information and hours.

2300 Arboretum Drive East, University of Washington, Seattle, WA, United States, 98112
Blue Sky Outfitters

Experience white water rafting on water bodies like the Tieton River, the Wenatchee River, the Salmon River and the Methow River with the Blue Sky Outfitters. A perfect spot for adventure sports enthusiasts and thrill seekers, the rafting happens in batches of 4-5 people. After a day out in the water, you can enjoy a delicious barbecue lunch. Aside from white water tours, Blue Sky Outfitters also organizes snow shoe tours and wine tours.

3400 Harbor Avenue Southwest, Seattle, WA, United States, 98116
Alki Point

A major landmark in West Seattle, Alki Point is constantly brimming with locals and tourists. Alki Point Lighthouse and Alki Beach being the major tourist attraction, this location offers a plethora of options to spend a delightful day. Alki Point sees numerous swimmers and surfing enthusiasts indulging in their favorite sport. Besides, concerts and live acts held here are a major crowd puller.

3221 Point Place Southwest, Seattle, WA, United States, 98116
Tiger Mountain

Tiger Mountain is part of the Issaquah Alps and has six peaks. There are several trails on the mountain, ranging in difficulty. However, make sure you research your trip since some of the hikes take all day and only experienced hikers should attempt them. On the other hand, some trails are wide with a nice slope and can easily be hiked by less experienced adventurers.

Snoqualmie Pass, North Bend, WA, United States, 98045
[["I-5 Colonnade","47.63482300","-122.32395100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Seattle, WA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/seattle\/790960-i-5-colonnade"],["Lake Washington","47.62155500","-122.25575600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Seattle, WA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/seattle\/791040-lake-washington"],["Gas Works Park","47.64536900","-122.33464200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Seattle, WA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/seattle\/21034-gas-works-park"],["Washington Park Arboretum","47.63981000","-122.29445700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Seattle, WA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/seattle\/25666-washington-park-arboretum"],["Blue Sky Outfitters","47.57283400","-122.37038700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Seattle, WA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/seattle\/935183-blue-sky-outfitters"],["Alki Point","47.57627100","-122.42081800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Seattle, WA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/seattle\/791025-alki-point"],["Tiger Mountain","47.48833200","-121.94666700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","North Bend, WA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/seattle\/688269-tiger-mountain"]]
0 71 18055-best-adventure-sports-in-seattle
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 Bookmarked

18 ways to explore San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in San Diego
1 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Educational Activities in San Diego
5 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best for Kids in San Diego
13 Bookmarked

Best for Kids in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
8055